W.I.P. Until May 9th 2014> A Tribute Blog To My Very Special Mother Marion Darman (5-5-2014)

When a baby is born, as I was once upon a time (September 17, 1952), they are conceived from a Man and a Women having what I politely term “Adult Fun”. This “Adult Fun” did not happen the same day that someone is born, nor did it happen the day before or even an entire month before. This “Adult Fun” did not happen even happen as much as six months before!

In us humans, the Average Gestation Period for a baby to grow from a sperm and and egg is about Nine Full Months.

Some babies take a little longer, and some take a little less time to grow from a single sperm cell swimming up the urethra of a woman and finding one of her egg cells in which to join. I was on the short side of the equation, the story of my life, it seems, only enjoying the warmth of my mother’s womb for about seven months or so.

Silicon Valley, the American Public, the American Mafia, the World in General and “Especially Myself”—> Owe My Mother Marion Grace Darman and My Father Arthur Patrick Darman their Deepest Gratitude, and their Most Heartfelt Thanks, for laying down naked next to each other one cold night in February 1952 in Columbus Ohio and having some very loving and tender Adult Fun with each other, both Screaming Out Loud “Oh My God! in the end.

This Heavenly Story From a Blog Titled “Fame Don’t Mean Beans To Me” Originally Published On March 28, 2011 While I was in a Bunker Apartment I had designed to Help To Prevent the Mafia From Killing Me When I was In Phoenix AZ from DEC to early April of 2011. My Reason For Leaving Phoenix Arizona was an Emergency One, for The Mafia Injected Poison Gas Into My Aparment From the Apartment Above Me By Ripping Up The Floor and Duct Taping A Poison Gas Apparatus such that they could Whack Me With It On The Night Of April 1st, 2nd and 4th. On the 3rd I foolishly left my Apartment To Try To Cash My Paper SSD Check, and was hunted and chased by the Mafia using cars and helicopters. I miraculously made it through the Night Of the 3rd by being Helped by a Hispanic Crew Painting A 2 or 3 Story Parking Garage.

I Smell Poison Gas as I write this, and I am sitting right next to my Room Door, which is Wide OPEN WITH A BREEZE BLOWING IN. WHAT THIS MEANS IS I CANNOT STAY IN MY ROOM TONIGHT, OR I WILL MOST ASSUREDLY BE DEAD AT OR AROUND THE VERY PROBLEMATIC 3 AM TO 6 AM TIMEFRAME WHEN THOSE TRYING TO KILL ME ***WILL BECOME VERY ACTIVE.*** <– THE TIME I WROTE THIS PARAGRAPH IS MAY 5TH @ 3:36 PM. AND THE *EVIDENCE WITH MY OWN EARS* IN COPY ABOVE WAS *THE PERSISTANT USE OF A DRILL*. THE HOLE GOT THROUGH, AND THE PISSED OFF KILLER JUST SPUN HIS PICKUP TRUCK OUT OF THE MOTEL PARKING LOT BECAUSE OF ***THE POWER OF THE INTERNET***

Eight President Round Table Internet Government

http://wp.me/p329AP-4w

THE MATERIAL BELOW WAS WHAT I WAS LEISURELY WORKING ON UNTIL I GOT WHACKED WITH POISON GAS!!!!!!!! THIS BLOG IS ON HOLD UNTIL I GET SAVED.

This Special WordPress Blog is Under Construction, and is My Primary Writing Project for this Entire Week Until Its Scheduled Completion on May 9, 2014. I am going to Give This Material Quite a Bit of My Time This Week, because My Mother Deserves such from me for all that She Did For Me for so long. Below is some Cut & Paste copy from two other WordPress Blogs that I am using as “Blog Seed” 2 Begin this Special Blog (Special to Me). I am going to leave these Blog Seeds alone for the time being. I am too emotional at the moment due to Remembering and Thinking about how very special my mother really was, and–> All that she did for…

View original post 3,780 more words

Leave a Reply

