LIKE MY FATHER ART SAID>(:) FOR EVERY PROBLEM THERE IS A SOLUTION

I’m a Real Dummy sometimes! That’s 4 SURE!!!

My “Solution” 2 being a Real Dummy is 2 FIND SOME 1 SMARTER THAN “me” WHO will FIND “THE SOLUTION” 2 the PROBLEM THAT “me” HAS.

EVERY PROBLEM HAS A SOLUTION.
I suggest Google put my Great Talents to good use, despite my admitted serious limitations in regard to certain managerial positions and responsibilities.

Don’t try to fix me.

I want to be what I am.

My Blog wordpressbyallend

LIKE MY FATHER SAID, FOR EVERY PROBLEM, THERE IS A SOLUTION.

WITH YOUR MAFIA POWER, YOU WILL HAVE A FULL HAND IN DEVELOPING, AND IMPLEMENTING THESE SOLUTIONS, AS WELL AS FULL VETO POWER OVER THEM WHEN “THEY DON’T WORK OUT” AS WE HAD INTENDED (“WE” BEING GOOGLE AND SILILCON VALLEY ON ONE SIDE AND YOU ON THE OTHER.)

1) IN REGARD TO MY PRIOR PRESIDENTIAL SEATING ARRANGEMENT RECOMMENDATIONS, I HEREBY RENOUNCE MY INITIAL RECOMMENDATIONS, AS WELL AS OPT OUT OF ANY PERMANENT POSITION IN ANY E-GOV.

2) MY OPINION>
YOU (THE MAFIA) SHOULD GET one HALF of the total seats, and SILICON VALLEY SHOULD GET THE SAME OF WHATEVER TOTAL SEATS THERE ARE AT THE PRESIDENTIAL ROUND TABLE IS MY CURRENT AND STEADFAST RECOMMENDATION BASED ON CHANGING CIRCUMSTANCES.

8, 10, 12 total seats = 4, 5, or 6 each seats

ONE THAT IS “Just a suggestion from the Peanut Gallery”–>…

View original post 884 more words

Leave a Reply

