Google Is Practically Next Door To The Free Form Amino Acid Supplier All Of My Discoveries Were Based On

In Principle, what I am doing to myself to regain health and function is Applicable to the Entire Human Race.

AllenDandhisLesbian420subSmarTTeam

http://wp.me/p2oKah-nN

Google Is Practically Next Door To The Free Form Amino Acid Supplier All Of My Discoveries Were Based On

http://allendandhislesbian420subsmartteam.wordpress.com/2014/03/23/google-is-practically-next-door-to-the-free-form-amino-acid-supplier-all-of-my-discoveries-were-based-on/

Free form amino acids (FFAA’s) and “amino acids” as listed on most labels one would typically see, are two different animals altogether.

All of my discoveries used free form amino acids.

None of them used amino acids that were not Free Form.

As I type these words with partially impaired fingers, I think about what free form amino acids, carnitine, and other supplements could do for me.

[It is worthy to note here that in September 1997, when I first started to use a wide range of nutritional supplements, probiotics, etc. I used to often spontaneously want to wiggle my fingers while laying in bed.  My finger function had been somewhat impaired for years due to deficiency, an impairment that is getting progressively worse. I could not shuffle a…

View original post 3,811 more words

One thought on “Google Is Practically Next Door To The Free Form Amino Acid Supplier All Of My Discoveries Were Based On

  1. Pingback: Google Is Practically Next Door To The Free Form Amino Acid Supplier All Of My Discoveries Were Based On | AllenDandhisLesbian420subSmarTTeam

Leave a Reply

