A WordPress Blog from Another Blogger; A Blog that Deeply Touched My Heart in Numerous Ways (1-30-2012)

***Note: This blog is under construction. These words will be removed when this blog is done. Allen***

Dear Fellow Americans:

Not only do I write blogs and material suitable for Alternative News Articles, I read Blogs and Alternative News Articles a little bit every single day I can as well.

It is Good to Listen sometimes. It is not Good to Just be Talking and/or Writing, it seems.

What follows is a Prime Example of the above.

I have taken the liberty of bringing a WordPress blog from http://12monthscreativity.wordpress.com/ into the body of this blog.

The Author of the Blog Below is Sarah Treanor.

The Specific Web Address of this Blog of hers is http://12monthscreativity.wordpress.com/2012/01/25/inspiration-surpassing-limits-achieving-goals/.

The Above Web Address is a Nice Place to View and Read the Blog below due to the fact that the actual blog has “a Great Picture Attached”. (The Back Button On Your Browser can bring you back here to my Nutrientscure Site to read the Conclusion that I wrote.)

Inspiration: Surpassing Limits & Achieving Goals
by sarah treanor on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

So today my inspiration does not come from a sculpture or a photograph – but from my best friend and counterpart, who for the past few years has worked hard, kept an open mind, and grown in so many incredible ways along the road…

Andrew has been working tirelessly towards his goal of becoming a flight instructor this past year… at last, today was the big day – the final check ride as it is called. From 8am to around 4pm he taught lessons, answered questions, talked about regulations, worked out scenarios and did a final flight with the chief pilot. Yes, that’s like an 8 hour final exam. Phew! And at the end of this tiring day – which comes at the end of a tiring year – he has passed and is now a Certified Flight Instructor in helicopters.

I can still remember a little over year ago, when this goal seemed so large and so daunting to this person. I remember it wasn’t easy to commit to finishing this last leg of his flight training – and it took some time. I remember my being frustrated and not understanding why he was having such a tough time. I was pushy (oh those old habits..) and he was stressed and we were really quite grouchy with each other. I remember realizing that being pushy was NOT helping a thing – and then learned instead to be supportive and listen to what he really needed from me. And then I remember watching him begin to tackle it (as we always say… how do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time!). I remember him taking on a full time job and being so full of worry as to how on earth he was going to get all his studying done with work. But he did (while also kicking quite a bit of butt at work too, I might add). And now, on this big day, he is looking back and seeing that he tackled this thing which seemed so immense and insurmountable before.

It’s a beautiful thing to be there when someone achieves something in their lives that they previously did not see themselves capable of. In that achievement, they expand their own view of themselves. They find a new part of who they are and a deep sense of pride, confidence and inner joy radiates from it. It is no doubt inspiring and infectious, and I count myself lucky to have been here to share in it! I’ve watched as he’s pushed himself to his very limits and kept on pushing – only to realize that his true limits are much farther than what he had ever perceived. Here’s to you, Andrew, I am so excited for you as you embark on the newest chapter of your life. In the words of one Dr. Seuss… “Oh! The places we will go!”
Share It!

Like this:
Liked
You and 240 other bloggers like this post.

[end of Blog Insert]

***************

The Above Blog Touched My Heart Deeply in Numerous Ways.

Some of the Ways that the above Blog Touched My Heart Deeply were due to Words Written in the Blog Itself.

The first three times I read the last paragraph of this blog out loud, I broke down into tears as I was reading, and my voice choked up quite a bit.

Why did I break down in tears repeatedly from reading the Last Paragraph of the Blog Above?

Please let me explain…

The last Paragraph of the blog above concerns the Satisfaction of Striving for a Goal that seems *Almost Beyond Reach*, and then actually Achieving It! Hoorah!

This same Paragraph also concerns the Expansion of the Capabilities of the Person that has Achieved a Goal that he or she thought heretofore Unachievable

I Knew that the Goal that I had Set for Myself in the Fall of 1997 of Exposing the Conspiracy to Ignore the Role of Essential Nutrients when treating Bipolar Disorder Had *Just Been Adequately Achieved* within the past week.

I Knew that the Goal that I had Set for Myself in the Summer of 2000 to Alert the World in regard to the Tremendous Value of Broad Spectrum Free Form Amino Acids When Treating a State of Depression Had *Just Been Adequately Achieved* within the past week.

I Knew that the Goal that I had Set for Myself in the Summer of 2010 to Alert the World in regard to Suppression of Energy Invention *and* the Suppression of Much Medical Innovation Had *Just Been Adequately Achieved* within the past week.

And I Knew that the Goal that I had Set for Myself in the Fall of 2011 to Topple the United States Government with the Truth Had *Just Been Adequately Achieved* within the past week as well.

To be continued….

Leave a comment