That’s All 4 Today

I am damn glad I am here!!!!!!!

I feel very safe for the moment for sure, despite the fact I and my heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team threaten more money, power, and prestige than any group of people in history.

[Four heroes our team is–> If not quite a few more heroes from around these parts.]

undecided for IntuitiveCollaboration

http://wp.me/p2nBOg-2E

I had to wait for over two hours last night to get in to MSC South.

If you get there too late it’s the pits.

Time to wrap it up.

I’ll Be Back tomorrow at noon when the library opens.

I am damn glad I am here!!!!!!!

I feel very safe for the moment for sure, despite the fact I and my heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team threaten more money, power, and prestige than any group of people in history.

[Four heroes our team is–> If not quite a few more heroes from around these parts.]

Don’t misread some of what I say about death and dying.

These words need to be said.

Internet Martyrdom is a Very Powerful Thing.

Who would be foolish to openly execute me in front of all of you? after all that I have blogged in this regard?

The Power of a Free and…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

