The Gist Of Nutrientscure.WordPress.Com

A mutually beneficial way needs to be found (and fairly negotiated) to get the Mafia to dump their fiscal self interest in pharmaceutical medicine and “switch sides”… or America as we know it is doomed (for an unhealthy populace cannot support a healthy nation).
Thankfully, some True American Heroes finally stepped in to help me with WordPress in April 2012. Without these folks, it is extremely likely that I would have simply become another Discoverer of Alternative Medical Truths that would have died in vain. I cannot thank those persons that are helping me from afar enough. I do not know who all of you are (I only know one of you by name), but I love you for what you have heroically done to help me, and have done for so long.

on Suppression by Allen D

http://wp.me/p2ohpp-gT

The picture above shows my eldest son Willy Darman at about seventeen and a half years old >>>after he applied a wide range of Nutritional and Natural Supplements to himself for three and a half years<<<, and he used a few simple lessons that I taught him verbally, and used a little of his own Common Sense.

What My Son Willy Did Between August of 2004 and February of 2008 Exposed the Enormous Hoax of Drug Oriented Medicine!, if the Truth Ever Became Known! No More ADHD! No More Bipolar Disorder! and No More Weak and Sickly Childhood Health!

The Picture below shows my eldest son Willy’s Health at the hands of conventional medicine. This picture represents my son Willy at about ten and a half years of age, after being on Ritalin for about four years for an ADHD diagnosis and classic bipolar symptoms. At this point in…

View original post 2,765 more words

Leave a Reply

