Me On YouTube And A Free And Open Internet “Would Insure the Inevitability Of A Justifiable Revolution, And Perhaps A Peaceful One Without A Shot Fired” (3-22-2014)

Don’t lose my video testimony by waiting too long to get it, for if you do, it may be lost (never happen).

420SmokeMASTERAllenD>ORDERS>LESBIAN420SLAVES!!!

A Suggestion From Allen Darman To Google> Grant Me An ENVIRONMENT Of NORMALCY For 2 Or 3 DAYS And GET ME On VIDEO The ENTIRE TIME; Big Pharma Falls If You Do This, And They May Fall Within A Matter Of Hours (3-22-14)

  • Google
  • San Francisco
  • SILICON VALLEY
  • Silicon Valley
  • San Francisco Public Library

I have given five presentations in front of an audience in my life in regard to alternative medicine or “somewhat related”, and I have received more than one standing ovation. (I am a gifted speaker when my chemistry is right.)

The time I was one of seven short presenters with Margot Kidder being the main speaker, I wowed Margot Kidder.  She grabbed my arm afterwards and said “you are my lunch date tomorrow”.  We hung around each other for much of the conference.

My aura is chemically dependent.

It is my strongly held belief that I understand…

View original post 718 more words

One thought on “Me On YouTube And A Free And Open Internet “Would Insure the Inevitability Of A Justifiable Revolution, And Perhaps A Peaceful One Without A Shot Fired” (3-22-2014)

  1. Pingback: Me On YouTube And A Free And Open Internet Would Insure the Inevitability Of A Justifiable Revolution, And Perhaps A Peaceful One Without A Shot Fired (3-22-2014) | WordPress Management by Allen D (aka ADOGG)

Leave a Reply

