Leaked Email: U.S.G.S Yellowstone Supervolcano Activity Supressed, Millions of Refugees Expected

I found this few month old Yellowstone warning today. In trying to reblog this, numerous weird things occurred on my computer, and are occurring as I write this. Some hacker is trying to suppress me from accessing and/or sharing this information it seems. My best guess is the U.S. Government underlies this hacker suppression.

Leaked Email: U.S.G.S Yellowstone Supervolcano Activity Supressed, Millions of Refugees Expected.

Leave a Reply

