One of Willy’s “baggies” of supplements… Wow! (September 2006)

Dear friends:

After going almost a month without any supplements whatsoever (due to poverty), yesterday I had one of the miraculous baggies of supplements that cured my son Willy of ADHD/bipolar disorder.

Wow! What a difference this one baggie of supplements made.

I have been depressed and really dragging for most of August. Although I am not all better yet, but I am a heck of a lot better and more mentally functional than I have been in weeks. This supplement mixture sure helps me a ton, just as it does my son. And boy does this help sure arrive quickly. I cannot wait for the day that this baggie approach is evaluated for the treatment of depression… for it sure seems like the stone nuts to me.

I just took my second baggie this morning, and I have a dozen more left. At least for a little while, I am “back in the ballgame” of life.

Hopefully, I will be able to get back to my writing soon. This writing will include all of the specifics of what is in these baggies and why, such that other persons can try this broad based approach if they so desire to.

Allen

3 thoughts on “One of Willy’s “baggies” of supplements… Wow! (September 2006)

  1. Pingback: Will The American Public Win The Race Against Big Pharma? (3-28-2011) « July4threvolution

  2. Pingback: Will The American Public Win The Race Against Big Pharma? (3-28-2011) | Willy's Baggie Formula Ingredients and Why

Leave a comment