Please Get The Value of Martyrdom Out of Me (8-6-2011)

***Note #1: This blog is a critical blog as it may prolong my life. It also ties a lot of important ideas together. This blog is getting close to completion. It will be completed and finalized in regard to its copy and the links reflected at the bottom within a few days or so. This note will be removed when this blog is done.***

***Note #2: There is a second copy of this blog on my Nutrientscure WordPress site at https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/stated-to-the-world-please-get-the-value-of-martyrdom-out-of-me-8-5-2011/. I will try at all times to keep both of these blog copies identical other than their actual web address (as I upgrade one copy-wise I will upgrade the other.)***

Dear Friends and the World in general:

I ask all my friends on Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, Blogger, Myspace, YouTube, Yahoo Mail, Yahoo Messenger, Yahoo Groups, etc. to “place a watch on my life” until this Thanksgiving (2011).

The above request is a critical one. The following explains…

I am going to be blogging fairly heavily during a good part of the next four months.

This blogging will almost certainly (as in 99.9% almost certainly) generate another attempt on my life. Four different times in the past nineteen months people came and tried to kill me. Three out of four of these times involved “multiple tries” (to kill me) over a span of time. Therefore… there were not simply four different attempts to kill me in the past nineteen months. Collectively, there were over a dozen.

After over a dozen attempts to kill me since January 2010, I most certainly expect another attempt. I am back to blogging against Big Pharma’s myriad of lies again. My blogging against Big Pharma’s myriad of lies underlies these attempts to kill me. Drug oriented medicine simply cannot stand the truth (in regard to curing mental illness, degenerative illness, addictions, etc). And I Am Telling THE TRUTH.

I intend on generating “world-helpful” educational video material in regard to all that I know about self-curing at home depression, ADHD, bipolar disorder, anxiety, PTSD, schizophrenia, addictions, etc. as soon as I am able to do so. This is A PRIMARY GOAL for me. (The process of generating “world-helpful” educational video material will begin soon after I gain adequate means to do so (both fiscal and collaborative). God tells me “this means is soon forthcoming”, one way or the other.)

I pray that the “world-helpful” educational video material spoken about in the above paragraph will be completed by Thanksgiving.

IF I AM NOT HERE BY THANKSGIVING, OR THE BLOGGING AND THE WORLD HELPFUL EDUCATIONAL VIDEO MATERIAL REFERRED TO IN THE ABOVE IS NOT ON THE INTERNET BY THANKSGIVING (FOR ANYONE TO SEE FOR FREE), SOMETHING WENT VERY WRONG… AND I AM MOST PROBABLY DEAD (MURDERED).

Conclusion

If I am deceased before Thanksgiving for ANY apparent reason (no matter how innocuous it seems), please don’t let me die without at least getting “the Value of Martyrdom” out of this event. (Please do not let me die in vain.)

THE EASY WAY TO MARTYRDOM IN TODAY’S COMPUTER/INTERNET CONNECTED WORLD IS VIA THE USE OF (1) FACEBOOK, (2) TWITTER, (3) VARIOUS INTERNET GROUPS, (4) VARIOUS FREE BLOGGING SITES, (5) VARIOUS VIDEO SHARING SITES, AND VARIOUS INTERNET AND/OR VIDEO POWERHOUSES SUCH AS (6) MIKE ADAMS, (7) MICHAEL MOORE, (8) ALEX JONES, (9) JEFF RENSE, (10) DAVID ICKE, (11) GLENN BECK, (12) MORGAN SPURLOCK, (13) DR. JIM MERCOLA, (14) DR. MARK SIRCUS, (14) GERALD CELENTE, (15) the NATIONAL INFLATION ASSOCIATION, ETC.

[Web links to the fifteen parties reflected in the above will soon be listed in copy down below. Also, I deeply appreciate any and all suggestions on any appropriate Internet or Video connections that I have missed in the list above (and therefore used the word “etc.” to cover them). My email address to send these suggestions to is allen_dar@yahoo.com.]

Sure I want to live for years longer if at all possible. I do not want “to be a Martyr soon”. I want “as much life as I can possibly get” time-wise.

However, if my life gets cut short by “the powers that be”… it is a Great Honor to die at the hands of one’s enemy as a Martyr for a Great Cause. I accept this Honor (assuming my untimely death occurs) without any whining or complaint whatsoever. (I only have a few regrets, none of which I feel the need to burden the world with at the moment, if ever.)

God Help Us All if (1) Big Pharma, (2) the FDA, and/or (3) any other “bribed entities” in the Legislative, Executive, or Judicial Branch are able to change Federal Law… such that healing nutritional and natural supplements become unjustly regulated or unjustly restricted in any meaningful way.

Allen Darman
************

Ten blogs that will assist the reader to understand my situation and what I can do for the world if I am here a little longer (I sure hope I see Thanksgiving 2011):

1. Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (October 2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/12/a-synopsis-of-my-situation-october-2010/

2. Greatest Threat Since FDA Tried to Turn Nutrients into Prescription Drugs! (8-4-2011)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/greatest-threat-since-fda-tried-to-turn-nutrients-into-prescription-drugs/

3. The Story of Darman Mfg. Company and Genius (2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/the-story-of-darman-mfg-company-2010/

4. The Financial Trigger To Crush Big Pharma Is In Place (10-17-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/17/the-financial-trigger-blog-upgraded-10-17-2010/

5. Governmental vs. Alternative Medicine; It Is Time For Change (8-17-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/08/27/governmental-vs-alternative-medicine-it-is-time-for-change-2010/

6. A Tribute to Bob Beck; A World Class Healer (5-21-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/a-tribute-to-bob-beck-a-world-class-healer/

7. For Obama and the American Public – YouTube – Water Powered Car Invention Suppressed and Inventor Murdered (8-6-2011)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/youtube-water-powered-car-invention-suppressed-and-inventor-murdered-8-6-2011/

8. Suppression Of Great Truth Is The Norm; It Is Time For Change (8-30-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/08/30/suppression-of-great-truth-is-the-norm-it-seems/

9. The gist of nutrientscure.wordpress.com (as of July 16, 2009)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/07/12/the-gist-of-nutrientscure-wordpress-com/

And last but definitely not least…

10. Alternative Medicine Versus The Conspiracy of One Thousand (8-3-2011)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/alternative-medicine-versus-the-conspiracy-of-one-thousand-8-3-2011/

****************************
My primary blogging site is:

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com

***IMPORTANT NOTE: Hackers working for the drug and medical industry “Conspiracy” have almost all and/or all of my computer passwords. I cannot guarantee that my Nutrientscure WordPress blogs (or other blogs of mine elsewhere) are not “corrupted” (changed) by Conspiracy hackers. These hackers have the password(s) to do so, and they have used these passwords before. (I have had a few important blogs “corrupted” by the Conspiracy over the years. I expect this to happen again in the future for sure.)

The above ESPECIALLY APPLIES TO ALL of “Willy’s Baggie Ingredient blogs – whether these blogs be “lists” or “explanations”.

The above to any other blog I wrote as well (WordPress or elsewhere on the Internet).
***********************

Addendum #1: I sincerely hope that some angelic philanthropic party or parties with a heart will come though for the world, and grant me the modicum of means that I need to help millions some day (via free educational video material placed on the Internet). I am not asking for money of ANYONE in this blog. God simply tells me that “some angelic philanthropic fiscal means should be coming fairly soon”, and to simply trust in God in regard to my unmet needs in this regard. Allen Darman, c/o Darman Mfg. Company, 1410 Lincoln Avenue, Utica, NY 13502.

Addendum #2: Important Note: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish. Everyone has my signed complete and irrevocable permission in which to do so. Signed… Allen Darman Dated… August 6, 2011.

Leave a comment