ALARM!!! ALARM!! ALARM!!! ALARM!!! I AM BEING WHACKED WITH POISON GAS RIGHT NOW MY MAFIA KILLERS DRILLED THROUGH

I CANNOT STAY IN MY ROOM MUCH LONGER BECAUSE THE GAS IS EFFECTING ME!!!!!!!!!!

HELP ME ASAP!!!!!!!!

SOMEBODY BETTER BE HERE BY NOON ON THE SIXTH.

I HAVE TO LEAVE TONIGHT AND BE ON THE RUN,
BUT I WILL BE IN MY ROOM WITH THE DOOR OPEN FROM A LITTLE BEFORE NOON UNTIL 5 PM.

A FIVE HOUR WINDOW TO RESCUE ME, ASSUMING I MAKE IT THOUGH THE NIGHT.

I WILL DO MY BEST.

I LIKE “MY CHANCES” OF MAKING IT UNTIL NOON BECAUSE–>

I HAVE SURVIVED SO MANY OTHER TIMES IN SIMILAR SITUATION BEFORE.

THIS IS THE MAFIA KILLING ME FOR THE ILLUMINATI, THEIR PAYMASTER.

I AM DEAD CERTAIN OF THIS.

ALLEN DARMAN

on Suppression by Allen D

http://wp.me/p2ohpp-KV

I HEARD THE DRILL DRILLING PERSISTANTLY!!!!!!!!!!!

AND I BOTH SMELL AND FEEL THE GAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS AN EXECT COPY OF WHAT THEY DID TO ME IN PHOENIX!!!!!!!!

I CANNOT STAY IN MY ROOM MUCH LONGER BECAUSE THE GAS IS EFFECTING ME!!!!!!!!!!

HELP ME ASAP!!!!!!!!

SOMEBODY BETTER BE HERE BY NOON ON THE SIXTH.

I HAVE TO LEAVE TONIGHT AND BE ON THE RUN,
BUT I WILL BE IN MY ROOM WITH THE DOOR OPEN FROM A LITTLE BEFORE NOON UNTIL 5 PM.

A FIVE HOUR WINDOW TO RESCUE ME, ASSUMING I MAKE IT THOUGH THE NIGHT.

I WILL DO MY BEST.

I LIKE “MY CHANCES” OF MAKING IT UNTIL NOON BECAUSE–>

I HAVE SURVIVED SO MANY OTHER TIMES IN SIMILAR SITUATION BEFORE.

THIS IS THE MAFIA KILLING ME FOR THE ILLUMINATI, THEIR PAYMASTER.

I AM DEAD CERTAIN OF THIS.

ALLEN DARMAN

View original post

Leave a Reply

