The Blog on Depression That Willy’s Baggie Came From (8-26-2011)

Dear Friends:

The blog that I wrote in 2003 titled “Concepts and Ideas to Treat Depression Naturally (2003)” was a landmark blog introducing world leading discovery in regard to how to treat a depressive state properly.

This blog introduced to the world the idea that depression was not simply a deficiency of the neurotransmitters serotonin and/or dopamine, it was a broad deficiency across the entire neurotransmitter range.

The broad deficiency of neurotransmitters inherent in depression was a result of an underlying broad deficiency of the amino acids and other nutrients that ALL neurotransmitters are made out of.

Years ago I learned that it was rather easy to correct a broad deficiency of amino acids and other nutrients simply by taking a wide range of nutritional supplements, and performing some rather obvious gut corrective (malabsorptive corrective) measures.

Years ago I also learned that when doing the above, it only took my brain a handful of hours or so to build all of the neurotransmitters that it needed for me to not feel at all depressed.

The blog “Concepts and Ideas to Treat Depression Naturally (2003)” was the basis of understanding that I used when my son Willy insisted in 2004 that I put everything together (that had helped me supplement-wise) such that he could take it all at once. This blog represented “foundation knowledge” that my son Willy’s Baggie came from.

A copy of this “Concepts and Ideas to Treat Depression Naturally (2003)” blog, with an explanation attached to it, can be found on my Nutrientscure WordPress site at https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/concepts-and-ideas-to-treat-depression-naturally-2003/

For all those that have ever suffered from depression (or manic depression), the blog that I wrote on this topic in 2003 is still a very worthy read.

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “The Blog on Depression That Willy’s Baggie Came From (8-26-2011)

  1. You are bang on! I too suffered from depression for about 3 years stuffing myself with nothing but pills, no result! I turned to naturopathy upon a well-wishers advice and the effect was dramatically positive, to say the least.

Leave a comment