Below Is A Sample Of What Happens When I Copy In Visual Mode; This Seems To Mean All Of The Underlying Work Done Out Here On All Of Our Web Pages By My Team Has Been Hacker Negated

It is my belief that Collectively, Silicon Valley is as Strong As The Mafia, if not more so, because they have the capability to wake up all of America practically overnight to the fact the Mafia has a great degree of control over U.S. Healthcare Policies and our Federal Government. This will remain true until the Internet is U.S. Government controlled.

What a mess America has gotten into.

Who are brave enough to stand with me?

A house for WordPress Activists needs to be Philanthropically established ASAP, and this house needs to be in San Francisco or the Silicon Valley somewhere.

My Blog imanagementbywordpress

http://wp.me/p2ocyu-3C

Below Is A Sample Of What Happens When I Copy In Visual Mode; This Seems To Mean All Of The Underlying Work Done Out Here On All Of Our Web Pages And Blogs By My heroic WordPress Team Has Been either U.S. Government, Mafia, or Illuminati Hacker Negated, or so it seems. My big suspects are the first two, but I am being hacked by many, so who knows?

I cannot go to our key sites and incorporate all of the underlying work that my helpful WordPress Team did, by copying things in visual mode such that pingbacks and related links work, and show up properly on the page or blog I am working on. This is all dead to me because I cannot copy in visual mode.

I am going to go through every single website that I have, and relinquish the rights of this material to my…

View original post 1,413 more words

Leave a Reply

