What A Harvard Educated Psychiatrist-To-Be Said About Willy’s Baggies (2009)

Dear friends:

Ever since my son Willy first generated a landmark recovery story from ADHD and bipolar disorder in June 2006, I have been posting material (blogs) that I write to a few dozen Yahoo egroups. My primary goal in doing this is to spread the healing truths that my son and I are learning to a wide group of people in “an attempt to be heard”.

In either late May or early June of 2009, I read the following post that was addressed to me in a bipolar egroup that I would rather not name:

I want to thank you Allen.

I’ve put myself on a diet of 2 Willy’s bags a day and I have gone from a manic mess to highly functioning. I graduate from Harvard Medical School next week. Willy’s bags will be a huge part of my practice.

God bless you Allen.

(name removed for confidentiality purposes)
Resident – Psychiatric Medicine
Harvard Medical Center

[End of post.]

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

14 thoughts on “What A Harvard Educated Psychiatrist-To-Be Said About Willy’s Baggies (2009)

  1. Pingback: List Of Blogs That Were Handed Out In New Jersey At 2010 War Council « Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. Pingback: Some of the more important blogs my Nutrientscure Wordpress site « Nutrientscure's Blog

  3. Pingback: Some of the more important blogs on this site « Nutrientscure's Blog

  4. Pingback: A Listing Of Key Blogs On Wordpress As Of October 2010 « Nutrientscure's Blog

  5. Pingback: Will The American Public Win The Race Against Big Pharma? (3-28-2011) « July4threvolution

  6. Pingback: The gist of nutrientscure.wordpress.com (as of 7/12/2010) « Nutrientscure's Blog

  7. Pingback: THE GIST OF NUTRIENTSCURE.WORDPRESS.COM AS OF July 12th 2010 | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  8. Pingback: THE GIST OF NUTRIENTSCURE.WORDPRESS.COM AS OF July 12th 2010 « A Call For Justifiable Revolution in America by AD

  9. Pingback: THE GIST OF NUTRIENTSCURE.WORDPRESS.COM AS OF July 12th 2010 | a iwoodstock blog with no name (yet)

  10. Pingback: THE GIST OF NUTRIENTSCURE.WORDPRESS.COM AS OF July 12th 2010 | a iwoodstock blog with no name (yet)

  11. Pingback: The Gist of Nutrientscure.WordPress.Com As of July 12th 2010 (3-13-2013) | Willy's Baggie Formula Ingredients and Why

  12. Pingback: The Gist of Nutrientscure.WordPress.Com As of July 12th 2010 | Nutrientscure's Blog

  13. Pingback: Will The American Public Win The Race Against Big Pharma? (3-28-2011) | Willy's Baggie Formula Ingredients and Why

Leave a comment