Killing ANY AND ALL DISCOVERERS And MURDER, Inc. BY THE AMERICAN MAFIA NEEDS TO END (3-24-2014)

Much of What I blogged about in regard to Alternative Medicine involves Universal Truths that should be taught in high school to the entire human race.

All of this basic health knowledge that we have a human right to is currently being Federal Government, Big Pharma and Mafia Suppressed.

It is worthy to note that the American Mafia may “Switch Sides” and allow TRUTH IN HEALTHCARE TO HAPPEN.

The American Mafia may be Open to A Better Answer than what we are doing at present Healthcare-wise and Otherwise in America, as long as this answer does not cost the Mafia any money, or makes them more than they are making now.

If Silicon Valley Keeps This In Mind, things at a negotiating table should work out.

I do not blame the American Mafia at all for Big Pharma’s and Our Federal Government’s Myriad of Lies Regarding Healthcare. They are simply the paid enforcer of such.

However, if the American Mafia does not “Switch Sides”, and They Stay With–>

Enforcing the Lies By Acting as MURDER, Inc. >>>Killing ANY AND ALL DISCOVERERS<<< that threaten Corporate America (Big Pharma, Big Oil, Big Nuclear, etc.)–>

At least in my life I have exposed the Mafia FOR WHAT THEY ARE AND WHAT THEY ARE DOING IN AMERICA NOW, AND HAVE BEEN DOING FOR QUITE SOME TIME–>

Such that the Smart Folks Out Here know what needs to happen After an Inevitable Patriot Revolution succeeds.

I sincerely hope the Mafia gets Smart SOON and Makes the Right Decision TO SWITCH SIDES BEFORE any Internet Woodstock Event.

I also hope that Silicon Valley is reasonable and at some point negotiates a Win-Win-Win Deal with them for the Sake of the Future of America.

Live or Die, I Feel Deeply Honored to Have Been Involved In A Critically Meaningful Way in an Effort To Save America, Humanity and the World.

I accept my Destiny, whatever it may be.

It would be Wise For Silicon Valley to Extract All of the Knowledge Value that it can from me while I am still here to tell this knowledge to you.

To Google–> The ball is in your court.

WordPress (Automattic) is too small and vulnerable to help me more than they are doing now it seems.

If they were not too small and vulnerable, the people involved with WordPress that are anonymously helping me online would have picked me up when I arrived here.

I am here to stay this time.

I am staying here in the Greater San Francisco Bay Area until Google and Silicon Valley either help me to help America and the world, or–>

I die from either natural or unnatural causes.

I cannot do the job God gave me on the means that I have, or do it alone.

Given the means and adequate support, I Can, and I Most Certainly Will, Change this World for the Better.

As Valuable as I am to a Justifiable Revolution in America due “Not to Who I Am” but to “What I Know”, I am a bit surprised at being abandoned here again. This time I am not depressed, just surprised and a bit baffled as to “Why?” and/or “What Went Wrong?”.

Lastly, The Truth is the Truth, regardless of the lowly stature, the looks, the means or the eccentricities of its purveyor.

Allen Darman with critical and heroic help from Mark Jaquith of CoveredWebServices.com and some critical and heroic help from some anonymous WordPress People Out Here

Leave a Reply

