Something Is WRONG WHEN I CANNOT COPY IN VISUAL MODE AND MY BLOG TIME IS SEVEN HOURS OFF

The American Mafia may be Open to A Better Answer than what we are doing at present Healthcare-wise and Otherwise in America, as long as this answer does not cost the Mafia any money, or makes them more than they are making now.

If Silicon Valley Keeps This In Mind, things at a negotiating table should work out.

I do not blame the American Mafia at all for Big Pharma’s and Our Federal Government’s Myriad of Lies Regarding Healthcare. They are simply the paid enforcer of such.

However, if the American Mafia does not “Switch Sides”, and They Stay With–>

Enforcing the Lies By Acting as MURDER, Inc. >>>Killing ANY AND ALL SIGNIFICANT DISCOVERERS IN ANY FIELD OF ENDEAVOR THAT THREATENS CORPORATE AMERICA SUCH AS BIG PHARMA, BIG OIL, BIG NUCLEAR, ETC.<<

At least in my life I have exposed the Mafia FOR WHAT THEY ARE AND WHAT THEY ARE DOING IN AMERICA NOW, AND HAVE BEEN DOING FOR QUITE SOME TIME–>

Such that the Smart Folks Out Here know what needs to happen After an Inevitable Patriot Revolution succeeds.

I sincerely hope the Mafia gets Smart SOON and Makes the Right Decision TO SWITCH SIDES BEFORE any Internet Woodstock Event.

I also hope that Silicon Valley is reasonable and at some point negotiates a Win-Win-Win Deal with them for the Sake of the Future of America.

Live or Die, I Feel Deeply Honored to Have Been Involved In A Critically Meaningful Way in an Effort To Save America, Humanity and the World.

I accept my Destiny, whatever it may be.

A Call For Revolution In America and Worldwide

http://wp.me/p31yYm-cI
IS THIS FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OR MAFIA HACKER SUPPRESSION?

I HAVE TO GO BACK TO MSC SOUTH SOON.  I JUST WANTED TO GET A MESSED UP COPY FROM TRYING TO USE VISUAL MODE WHEN I AM COPYING UP IN ONE WEBSITE AT LEAST.

I HAD TO BACK MY PUBLISH TIME 7 HOURS TO GET THE RIGHT TIME.

THE BELOW SHOULD LOOK LIKE THE BLOG ON ACALL4JUSTIFIABLEREVOLUTION.WORDPRESS.COM—>

I AM GOING TO PUT THIS MATERIAL ON AT LEAST A DOZEN OF OUR WEBSITES AS BOTH A BLOG AND A WEB PAGE BEGINNING TOMORROW AS MUCH INTERFERENCE AS I AM GETTING WORKING WITH THIS—> TRUTHFUL FREE FORM AMINO ACID HEALING KNOWLEDGE BECOMING COMMONLY KNOWN WOULD TOPPLE BOTH BIG PHARMA AND THE U.S. GOVERNMENT (3-24-14)

http://wp.me/p2oNvA-w6

Truthful Free Form Amino Acid Healing Knowledge Becoming Commonly Known Would Topple Both Big Pharma And The U.S. Government (3-24-14)

http://acall4justifiablerevolution.wordpress.com/2014/03/24/truthful-free-form-amino-acid-healing-knowledge-becoming-commonly-known-would-topple-both-big-pharma-and-the-u-s-government-3-24-14/

GOOGLE’S HEADQUARTERS ARE ONLY MILES AWAY FROM…

View original post 9,040 more words

Leave a Reply

