An Amazing Coincidence Regarding The Release Date Of A YouTube Video Regarding The Illuminati And The Big Picture Blog On The Illuminati That I Just Wrote (5-2-2014)

This is an amazing coincidence, the release date of this video on http://beforeitsnews.com and the critical blog I just completed.

The Illuminati/Nazi connection is heavily discussed in this video.

Wow!

Whomever did the video could learn from the “Big Picture Blog” I just completed, just as I will learn from them as well.

Incidentally, Everyone misses the Mafia/Illuminati collaboration which controls our U.S. Federal Government but me it seems.

If they do miss this collaboration, I am right and they are lacking a key piece of information.

God is in this picture for sure!

Some sort of divine presence is “helping us” and acting against the Illuminati, or so I choose to believe.

Wow! again!

Those on my WordPress Intuitive Collaborative Internet Team will definitely understand my amazement after they see this YouTube video on the Illuminati, a video I was totally unaware of when I had wrote the “Big Picture Blog”!

The above is especially true because they know “what an Absolute Miracle it was” that I survived so many murder attempts by the Mafia.

If I die or disappear in the near future, the Illuminati is Suspect #1 for sure, the Feds #2, and the Mafia is now #3, after having been #1 for so long.

Fuck ‘em all unless the American Mafia “Switches Sides”, negotiates a fair deal, and helps Silicon Valley and the Patriot Movement put on a Worldwide “Truth Suppression Uncovering” Internet Woodstock event before Martial Law in America is declared, and thus redeems themselves. (If this is the case, only two parties need to face justice.

Wow!

This video has made the connection to the Mafia having control of the Government!

I am listening to this YouTube video as I write this.

Wow!

Eight WordPress Websites That Changed The World!!!

http://wp.me/p33Qvb-fe

I always “check the alternative news” before I go to bed, to include http://beforeitsnews.com, my current favorite alternative news site by far (and it has been for some time).

I had a bit of Illuminati hacker interference getting to the link below before I went to bed.

I just found this YouTube Video on the Illuminati on http://beforeitsnews.com/blogging-citizen-journalism/2014/05/illuminati-exposed-the-video-alex-jones-wont-show-or-talk-about-2452956.html

The Key YouTube video in the link above is below–>

This is an amazing coincidence, the release date of this video on http://beforeitsnews.com and the critical blog I just completed.

The Illuminati/Nazi connection is heavily discussed in this video.

Wow!

Whomever did the video could learn from the “Big Picture Blog” I just completed, just as I will learn from them as well.

Incidentally, Everyone misses the Mafia/Illuminati collaboration which controls our U.S. Federal Government but me it seems.

If they do miss this collaboration, I am right and they…

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

