I Just Signed Up For A New Facebook Account

Suppression continues to dog me wherever I go.

No surprise.

If one man or woman CAN BE SUPPRESSED, we all can be suppressed.

IMHO, I am the most hacker suppressed person on earth, a statement that has been true since I first put my son Willy’s Original Recovery Story on the Internet in June 2006.

If it was not for this Apple iMac, I would have been completely internet silenced over a year ago.

AllenDandhisLesbian420subSmarTTeam

http://wp.me/p2oKah-oO

The name is Allen Darman, of course.

I took a current picture. I sure need a haircut and a shave.

Losing my old Facebook account hurt, because I was signed up to so many groups in which to spread my blogs around.

I will post whatever blogs I write there.

Let’s see what happens to this Facebook account at https://www.facebook.com/allen.darman.5.

Oddly, clicking on the link above on my iMac deletes the colon (:), such that I get a not found error, even though the link is totally correct in this blog, and it shows it in text mode (the colon is present on both sides of the HTML link).

Suppression continues to dog me wherever I go.

No surprise.

If one man or woman CAN BE SUPPRESSED, we all can be suppressed.

IMHO, I am the most hacker suppressed person on earth, a statement that has been true…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

