Are There Any Magic Words I Could Blog That Could Get Me The Housing Support I Need? (3-27-14)

http://wp.me/pxy4W-4bp

Yesterday was a rain day.

Today is going to be short, because the MSC Shelter is so full.

I do not want to get shut out and have to spend the night outside.

Staying in various shelters over the past few years one sees a lot of petty theft, unresolved mental illness and addiction.

Thankfully, one also sees a lot of small acts of human kindness too.

I do not know quite what to say today.

Magic words escape me.

I am beginning to realize that this trip is going to be like all the trips before.

With one exception.

I refuse to return to Albany NY.

The night before last I had nightmares in regard to the Mafia trying to kill me.

I have not had such nightmares for a long time.

Blogging what I did the other day in regard to the Mafia being Murder, Inc. for various corporations is almost certainly a death sentence for me if I do not get help out here this time.

What the heck.

I might as well boldly state the Truth, for I am almost certainly dead anyway without Silicon Valley’s solid support.

I did not go to the coffee shop this morning.

Pulling my iMac up the hill is just too much for me sometimes.

Some of the above relates to the food I am eating. It is either too allergic or not enough.

I am sorry I blogged what I did the other day about retiring from blogging.

After thinking about this, I realize if I stop blogging it means “the Mafia has the ability to kill me without you people knowing a thing”.

I have to blog for the rest of my days, or my Internet Martyrdom is lost.

Silicon Valley should act on the basis “the Mafia killed me” if I ever go silent for more than a month on the Internet.

I don’t care about me personally, as much as I care about America as a whole.

What kind of country is America? both from the standpoint of its federal government and its people.

It used to be called the Home of the Free, and the Land of the Brave.

Now it is the Home of Corporate Corruption, Federal Government Corruption, and Mafia Corruption as well.

Where are the brave that will stand up collectively with me against the above?

If they are not in Silicon Valley, America is lost, and is lost without a fight.

My options on the 1st are not too good.

I am likely to have reactivated “the Mafia trying to kill me” by blogging what I did the other day.

I was not supposed to make it this far.

I am sixty one years old.

I do not have the physical strength I had three or four years ago.

All I have is a brain that remembers, and some fingers that can still type.

If I go to Reno on the 1st, will the same thing happen in which the wireless signal from my motel gets blocked?

I suppose so.

Then what?

Setting up some kind of a bunker apartment like I used to do in order to blog and try to survive a Mafia attack on my own is quite distasteful to me.

It means I am living in fear on a daily basis, a fear that is justifiable given my past history with the Mafia. And it means that despite my repeated heroism standing up again and again after repeated murder attempts, I have yet to get the courageous help I need.

Assuming the Mafia wants me dead, they would love for me to be out of a homeless shelter, living alone by myself somewhere. This gives them “a fixed target”.

The Mafia knows how to crack a homeless shelter defense, and they proved this in Omaha, Council Bluffs and Des Moines–>
But they don’t like the fact I would possibly live long enough to report such before I died. (The last Mafia hit man that I saw was in Medford OR at the shelter there in May 2013, but he could not easily get to me.)

As much as I tried to develop a solution for America that the Mafia be paid off out of the U.S. Treasury after a Justifiable Revolution is Won so that medical discovery and energy invention discovery were not perpetually blocked, I do not think it worked.

I deeply appreciate what WordPress and Google’s awareness of me has done for me this past year and more. You did get the Mafia to back off repeatedly trying to kill me for this period of time.

But now what?

What is the right thing for me to do now?, assuming that the support I will get in the future, although both heroic and deeply appreciated, is nothing more than what it has been in the past.

Should I go back to Utica? where the Mafia tried twice on a repeated basis to kill me, and even my two sons or my brother would not help me at all in the midst of these two multiple-in-nature attempts.

Even a gun in my housemate’s back making this person knock on my door when I lived in Utica in February 2012 did not get me a modicum of family support.

A man without a country and a man without a home is what I am, and most probably will continue to be.

Pulling a suitcase with a 20″ iMac in it is not easy for me.

I am stumped.

I do not know quite what to do.

It is probably going to be a motel somewhere for me on the first or the second. (An apartment by myself is out of the question.)

I am just not quite sure where yet.

My only hope at survival is if the Mafia continues to not act against me, for they can easily get into ANY motel room I stay at at 4:00 am with no one knowing the wiser.

I just do not have the strength that I used to in which to fight them off.

Conclusion

The Mafia and Silicon Valley hold the future of America in their hands, at least until Martial Law is declared and the Internet is Shut Down.

If America explodes into civil war due to economic collapse, mass starvation, and FEMA camp activation, I have no clue who really would have any real power in a scenario such as this. Whoever has the most guns and ammo, or whoever has the most military might?

In a dog eat dog scenario, the strongest dog survives. As much as the Feds have armed themselves recently, the American Public has an awful lot of guns, and ex-servicemen trained to use them, in which to fight back.

Despite being disorganized and having our communication cut off, there are “so many more of us” than paid Federal Gunmen, and even many in law enforcement are Aware and On Our Side.

What a mess.

Can the above civil war as a result of economic collapse be avoided by Joint and Smart Silicon Valley and Mafia collective action now or in the near future?

In my mind, this is still the only answer. There is nothing else that I can think of but a pragmatic Alliance such as this.

Nobody wins in America if America erupts into a civil or revolutionary war, except those Eugenics folks that engineered America’s Economic Collapse and this civil war in the first place.

In a case of civil war in America, as a result of mass starvation and people with guns fighting to find enough food for themselves and their families (or their gang) to survive, many of our cities and suburbs may end up looking like Damascus or Beirut.

People think the above could not happen in America.

I beg to differ.

I know this could happen if people who own guns are left for two or three days “without enough to eat”, and no food forthcoming unless they find it and take it by force.

All it would take to spark civil war is runs on the banks like what happened in the 1929 stock market collapse. Runs on the banks would precipitate runs on the grocery stores. Then what? It should be obvious if “you think things out”.

I am here to “try to help you people wake up to the horrific reality of what is in store for America if things do not massively change”.

If my value to you is little to nothing, don’t bother to pick me up.

If you value me and/or what I have to say, please find a way to pick me up and house me, so I can continue to be an Important Internet Voice.

My time on this earth is probably quite limited due to killers-in-waiting, if I do not get help this time out.

Allen Darman with help from some heroic people – hopefully what you did for me, and what I did for America, were not in vain.

One thought on “Are There Any Magic Words I Could Blog That Could Get Me The Housing Support I Need? (3-27-14)

  1. Reblogged this on A Call 4 Justifiable Revolution and commented:

    I am here to “try to help you people wake up to the horrific reality of what is in store for America if things do not massively change”.

    If my value to you is little to nothing, don’t bother to pick me up.

    If you value me and/or what I have to say, please find a way to pick me up and house me, so I can continue to be an Important Internet Voice.

    My time on this earth is probably quite limited due to killers-in-waiting, if I do not get help this time out.

Leave a Reply

