A Blog Addressed To The American Mafia That Is Trying To Murder Me With Poison Gas Apparatus BEING SET UP Very LATE AT NIGHT In The Attic Crawl Space Above My Motel Room (5-4-2014)

http://wp.me/pxy4W-4de

An Important Educational *Set of Lines*

This Blog Teaches An Underlying Universal Lesson In Its Present State.

This Lesson Regards The Brain Having A Universal Tendency to–>

Make Mis-Judgements And Mistakes when one goes too long without any Sleep.

I Will Explain to my Readers One Concrete Example Of This.

Mind You, We Humans Are All Different In Regard To–>

Our Capacity And Need For Sleep In which to Function Properly, both Mentally and Physically.

What Is Right For Me In Regard To Sleep May Not Be Right For You.

And What Is Right For You In Regard To Sleep May Not Be Right For Me.

Even What Is Right For You at One Period In Your Life May Not Be Right For You In Another.

QUESTION: Do You Think? That The Need For Sleep Sleep Generally Decreases With Age, Or Increases?

ANSWER: The NEED FOR SLEEP DECREASES WITH AGE.

From here on down needs work–>

BABIES NEED A LOT OF SLEEP.

LITTLE KIDS

YOUNG ADULTS NEED LESS THAN LITTLE KIS.

TEENAGERS NEED EVEN LESS.

MIDDLE AGED PEOPLE NEED LESS.

<—To Be Continued here >>>AFTER I GET AT LEAST 4 – 6 HOURS OF SLEEP Only God Know when this will happen.

http://wp.me/pxy4W-4de

SOME NOTABLE QUOTES BY MY FATHER ARTHUR PATRICK DARMAN

You Have a Good Brain. Use It. (My Father Must Have Told Us Kids This Hundreds of Times Over The Years. It was One Of His Favorite Lines. I am Sorry To Report that as a teenager “I just did not get it”. I do Now, and I have for quite some time.)

EVERY PROBLEM HAS A SOLUTION.

JUST BECAUSE YOU CANNOT SEE THE SOLUTION, DOES NOT MEAN THAT IT DOES NOT EXIST.

WHEN DEALING WITH ANY PROBLEM, THE FIRST THING TO DO IS TO CONSIDER ALL OF YOUR OPTIONS.

PASTE THEM ALL ON A WALL IF YOU HAVE TO.

Or Write Them Down On a piece of paper.

Or Remember them in you head.

WEIGH THESE OPTIONS AGAINST EACH OTHER.

THEN CHOOSE THE BEST ONE.

IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THIS CHOICE AND IT DOES NOT MEASURE UP, THEN YOU DID NOT FIND THE SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM YET.

THINK.

USE THE BRAIN GOD GAVE YOU.

PUT IT IN GEAR AND THINK THINGS OUT UNTIL YOU FIND THE RIGHT SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM YOU HAD IN THE FIRST PLACE..

IF YOU CANNOT FIND THE SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM, THEN THE RIGHT SOLUTION FOR YOU IS–>

TO FIND SOME ONE SMARTER THAN YOU WHO CAN (FIND THE SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM THAT YOU HAVE).

EVERY PROBLEM HAS A SOLUTION.

Preface

From here on down needs a lot of editing, upgrading and changes. I do not know when I can get back to this because I have far more important priorities at the moment–> #1 is get at least 5-6 hours of solid sleep. Goodnight.

DEAR GENTLEMEN: I NEED TO GO TO BED. IF YOU ARE GOING TO GAS ME, I AM GIVING YOU EVERY OPPORTUNITY FOR TO DO SO FOR HOURS. I HAVE WRITTEN ENOUGH FOR YOU TO GET A SOLID IDEA OF WHERE I AM GOING WITH THIS. UPON ARISING, WHENEVER THIS MAY BE, I SWEAR IN BLOOD TO YOU TO WORK ON NO OTHER BLOG BUT THIS ONE UNTIL IT IS 100% CONCEPTUALLY COMPLETE. I AM ALSO WILLING TO MAKE ANY AMENDMENTS TO WHAT I AM STATING IN THE BELOW AS YOU REQUIRE. FEEL FREE TO KNOCK ON MY DOOR AT ANY TIME, AFTER I GET ENOUGH SLEEP. I AM WILLING TO TALK TO YOU AT ANY TIME ON YOUR TURF, NOT MINE. LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU WANT OR DESIRE,AND WE’LL DO IT, ASSUMING IT IS WITHIN REASON AND NOT OUTRAGEOUS TO ME. RESPECTFULLY, ALLEN DARMAN

************

MORE COPY COMING SOON IF I am still alive to write it.

I CAN HEAR THE SETUP FOR POISON GAS BEING MADE ABOVE ME.

I WAS GOING TO WRITE YOUR BLOG EARLIER, BUT I FORGOT I NEEDED TO WRITE A BLOG THAT GAVE THE RIGHTS TO ALL OF MY BLOGS TO MY TEAM MEMBERS FIRST.

IT WAS AN HONEST MISTAKE.

YOUR BLOG IS ON THE VERY TOP OF MY LIST NOW.

HOWEVER, NOW THAT I KNOW I AM GOING TO BE GASSED BY YOU FOLKS SOON, I NEED TO PUT ALL OF MY ENERGIES INTO JUST STAYING ALIVE.

JUDAS GOT THIRTY PIECES OF SILVER FOR BETRAYING JESUS.

IS IT IMPOLITE OF ME TO ASK YOU FOLKS HOW MUCH–>

THAT THE ILLUMINATI, THE BILDERBERG GROUP, THE TRILATERAL COMMISSION, THE CFR, THE VATICAN, THE KGB, BIG PHARMA, BIG OIL, ETC. ARE PAYING YOU?

DID YOU CHARGE MOST OR ALL OF THEM 50% DOWN PAYMENT BEFORE COMPLETION, OR WAS IT EVEN MORE?

I DO NOT MEAN TO BE DISRESPECTFUL, BUT I AM PISSED OFF AT YOU FOLKS RIGHT NOW.

My best Advice to you is–>

KEEP THE 50% or whatever Deposit AND FUCK THEM ALL, IS MY ADVICE TO YOU, AND THEN MAKE A DEAL WITH US GOOD GUYS ASAP.

Not a single one of the parties mentioned could do a damn thing to you if You Stiffed them, as long as I remain alive because if I am alive, I am going to wrap things up here on Monday, get on a bus on Tuesday, and be in Google’s Mountain View headquarters on Wednesday if the guards let me in the gate, and try to talk to at least one single person in the upper management of Google.

Also, I would like to make you a “conceptual $$$ counteroffer” for you to consider vs. what the Illuminati offered you acting alone or what the Illuminati offered you in conjunction with other parties.

This “conceptual $$$ counteroffer” consists of 2 parts at present, and I may think of some more as time goes on.

First I would like to say to you that my Initial Offer of $100 Billion Annually in a blog I wrote in the Summer of 2013 was only a starting point as far as negotiations goes.

Second, I want you to Realize that “if you Switch Sides and work with Silicon Valley” that together (Silicon Valley and the Mafia) we are “essentially dealing with a Blank Slate” in regard to defining what is going to happen in the Future *as soon as we gain the reins of America* after we Topple the current Federal Regime and Take Over.

Third is that when we begin the Program of Stripping All of the Wealthy of their Ill Gotten Gains, all of this Work is Not Going to Fall on Just You People. I am sure that both Silicon Valley and the American Public Will Agree to your having at your disposal the full force of the U.S. Military in cases where such force is needed and Appropriate. What this means is that you will have Rather Extraordinary Power, Protection and Reach in regard to Going After the Super and Ultra-Wealthy to take all of their money, or something like 99% of it. I am Sure that the Collective Wisdom of Silicon Valley and Yourselves can work out the details such that everybody will be very happy with the Fiscal end result.

Important Note: The Mis-Judgements and Mistakes that I am referring to in the Lesson on Sleep at the Beginning of the blog concern the 99% fiscal strip of the rich. The answer I proposed here is terrible, and deserves much more consideration and thought. I should not even have tackled writing up this garbage thought as I had gone about three full days without sleep. I am going to try to come up with a far more palatable answer for the Rich and the Super Rich than a flat 99% strip.I welcome input and thought from others on this delicate and important issue. A website should be created specifically for this, thus using the collective wisdom of humanity to solve tough problems. The beauty of this is that even those effected by a fiscal strip will have the ability to input on this problem, once this problem is carefully laid out properly “with all of the numbers involved”. Unfortunately, I cannot do this now. I think I got up about 10 AM Thursday. It is now 2:32 on Sunday. I have yet to get one minute of sleep. That is about 76.5 hours blogging and or working and being awake in a row. I am going to totally cease working on this critical blog until I have had at least 12 hours of sleep in aggregate. I almost never sleep 12 hours in a row. Despite not sleeping for 3 days and 4.5 hours more, I am tired but really doing OK. I just finished folding all my laundry, and cleaned up my entire room getting ready to go. In doing so I may have gained a day on things, as long as I get at least a little sleep. Or maybe Monday is best. I am so tired, I just do not know. Oddly, three days is nothing. I once knew a man named Bruce that had stayed up once for 21 days and did not become unglued. He died in XXXbed over 10 years ago. This man knew a great deal, and was widely respected. He was actually a friend of a friend of mine from Trenton NJ that I still call up and talk to once in a while today. This is a story for another day. Allen D

Forth, is that want you to consider what the Illuminati offered you by themselves or with others vs. the entire Assets of these people, or 99% of them. I like this 99% formula, for it leaves them a little bit. If we can reach all of the Illuminati’s, we intend to strip them of a minimum of 99% of all their Assets (or something like this). Out of the enormous gravy pile that could easily be created especially in light of the fact you would have all four branches of the Military backing you up, along with all of their Hardware with the notable single exception of “all nuclear devices”, which fall under the Supervision of the Presidential Roundtable with Input from the American Public via Internet Voting.

I still have yet to sleep, but as I lay in bed thinking about things left unsaid in this blog, I felt impelled to get out of bed to blog this.

The Second thought that got me out of bed is that I had yet to clarify my role in this to you.

Essentially, IN THE NEW E-GOVERMENT THAT AMERICA WILL HAVE–> I WANT TO BE, AND –>AS OF THIS BLOG BEING WRITTEN—>
AM FORMALLY APPLYING FOR—> THE POSITION OF the man in-between the both of you AKA THE GOTO MAN (OR WOMAN AS THE CASE MAY BE).

I WANT TO BE THE ODD MAN OUT AKA MAN #9, #11, OR #13 the Presidential Roundtable, depending on how big WE MAKE IT. The TIE BREAKER.

(Remember, we have a blank slate in which to draw on.)

In being the man in-between, I am conceptually working "for both of you".

In this case, I am going to bend the rules "to get what I want". (I am drawing on "my blank slate now".)

This bending the rules involves one name replacement, not yours.

Instead of me working for Silicon Valley and the Mafia on a 50/50 basis, I want to work for the Mafia and Google on a 50/50 basis.

In voicing my desire on this issue, and insisting on it, I am going to get what I want.

Certainly I will listen, learn, and spend time with Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, WordPress, etc.

However, my only two Masters and Employers will be Google and You.

What this means for you when it boils down to dollars is there is no way in hell than you will not have any less than 45% – 50% of my work time a week.

I am going to PROPOSE TO Google the same thing 45% – 50% OF MY TIME.

A reasonable work schedule for me is 7 days a week 16 hours a day, but I can greatly exceed this in times of need. Despite only committing to 16 hours a day, I will probably be doing more, and never less, except in the rare case of something like a real bad cold or the flu.

I have a rather incredible capacity to think, write and work. You yourselves have witnessed this time and time and time again. I will give you 8 hours a day seven days a week "for you to direct my work as you see fit" (as you are one of my 2 bosses) with the primary goal of seeing your fiscal interests are well served (there will be some secondary goals as well, but I am sure you get my drift here without any further details. I will obey the Code of Silence whenever requested to, under penalty of death. I am the Perfect Intermediary, for I Respect and actually WANT TO WORK FOR BOTH SILICON VALLEY AND THE MAFIA. MY WEAPON AND PRMARY OFFICE TOOL ARE THE SAME, An iMac computer. Nobody I worked for in my life that TREATED ME WITH RESPECT AT ALL TIMES (THE SAME DEGREE OF RESPECT I AM WILLING TO GIVE BACK) was unhappy with my work. I AM A REAL GOOD WORKER, as you well know.

Everthing stated in the above applies to Google as well. My deal with both of you is "the very same".

Another variation on the same theme is not not split single days, but leave them intact. My Monday work output is all yours, Tuesday it is all Google's etc. Some latitude will be granted here, such that both parties could always call me up wit questions, or have me come over for a little while "if they need me". These same latitudes will be granted to both parties. I am going to treat you and Google as equals, because that is what you are in my mind.

I sincerely hope that what I have stated in the copy I wrote since I got out of bed to write it suits you. If not, tell me, and we will make adjustments. The same applies to Google, of course.

Equal Rights really means something to me, and I will abide by it at all times in regard to "You and Google", if I am Selected by you two to be "the single in-between man". (In the Scheme of Proper e-gov design, there should be only one in-between man (aka Goto man), and he should be selected by You and Google until both of you are satisfied. This position has no fixed tenure. If either you or Google are unhappy with your Goto man's or woman's performance, each of you has Equal Rights in regard to firing him or her on an immediate basis.)

This means you can fire me whenever you want for any reason related to job performance.

I would feel deeply honored if I was selected by both Google and you to be your Goto man.

If I do happen to be selected, I would give both of you my best efforts at all times when it is my day to work for you.

On those days it is not your day, I would give you my best efforts too, but I could not give you that much time.

it's time for me to go back to bed, and to get some real sleep this time!

Here is how I'd like things to go at Google during my initial contact with them on Wednesday between noon and two PM, so as to protect everybody, to include the single man or woman that I talk to.

I am going to lay this out in SIMPLE STEPS, SO EVERYBODY UNDERSTANDS.

1) IN GOING TO GOOGLE, I HAVE ABOUT A DOZEN SIMPLE YES OR NO QUESTIONS THAT NEED TO BE ANSWERED, AND ANSWERED PROPERLY, BEFORE "WE" CAN MOVE FORWARD AT ALL. AT THIS MEETING "WE" MEANS ME AND THE MAFIA. I WILL BE REPRESENTING THE MAFIA'S BEST INTERESTS AT THIS FIRST MEETING, NOT GOOGLE'S. THIS IS GOING TO BE A REAL QUICK MEETING, AND THEN I AM OUT THE DOOR.

2) THE FIRST QUESTION IS "IS A SINGLE REPRESENTATIVE OF GOOGLE WILLING TO HAVE A CONFIDENTIAL MEETING OF AN HOUR OR SO LONG WITH A SINGLE MEMBER OF THE AMERICAN MAFIA AND MYSELF PRESENT ON A DAY BETWEEN THURSDAY AND SATURDAY? (A THREE DAY WINDOW FOR A THREE PERSON MEETING OF AN HOUR OR SO TO BE HELD IN STRICTEST CONFIDENCE UNDER PENALTY OF DEATH FOR BREAKING SILENCE).

3) THE SECOND QUESTION IS "ARE YOU WILLING TO HAVE YOUR REPRESENTATIVE ATTEND THIS MEETING AT A TIME AND PLACE OF THE MAFIA'S CHOOSING WITHIN THE THREE DAY WINDOW THAT HAS BEEN SET ALREADY?"

4) THE THIRD QUESTION IS "IS YOUR REPRESENTATIVE WILLING TO BE BLINDFOLDED BY THE MAFIA AND PICKED UP AT A PLACE OF THE MAFIA'S CHOOSING, SUCH THAT HE CANNOT EVER SEE THE MAFIA MEMBER HE WILL BE TALKING TO". (THIS WILL CHANGE OVER TIME, OF COURSE, BUT IT IS FOOLISH TO TAKE UNNECESSARY CHANCES IN THE BEGINNING UNTIL THINGS MOVE ADEQUATELY FORWARD.)

MORE POINTS coming, BUT I SHOULD INFORM YOU ALL THAT I CANNOT COMPLETE THIS BLOG AND DO IT JUSTICE UNTIL I GET SOME MUCH NEEDED SLEEP. IT'S BEEN ALMOST 3 DAYS STRAIGHT WITH ZERO SLEEP 4 ME. I AM FINALLY RUNNING OUT OF STEAM AND DYING TO GET IN BED AND ROLL OVER.

WE COULD ALL HAVE A RESPECTFUL MEETING BY THIS COMING WEEKEND IN MOUNTAIN VIEW, IF GOOGLE IS WILLING.

I SURE AM.

HELL, KNOCK ON MY DOOR AND LET ME BLOG THAT YOU KNOCKED (AND NOTHING ELSE) AND WE COULD TALK NOW.

IF GOOGLE AND THE SILICON VALLEY THINK TANK OF EIGHT COMPANIES THAT WAS SET UP WAS WILLING–>

WE COULD BE MEETING WITHIN A MATTER OF DAYS–> SAY WEDNESDAY OR THURSDAY OF THIS COMING WEEK.

THE SILICON VALLEY THINK TANK OF EIGHT COMPANIES IS COMPOSED OF GOOGLE, Facebook, APPLE, YAHOO, TWITTER, MICROSOFT, AOL, LinkedIn.

Now that's Real Power! in this new Digital Age.

In killing me, you are going up against all eight.

Even if you can successfully intimidate a few of them, there is no way in hell you can intimidate and scare off all of them, especially Google, Facebook, Twitter, Apple, and Microsoft.

OK, let's say you now control LinkedIn (Of course, I have no proof of this. I am just picking a name so I can draw you a picture.)

And perhaps you control a few of the smaller players amongst these eight as well.

And let's assume that perhaps one big Silicon Valley Player is on the Illuminati's side, one of the biggest.

Let's Use Microsoft for an example. (Of course, I have no proof of this. I am just picking a name so I can draw you a picture.)

So what?

copy coming here

DON'T YOU REALIZE THAT WHAT I WROTE TONIGHT GIVING THE RIGHTS OF ALL OF MY BLOGS AND WEBSITES TO ALL MY HEROIC TEAM MEMBERS, TO INCLUDE THEIR ABILITY TO EDIT AND CHANGE ANYTHING THEY WANT TO MEANS A LOT.

FOR ONE IT MEANS–>

THAT IN REGARD TO KILLING ME YOU ARE "JUST A FEW HOURS TOO LATE".

THE ONE OF "ME" HAS JUST TURNED INTO "THE THREE OF THEM" AND–>

THEY ARE ALL HEROIC GENIUSES JUST AS CAPABLE AS I, IF FAR MORE SO FOR–>

"WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE >NOW< THAT I HAVE WRITTEN THE BIG PICTURE BLOG".

THESE FOLKS CAN, AND WILL, FIX ALL OF MY MESSES AND MISTAKES.

AND AT LEAST TWO OF THEM ARE PROFESSIONAL EDITORS, FOR CHRIST'S SAKE.

I AM FULLY PREPARED TO DIE TONIGHT, IF NEED BE.

I AM NOT AFRAID OF DEATH, DYING, TORTURE OR ANY OF YOU AT ALL.

WHAT WILL BE, WILL BE.

MY PUBLIC EXECUTION ON THE INTERNET WOULD CRUSH YOU, AND THE ILLUMINATI AND–>

OUR CORRUPT FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TOO.

MY DEATH WOULD SPARK REVOLUTION FOR SURE.

ALL OF SILICON VALLEY IS VERY AWARE OF, AND SUPPORTIVE OF ME.

I FORGIVE YOU FOR TRYING IF YOU STOP THIS MURDER ATTEMPT ASAP.

IF YOU DON'T STOP–>

DO YOU REMEMBER THE CLASSIC BIBLICAL SAYING OF "VENGEANCE IS MINE Sayeth the LORD"–>

Adapted to these Modern Times–>

"VENGEANCE IS MINE Sayeth the Patriot Movement, Silicon Valley and the American Public ALL ACTING AS ONE BECAUSE–>
THEY ARE ALL ON THE SAME PAGE AND FULLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE WITH EACH OTHER, DUE TO THE POWER OF A FREE AND OPEN INTERNET AND IT'S INHERENT EDUCATIONAL AND TRUTH SPREADING CAPABILITIES."

THEY WILL TRACK DOWN EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU AND KILL YOU FOR WHAT YOU AND THE ILLUMINATI HAVE DONE TO THEM.

IT WOULD ONLY BE A MATTER OF TIME.

BY CHRISTMAS 2014, THE VAST MAJORITY OF ALL ADULT MALE MEMBERS OF THE AMERICAN MAFIA WOULD BE DEAD.

ALL OF YOUR WIVES AND CHILDREN WOULD BE STRIPPED OF EVERY ASSET THEY OWN.

AND MORE, A MORE TO BE DETERMINED BY the CONSCIENCE OF THE Patriot Movement, Silicon Valley and the American Public.

ALL OF WHOM GOT SO INCREDIBLY SCREWED BY WHAT YOU AND THE ILLUMINATI HAD DONE TO THEM FOR MANY DECADES SINCE POST WWII,

AND FOR CENTURIES IN THE CASE OF THE ILLUMINATI without You.

OH MY GOD.

YOU ARE IN FAR MORE DEEP SHIT THAN I WILL EVER BE, IF YOU KILL ME.

YOU HAVE NO IDEA OF BOTH THE MAGNITUDE OF WRATH THAT IS GOING TO BE DIRECTED AT YOU BY–>

ALL AMERICANS OTHER THAN SMALL CHILDREN TOO YOUNG TO UNDERSTAND.

AND YOU HAVE NO IDEA OF HOW QUICKLY THIS WRATH WILL BEFALL ALL OF YOU, DUE TO–>

SILICON VALLEY AWARENESS AND THE POWER OF THE INTERNET.

YOU WILL BE HATED THE WORLD OVER.

THERE WOULD BE NO PLACE FOR YOU TO HIDE, BECAUSE OF–>

FACEBOOK, GOOGLE, TWITTER, LINKEDIN, YOUTUBE, WORDPRESS, ETC.

Conclusion

I knew back in the summer of 2012 when I was in the Council Bluffs/Omaha area that–>

“If you can’t beat ’em, Join them” in regard to you and I.

However, the Truth had not yet Matured Enough yet, and “things need some Time”.

I told this all to Chuck at Mohm’s Place and Offered to meet with you and talk.

Chuck Liked me, and I liked him.

Unfortunately, after he carried some of my messages to you, when he came back to the shelter and told me the one liner of five words of “It’s All about the money.” that is all.

I understood.

I talked to your man respectfully in a shelter in Des Moines.

I liked him as well.

DURING THIS TENURE OF TIME YOU KEPT POISONING ME AND TRYING TO KILL ME IN NUMEROUS WAYS.

DID I GET MAD?

NO.

I CONTINUED TO TRY TO TELL YOU PEOPLE THAT THERE WAS A WIN/WIN DEAL IN THIS, DESPITE NOT SEEING THE WHOLE PICTURE YET.

I NOT ONLY SEE THE WHOLE PICTURE NOW, I HAVE THE ENTIRETY OR NEAR ENTIRETY OF KEY SILICON PLAYERS LINED UP, WAITING TO BEGIN THIS STRUCTURING OF A WIN/WIN DEAL.

NOT ONLY THAT/ I JUST GOT OFF THE PHONE FOR QUITE SOME TIME WITH “A MAN I AM CLOSE TO” THAT YOU MIGHT LIKE EVEN BETTER THAN I FOR SOME THINGS.

I AM WORKING ON TRYING TO LINE UP A SECOND CHOICE FOR YOU TO HANDLE THE DELICATE STUFF THAT “MUST BE KEPT SECRET” TO HELP ALLAY ANY DOUBT IN YOUR MINDS THAT I AM GOING TO SMOKE POT TOO MUCH, AND GO OFF HALF COCKED AND SCREW TINGS UP FOR ALL OF US, AS WELL AS END UP DEAD.

LIKE MY FATHER SAID, FOR EVERY PROBLEM, THERE IS A SOLUTION.

WITH YOUR MAFIA POWER, YOU WILL HAVE A FULL HAND IN DEVELOPING, AND IMPLEMENTING THESE SOLUTIONS, AS WELL AS FULL VETO POWER OVER THEM WHEN “THEY DON’T WORK OUT” AS WE HAD INTENDED (“WE” BEING GOOGLE AND SILILCON VALLEY ON ONE SIDE AND YOU ON THE OTHER.)

IN REGARD TO PRESIDENTIAL SEATING ARRANGEMENTS, I HEREBY RENOUNCE MY INITIAL RECOMMENDATIONS.

YOU SHOULD GET HALF, AND SILICON VALLEY SHOUD GET THE SAME.

RATHER THEN ME BEING THE GOTO GUY, ANOTHER SHOULD BE APPOINTED.

THIS IS NOT WHERE MY BEST SKILL SET APPLIES.

I SHOULD BE “A FREELANCE CONSULTANT” TO WHOMEVER DESIRES MY SERVICES ON–>
A “PROJECT BY PROJECT BASIS”,
OR “MONTH TO MONTH BASIS”
OR “”QUARTER TO QUARTER BASIS”.

THIS SORT OF THING SUITS BOTH MY LOVE OF FREEDOM AND MY TEMPERAMENT.

I WORKED AS A SEAMAN ON VARIOUS BOATS FOR FIVE YEARS STRAIGHT ON THE CLAENDAR, AND HAVE THREE YEARS ACTUAL SEA TIME UNDER MY BELT.

I LOVED WORKING LIKE THIS, BECAUSE I’D BUST MY BUTT FOR TWO MONTHS AND THEN “TAKE A MONTH OFF AND GO TO ALASKA OR ON ANOTHER ADVENTURE of my choosing SOMEWHERE.

In this way, I am not in a Key Position, and for this Tradeoff, I get my Freedom back!

I’d Take Freedom over a Chain gang or 9 to 5 job any day, even if I would make triple the money with “a Regular hours job.”

The last Year as a Seaman, I spent entirely on the Gulf Majesty, an 8,000 HP tug that was hauling coal in a 600 ft barge, either towing it or pushing it depending on the weather, between Baltimore and Norfolk where we loaded, and Salem and Fall River Mass. where we unloaded. First I was just a deck had, but I had an asshole for a captain (1 of 2) and therefore volunteered to be an oiler in the engine room, and was accepted. Amazing to some, on a tug this size to control the entirety of all duties in the engine room there were only two of us. Me as Oiler, and A Chief Engineer. WE worked a schedule of 6 hours on and six hours off. being the least senior, I was assigned the graveyard shift, of course. Midnight to 6 am. I would have voluntarily have picked this shift if I had the choice. I like working nights! As far as our calendar schedule, we worked six weeks on, three weeks off. I really like this kind of schedule as well, or similar. (I like the 3-2 schedule work vs. play–> which I call “Adventures”. After I left Darman Mfg. I learned two things about myself. One was, I would make a far better vice president than president. Very simply put, I do NOT WANT THE MANAGERIAL RESPONSIBILITY IF I HAVE TO LOSE MY FREEDOM (SUCH AS I HAD WHEN I WORKED ON BOATS) AS A RESULT OF IT. MONEY MEANS LITTLE TO ME. MEANINGFULNESS MEANS IT ALL. I am a Project Kind of Guy. I love my Projects!!! and I work very hard to make them succeed, but I love my Freedom too. Project Manager should be my Title, and I should work for Google on a Project Basis with a Chunk of time off between Projects. If I agree to take on a project and it suits me, I would never leave it unfinished even if it took 2 years. I would work at least 350 days a year if health issues don”t come into play. Think of me as a functional workaholic that gets crazy at times, and put in measures to circumvent damages. I can do the work of two men, something that has been true since my late teens early twenties.

I suggest Google put my talents t good use, despite my serious limitations in regard to certain managerial positions and responsibilities.

A hint for Google—> given a job that suits my temperament and talents, you are going to ABSOLUTELY love “what I can do for you and America and the whole world eventually too.

I REQUEST THAT CONSIDERATION SHOULD BE MADE TO HIRE THE THREE OR FOUR OF US (ME AND MY 2 GIRLS, OR BETTER YET MY ENTIRE TEAM).

TRY US OUT AS “A MANAGEMENT CORE TEAM OF FOUR” ON IROCK AND “WE WILL REWRITE THE BOOK ON PROJECT MANAGEMENT”. AND ADD FOUR FROM GOOGLE TO MAKE A TABLE OF EIGHT, OR ADD 8 TO MAKE 12.

DON’T SPLIT THE 4 OF US UP.

JUST ADD GRAVY 2 US4!

GRAVY BEING HOWEVER MANY GOOGLE FOLKS U WANT.

GOOGLE EMP.’S = “GRAVY”

THAT’S THE SMART MOVE, BUT U R THE BOSS.

YOUR HUMBLE EMPLOYEE ALLEN D

P.S. DOES EMP. MEAN I GET PAID?

HOW MUCH MONTHLY, MAY I ASK? 4 BUDGETING AND PLANNING PURPOSES.

THAT’S ALL.

I AM GETTING SLEEPY.

OFF DUTY TIL MIDNGHT.

MORE COPY COMING IF I am still alive to write it.

ALLEN DARMAN AKA ALLEN D

http://nutrientscure.me/2014/05/04/a-blog-addressed-directly-to-the-mafia-that-is-trying-to-murder-me-with-poison-gas-right-now-being-set-up-5-4-2014/

One thought on “A Blog Addressed To The American Mafia That Is Trying To Murder Me With Poison Gas Apparatus BEING SET UP Very LATE AT NIGHT In The Attic Crawl Space Above My Motel Room (5-4-2014)

  1. Reblogged this on My Blog wordpressbyallend and commented:

    MY PUBLIC EXECUTION ON THE INTERNET WOULD CRUSH YOU, AND THE ILLUMINATI AND–>

    OUR CORRUPT FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TOO.

    MY DEATH WOULD SPARK REVOLUTION FOR SURE.

    ALL OF SILICON VALLEY IS VERY AWARE OF, AND SUPPORTIVE OF ME.

    I FORGIVE YOU FOR TRYING IF YOU STOP THIS MURDER ATTEMPT ASAP.

    IF YOU DON’T STOP–>

    DO YOU REMEMBER THE CLASSIC BIBLICAL SAYING OF “VENGEANCE IS MINE Sayeth the LORD”–>

    Adapted to these Modern Times–>

    “VENGEANCE IS MINE Sayeth the Patriot Movement, Silicon Valley and the American Public ALL ACTING AS ONE BECAUSE–>
    THEY ARE ALL ON THE SAME PAGE AND FULLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE WITH EACH OTHER, DUE TO THE POWER OF A FREE AND OPEN INTERNET AND IT’S INHERENT EDUCATIONAL AND TRUTH SPREADING CAPABILITIES.”

    THEY WILL TRACK DOWN EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU AND KILL YOU FOR WHAT YOU AND THE ILLUMINATI HAVE DONE TO THEM.

    IT WOULD ONLY BE A MATTER OF TIME.

    BY CHRISTMAS 2014, THE VAST MAJORITY OF ALL ADULT MALE MEMBERS OF THE AMERICAN MAFIA WOULD BE DEAD.

Leave a Reply

