Page Two Of MONTHLY ARCHIVES For Key Blogging Period Of OCTOBER 2010

http://wp.me/pxy4W-45T

MONTHLY ARCHIVES: OCTOBER 2010

Post navigation

The Five Fundamental Rules To Correct All Mental Illness (8-30-1011)

Posted on October 25, 2010

***Note: This blog is a significantly upgraded version of a blog that I wrote on the same topic on October 25, 2010. The upgraded version was posted on 8/30/2011. Allen***

Dear Reader:

There are Five Fundamental Rules To Chemically Correct All Mental Illnesses. This includes illnesses with names such as depression, bipolar disorder and schizophrenia.

The Five Fundamental Rules To Chemically Correct Mental Illness applies to more than those three illnesses mentioned above. They apply to almost every single diagnosis in psychiatric medicine, if not every single one.

In regard to depression, these five fundamental rules apply even if a particular case of depression seems to have a psychological stress trigger (or triggers) as its primary causative factor(s). Priscilla Slagle, M.D. first taught me this in her book “The Way Up From Down”. My experiences over the past thirteen years have repeatedly validated what Dr. Slagle taught me in this regard.

The chemical correction of mental illness SHOULD ALWAYS INVOLVE correction in regard to the following FIVE chemical issues:

(1) Identify And Correct Any And All Commonly Known Malabsorptive Causes.

Malabsorption causes broad essential nutrient deficiencies.

There are a number of common causes of malabsorption.

All of the common causes of malabsorption are both Identifiable and Correctable in any person that may have them.

Broad essential nutrient deficiency and mental illness are synonymous.

Malabsorption and mental illness are synonymous as well.

(2) Correct One’s Functional Nutrient Status.

At least at one point during the day one should take the entire nutrient range all at once.

A pioneer nutritionist named Adelle Davis postulated that this was the correct healing approach over forty years ago.

Over the past four years Willy’s Baggie idea has solidly proved in an anecdotal manner that Adelle Davis was right.

(3) Minimize One’s Toxic Load.

This rule especially applies to GI tract (“gut”) generated toxins. It also applies to one’s preexisting toxic load, and to environmental toxins as well.

A strong argument can be made that antibiotics cause a high degree of toxicity in hundreds of millions of persons. Antibiotics do this by killing off good bacteria in the gut.

When someone’s good gut bacteria dies off as a result of taking antibiotics, a whole host of bad biology can (and almost always does) proliferate in the gut. This bad gut biology can produce a high toxic load day after day for decades until one’s gut biology is corrected.

(4) Minimize One’s Allergic Load.

This rule especially applies to food allergens, and hidden food allergens. It also applies to environmental allergens as well.

It is going to be interesting in the years to come how much GMO crops contribute to hidden food allergies.

It is almost as this stuff is being planned behind the scenes by people that think they can use sneaky means such as GMO foods, processed foods, antibiotics, vaccines, etc. to make an entire populace sick, and then enrich themselves from this.

(5) Minimize One’s Bad Biological Load.

Bad biology in the body includes bad bacteria, yeasts, molds, fungi, parasites, and/or viruses.

The worst way to address point number five on yourself is to see a conventional drug-oriented doctor. Self-applied alternative medicine is the best way to perform this step.

You Can Cure Yourself

All of the five fundamental issues listed above can be learned about, and then corrected, at home without needing the services of any doctor whatsoever.

Yes, you can cure yourself!

Some persons assume that the above five fundamental rules to correct mental illness are either too difficult or too complex for a person in their teen years to “self-correct”. All I have to say to these persons is that my teenage son Willy proved that these two assumptions are incorrect.

The Five Fundamental Rules To Chemically Correct All Mental Illnesses are now known.

For all ostensible purposes, there are no exceptions to the Five Fundamental Rules To Chemically Correct Mental Illness.

The five fundamental rules of chemical correction outlined above cure mental illness from a chemical standpoint, no matter what the diagnostic label involved.

The only significant “catch” to the Five Fundamental Rules are that they need to be applied by You to Yourself.

Any chemical approach to a case of depression, or a case of mental illness, that does not address ALL OF THE ABOVE five chemical issues is hereby obsolete.

Any chemical approach to depression, or to a case of mental illness, that is proper and correct involves NO DRUG WHATSOEVER.

The Use Of Drugs To Correct Mental Illness Is Obsolete.

Drugs should only be considered temporary chemical band-aids at best. Chronic long term drug use to correct the flawed nutrient/toxic/allergic/biological issues inherent in all mental illnesses is clearly the wrong approach.

Some Simple Logic Against Drugs

The five fundamental chemical issues that cause mental illness are (1) broad essential nutrient deficiency, (2) excessive toxic load, (3) excessive allergic load, (4) multiple bad biology issues, and (5) a serious degree of malabsorption.

No drug or combination of drugs can cure (1) broad essential nutrient deficiency, (2) excessive toxic load, (3) excessive allergic load, (4) multiple bad biology issues, and (5) a serious degree of malabsorption.

Therefore no drug or combination of drugs can cure mental illness.

Only You! can cure broad essential nutrient deficiency, excessive toxic load, excessive allergic load, bad biology issues, and malabsorption in yourself.

Therefore only You! can truly cure yourself of mental illness (once you learn what you need to do so).

Conclusion

The use of any drug (or combination of drugs) whatsoever to cure mental illness is nuts!

Drug-oriented medicine’s methodology to cure ANY illness will inevitably be found out for what it truly is… it is the biggest hoax in history.

It is not just drugs for mental illness that are a lie. ALL toxic man made drugs are a lie as far as healing goes. Cholesterol drugs are a lie, high blood pressure drugs are a lie, sleep drugs are a lie, acid reflux drugs are a lie, arthritis drugs are a lie, antibiotics are a lie, etc., etc. (This list goes on and on.)

Big Pharma, via bribery of Federal and State lawmakers, is enforcing fraudulent healing methodology on a brainwashed (via TV ads, TV shows, print media ads, etc.) and/or unaware public.

In doing so, Big Pharma has stripped the health and wealth of America, to the point that the United States is on the verge of economic collapse.

Osama Bin Laden and Al Qaeda did not bring America down. History will inevitably state that “Big Pharma, other corrupt corporate entities, and our corrupt politicians did”.

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

Important Note #1: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish.

Important Note #2: I encourage everyone that believes what the above blog is saying to forward it in its entirety to their elected representatives at the Federal level. Feel free to include a few personal statements of your own. Our Congresspersons and Senators need to become aware of information such as this. We the public need to know where our politicians stand in regard to the above (or similar) information, such that we can elect them in or out depending. Our politicians need to be held accountable EVERY November in regard to whether they are for Big Pharma, or for the people’s health. Hundreds of thousands of persons need to boldly state to Congresspersons and Senators “If you vote anti-supplement or pro Big Pharma in ANY way, I am voting AGAINST YOU in the next election… period”, or perhaps nothing will ever change.

Greater Particulars Regarding What Bob Beck PhD. Did For Me (10-24-2010)

Posted on October 25, 2010

Dear Reader:

As I stated in a prior blog, I consider any blog that I have written and posted to the Internet on or since the day “A Tribute to Bob Beck; A World Class Healer” was written on May 21, 2010 to be the “second generation” of my knowledge and my written work.

What Bob Beck did for me, in addition to what I knew of Jim Humble’s work with MMS, was to fill in the key missing piece in my quest to cure mental illness as a whole.

When I became aware of Bob Beck in May 2010, I had already acquired a great deal of knowledge in regard to the other factors that must be addressed in order to fully correct an illness such as bipolar disorder or schizophrenia.

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I knew that “inadequate functional nutrient status” was a MAJOR causative factor in regard to the symptoms of mental illness. I also knew that when coupled together (1) Willy’s Baggie idea, (2) what the Truehope people know, (3) the juicing of non-allergic raw organic vegetables, (4) non-allergic superfood shakes with fresh pineapple or other fruits added, and (5) a healthy non-allergic nutrient dense diet taken with whatever digestive aids may be necessary (such digestive enzymes, HCL, or bile salts for those that need them) I had an answer for this problem of inadequate functional nutrient status. (It is my opinion that these five points represent the best coverage of this problematic issue of inadequate functional nutrient status that has ever been devised.)

Incidentally, in addition to my knowing of the above five measures to correct inadequate functional nutrient status, during the past four years I have learned that (1) Willy’s Baggie idea is a practical and reliable shortcut for many persons in which to stay above par in a chemical sense (even if the other four points listed above are ignored), such that no mental illness symptoms are apparent at all.

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I knew in a solid and personal sense that multiple hidden food allergies, food insensitivities, and/or food intolerances were a MAJOR causative factor in regard to the symptoms of mental illness. I also knew that no food allergy laboratory testing methodology was accurate enough to well determine all of one’s problematic foods. (I knew from personal experience that a rare food cave man elimination diet was the best way to determine such.)

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I knew in a solid and personal sense that flawed gut biology involving candida and other intestinal dysbiosis issues was a MAJOR causative factor in depression, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, and a myriad of other mental illnesses. And I knew how to correct such in a practical sense in myself (and in a manner that was faster than any other person in the world that I am aware of).

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I knew that one’s toxic load was a causative factor in mental illness. I knew that some toxins in the body had been “locked up and stored away” such that these toxins were not a major issue in regard to any mental illness symptoms I might suffer from at the time. I also knew that a good deal of toxic load was being generated on a daily basis in my gut by either (2) flawed gut biology or (2) rotting or fermenting undigested foods. And I knew it was this daily toxic release (coming from my own gut) that was the portion of my total toxic load that I had to be most concerned about, as far as my own mental illness symptoms were concerned.

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I knew that malabsorption was a MAJOR causative factor in depression, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, and other mental illnesses. As a result of my personally having a GI tract that had a strong tendency to be, or to become, malabsorptive, years of “trial and error” efforts, and a great deal of thought and reflection… I felt that I understood malabsorption and how to correct it in myself perhaps better than anyone else in the world. (I knew if I was not #1 in this regard, I had to be close to being #1.)

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I knew that “after the water was taken out” there were two remaining distinct pools of chemistry in the body that were wise to consider as “separate and apart from each other” as far as the correction of mental illness symptoms was concerned.

One pool of chemistry I called the “fixed” or “static” pool. This pool static pool of chemistry represents WELL OVER 99.9% of the chemistry in the body dry weight (after the water was taken out).

The other pool I called the “dynamic” or “fluid” pool. This fluid pool of chemistry is much less than one tenth of one percent (less than 0.1%) of the entire chemistry of the body dry weight (after the water was taken out).

Some of this fluid pool of chemistry is composed of the readily available nutrient chemistry that enzymes, hormones, and neurotransmitters are made out of every single hour and every single day. Some of this fluid pool of chemistry is composed of free toxic molecules (or free allergen molecules) that have yet to be either deactivated, “locked up”, or excreted by some detoxifying process.

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I solidly knew from much personal experience that to correct mental illness symptoms in myself, I only needed to correct my “fluid pool” of chemistry (which was less than one tenth of one percent of the overall chemistry in my body “dry weight”).

To correct this “fluid pool” of chemistry, I needed to (1) increase its functional nutrient status, (2) decrease the presence of toxins in it, and whatever this entails (such as to correct the underlying bad biology in my gut which is often a major source of toxic generation in myself), and (3) decrease the presence of allergens in my fluid pool (for me, this primarily means the avoidance of food allergens, as I have few environmental allergies that I am aware of.)

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I had learned that correcting my fluid pool of chemistry was the cornerstone of correcting any and all mental illness symptoms in myself. (I also learned that Willy’s Baggie idea was a heck of a shortcut in this regard if only even a fiber purge was used an hour or two prior to taking such a baggie.)

Prior to my becoming aware of Bob Beck, I had learned how to become mood, mentally, and physically optimal at will, by taking proper care of my fluid pool. However, I also knew that for some other persons, what I was doing to become mood and mentally optimal at will was not enough for them. This was due to the fact that these persons had serious toxic-generating bad biology issues inside of themselves. And I did not have an answer for this.

What the above means is that prior to becoming aware of Bob Beck there was one single significant gap in regard my knowledge of how to correct the fluid pool of chemistry. This meant that there was one single significant gap in regard my knowledge of how to correct mental illness properly that I was aware of.

In August 1999, as a result of knowingly risking my life, I learned how profoundly causative of mental illness symptoms “toxic-generating bad biology” in the gut can be. At about this time, I also learned solidly how to fix such in me (correct “bad gut biology” in me).

Soon after the above discovery in August 1999, I knew that a high load of bad biology in either the gut or the body could cripple someone from the standpoint of mental health. It could (and does) do so because this bad biology releases a myriad of toxins. (This bad biology is also nutrient depleting as well.) And the higher the load of bad biology inside oneself, the greater the toxic release that this bad biology burdens one with.

For years I have known that I was still missing a piece of knowledge that would complete the answer to the puzzle of how to cure mental illness.

This piece of knowledge regarded the question of “What does one do to correct the flawed toxic-generating biology that is found inside the body, but is found outside of the GI tract?”

For example, what if (perhaps due to leaky gut) candida, parasites, or other intestinal dysbiosis issues migrate and become systemic inside one’s body? Or what if one has viral, bad bacterial, yeast, mold, fungal, or parasitic issues inside their body that he or she has picked up in any manner whatsoever? whether they have leaky gut or not.

I did not know how to correct for the above mentioned bad biology issues inside of the body prior to becoming aware of the work of Jim Humble, and Bob Beck (and Royal Rife as well).

I did become aware of Jim Humble and his work with MMS some years ago. However, I “guessed” that perhaps this man’s discovery of MMS may not be enough to deal with a wide range of bad biology in the body. (I admittedly may be wrong in this guess regarding MMS. I personally cannot wait to try MMS and Jim Humble’s wisdom on myself, just as I cannot wait to try the wisdom of Bob Beck when I can afford such.)

Conclusion

Once I found Bob Beck’s wisdom in addition to that of Jim Humble, I knew in a deep and very heartfelt sense that my search for THE COMPLETE CONCEPTUAL ANSWER to a myriad of mental illnesses was over! I knew that the last puzzle piece that I had been searching for had been found. And I stated such with confidence in the blog that I wrote honoring Bob Beck.

The correction of severe mental illness SHOULD ALWAYS INVOLVE correction on the following FIVE fronts: (1) Correcting One’s Functional Nutrient Status, (2) Minimizing One’s Allergic Load (especially food allergens), (3) Minimizing One’s Toxic Load (especially gut generated ones), (4) Minimizing One’s Bad Biological Load (in the body, in the brain, and in the gut), and (5) Identifying And Correcting Any And All Malabsorptive Causes.

In essence, Bob Beck, Jim Humble, and Royal Raymond Rife have taught me to add point number (4) to the mental illness correction list that I had developed years ago… such that now it was five points in total, and not just four.

To repeat myself from the Bob Beck blog:

“As of this day, Friday May 21, 2010 it is known that ALL MENTAL ILLNESSES CAN BE READILY CURED VIA NATURAL MEANS, every single one”.

Less than a week after I made the above statement, I underwent what I consider to be the second attempt in 2010 to take my life. (It is my belief that this occurred due to the fact that some portion of Big Pharma knows that Bob Beck and I are right.)

At least in a conceptual sense, on 5-21-2010 my quest to find the cure for many mental illnesses was over.

I pray that I find the collaborators and the means in the foreseeable future in which to prove to the world the veracity of what I am saying.

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

Three Important Blogs Written In The Past Five Months (10-23-2010)

Posted on October 23, 2010

Dear Reader:

I have written a number of blogs in the past five months. Three of these blogs were of particular importance. It is these three blogs that I am going to be discussing today.

1. A Tribute to Bob Beck; A World Class Healer

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/a-tribute-to-bob-beck-a-world-class-healer/

I consider any blog that I have written and posted to the Internet on or since the day “A Tribute to Bob Beck; A World Class Healer” was written on May 21, 2010 to be the “second generation” of my knowledge and my written work.

In regard to the above mentioned blog regarding Bob Beck, for the rest of my life I will remember writing the following sentences, and how I felt at the time that I wrote them:

As of this day, Friday May 21, 2010 it is known that ALL MENTAL ILLNESSES CAN BE READILY CURED VIA NATURAL MEANS, every single one.

Mr. Robert Beck, my hat is off to you. I felt honored to be in the presence of your greatness these past two nights. I love you dearly for what you did.

***End of blog copy insertion***

At least in a conceptual sense, on 5-21-2010 my quest to find the answer to cure mental illness was over.

Two Other Important Blogs

This past summer I wrote two other blogs that I consider major and important ones. These two other blogs are as follows:

2. Governmental vs. Alternative Medicine; It Is Time For Change (2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/08/27/governmental-vs-alternative-medicine-it-is-time-for-change-2010/

The above mentioned blog maps out “The Big Picture” of change that is sorely needed in the healing arena.

3. Suppression of Great Truth is The Norm it seems

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/08/30/suppression-of-great-truth-is-the-norm-it-seems/

The above mentioned blog regarding the suppression of truth helped me to realize the depth of hot water that I am in.

What follows are two sections of this blog that woke me up to the fact that many persons that have discovered something that threatens the “powers that be” may be in some degree of personal danger.

The two sections below were written and/or compiled by Gary Vesperman, not I:

In their efforts to improve the well-being of their fellow humans, inventors often suffer poverty, slander, and suppression. Inventors of energy devices in particular have been threatened by large energy corporations who are allied with the United States Government and seek to enslave people in subtle ways. The tactics used against energy inventors include “legal” imprisonment on false charges, harrassment by the IRS, and outright criminal death threats, beatings, bribery, burglary, vandalism, and arson. At least a few inventors have been murdered if they were not dissuaded by other means.

Energy Invention Suppression Case Statistics

Number of Energy Invention Suppression Incidents – 95
Number of Dead, Missing, or Injured Energy Inventors, Activists, and Associates – 20
Number of Energy Inventors and Associates Threatened with Death – 32
Number of Energy Researchers and Associates Imprisoned or Falsely Charged – 5
Number of Incidents of Energy Invention Suppression by the United States Government, Patent Office, Central Intelligence Agency, Federal Bureau of Investigation, U.S. Marshals, Army, Air Force, Navy, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms, Defense Intelligence Agency, S.W.A.T. Teams, National Security Agency, U.S. Postal Service, Department of Energy, Department of State,
Securities and Exchange Commission, Food and Drug Administration, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security, Internal Revenue Service, Rural Electrification Administration, White House, Consumer Product Safety Commission, Small Business Administration, and Canada’s Royal Canadian Mounted Police – 59
Number of Inventions Classified Secret by U.S. Patent Office – 5000

***End of blog copy insertion***

The bottom line of the above blog copy insertion is as follows:

If one is a genius, or is very smart, and uses their intelligence to help other human beings in a manner that threatens the money, power, prestige, or agenda of any powerful industry or organization… this person that is “only trying to help” is likely to get stomped on in one way or another by the industry or organization that his or her discoveries threaten.

And the more important the discovery, the greater likelihood that “getting stomped on” means “the discoverer’s death”.

The above is not Good News for me at all.

It is not Good News for me due to the fact that as far as depression and a myriad of other mental and physical health issues goes, Willy’s Baggie idea is “as important as human discovery gets”.

Conclusion

Big Pharma and I are playing a chess game with each other. We have been playing this chess game with each other for over a decade. In this chess game hundreds of billions of dollars are are at stake. We are now in the endgame, a game that is very close.

I popped up out of my foxhole to fight for the truth on October 12th with the “Cambridge Who’s Who blog”. I am going to keep fighting as effectively as I can until either I go down or my war with Big Pharma is over.

There is no “next time” for me to fight for the truth. This is the last time… for in the next three to six months, one of us (Big Pharma or I) is going down.

My next blog regards “business plan” stuff… for I see a startup business as “the best way that I can effectively fight”. (There is no sense in “not bringing my life skills to bear on the outcome” in regard to this war that I am in.)

I pray that The Truth wins.

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

A Short Blog Reflecting My Confidence In Being Funded (10-21-2010)

Posted on October 22, 2010

Dear Reader:

I was finally able to “change gears” in regard to the tone and thrust of my writing.

Some of what you have seen me blog from October 12th onward was “foundational material” in a attempt to gain some credibility with the world “in a hurry”. The “Cambridge Who’s Who” blog and “The Story Of Darman Mfg. Company” blog are my “resume of sorts” in an attempt to gain some credibility “in a hurry”.

Some of what you have seen me blog from October 12th onward was “protective material” such that if I die within the next ninety days, The World Will Know “Who Did It”, The World Will Know “What For”, and The World Will Know “Why”. (My goal in writing this “protective copy” was more “for protecting the flowering of the message I have to give to the world”, than it was “for protecting myself”.)

My goal in writing “an adequate amount” (if not a bit more than an adequate amount) of “protective copy” was completed by myself with the blog titled “If Things Go Right In 180 Days It Is Over (10-19-2010)”.

This “next goal” is when “the fun begins for me”. This goal is “the business plan part”. I enjoy this stuff. Some people may consider preparing a business plan “work”. I don’t; I consider it “very gratifying fun” (as a resultant of “the successful business that should come out of my efforts”, and “all the good people that I meet along the way”).

A business plan (or two) for “what I am trying to do” is a far easier (and simpler) equation that anything I ever did “business plan-wise” at Darman Mfg. Company. (What I am working on in this regard is “a piece of cake” for anyone with “basic business management skills”… it is that easy.)

I see “no reason at all” that I will not succeed here. And I am “supremely confident” of being successful within a matter of only three more months or so. (This last statement assumes (A) that “I am still alive”, and (B) that I have an “adequate bunker” in which to work out of… for another ninety days or so.)

There is no doubt in my mind I can write “a fundable business plan” within a month or so… and one that will very probably succeed in being funded within a month or so after that.

If in a pinch time-wise… I only need a matter of three or four weeks to “do what needs to be done” after business plan funding occurs… in order to have a DVD product ready to go to market. This DVD product will be titled “How To Cure Yourself Of Depression At Home With Free Form Amino Acids And Other Natural Things”.

If not in a pinch time-wise, I would like to have a couple of months (after business plan funding occurs) in which to develop my DVD product such that it is ready to go to market.

I can do a better job when “not rushed” on this. Two months to develop DVD product from scratch after being funded is “not rushed”, in my mind. I base this two month estimate to complete product development on (A) “knowing my own abilities”, (B) “knowing all that has to be done”, (C) “knowing my work abilities are up to all of the tasks at hand”, and (D) “knowing how long it takes me to complete things”. (This latter knowledge in point (D) is based on my past history as President of Darman Mfg. Company, Inc.)

There is no doubt in my mind that I can “rough one out” (a business plan) within a matter of days, such that it will be apparent to all that this business plan, when polished up a bit (when it goes from “rough” to “professional” in about a month), is likely to be a “funded” and “successful” one.

It was apparently “my destiny to get to this place”. (I have many to thank in this regard, beginning with my parents Arthur and Marion Darman.)

Let us pray that things turn out OK. Not for my sake. For the sake of the human race.

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

Thoughts And Ideas Re: Healing House Business Plan(s) (10-20-2010)

Posted on October 20, 2010

***Note: This blog has just begun, as far as writing goes. It is “under construction” and will be edited and changed. Allen***

Dear Reader:

Preface

It has become time to “begin to implement” concrete action, rather than just “tell the world” about “who I am” and “the unusual boat that I find myself in”.

I am completely “changing gears” from the thrust of many of the blogs I have written in the past week or so. The ugly and distasteful part of my blogging this past week is over. (Due to last week’s blogging, my martyrdom is assured should “Big Pharma” get stupid in the next ninety days or so and take action against me. If I go down, all the world needs to do is to “investigate the healing power of Willy’s baggie idea”. My death within the next ninety days “for any apparent reason whatsoever” should certify this idea’s validity.)

It is finally time for “THE GOOD PART!”… positive and forward motion. Here we go….

Introduction

To achieve “the implementation of action” requires both “finding the right collaborative people”, and “finding enough money” to get the job done.

In regard to “finding enough money” to get the job done, the key document that needs to be created is called “a business plan”.

A business plan for a healing house is what is going to be discussed in this blog today.

[As per “The Story Of Darman Mfg. Company” blog, I have succeeded in two business plans in my life. This stuff is easy for me and I enjoy it. Startups “are a gas”. They are a lot of fun and a ton of satisfaction. I have a life history of having “an entreprenarial heart”… and quite a competent one at that.]

So let us begin… on a business plan or two, done “one at a time”.

*****The above blog to be continued******

In Regard To The Blog Titled: Thoughts And Ideas Re: Healing House Business Plan(s) (10-20-2010)

As the above blog develops and is completed over the next two to four days or so, I would deeply appreciate any constructive feedback on it from anyone in this group. My email address for such is allen_dar@yahoo.com.

I would also “appreciate the same” (constructive feedback) when this blog is completed and posted in here in its entirety.

“Two heads are better than one” is a motto that I ran a manufacturing business with many years ago. I intend to use this same motto in regard to defining, costing, funding, and running a Healing House. I am a genius that “is smart enough” TO LISTEN TO WHAT EVERYBODY HAS TO SAY.

People less smart, equally smart, and smarter that I have all taught me a great deal in my life. I have learned “to listen”. I learned that “listening” to my employees “helped their morale”, “helped the corporation as a whole”, and “helped with profits” over twenty years ago.

Will you be a member of my team?

I have found that working as a team “is wisest” for the “corporate best”.

Will you be a member of my team? I am now accepting “heartfelt stated email resumes” from persons that have had, and still have, depresssion or manic depression or schizoaffective disorder or schizophrenia “as THE major battle in their life”. (I apologize for “using the labels” here, as I do not want “to validate them”. I simply saw no other way to get my point across.)

This “job” that “most of you” are being hired for is “of short duration”… seven to fourteen days maximum. For some of you, it may become a well paid career.

All good workers will be fairly compensated if a “paid for product” comes out of this, such as a DVD, or DVD series. (A “fair slice” of profits will be negotiated in advance, with “a bonus formula” for “your superior effort” or “your superior performance”.)

Be forewarned in regard to the above, my primary purpose is “not to make money” here. Much video material will be given out over the Internet for free.

Send me (1) a synopsis of who you are, (2) where you are coming from life-wise, (3) a list of any office, cooking, computer, film, art, writing, or music skills that you may have, (4) a list of any website(s) of yours, (5) a list of any recovery egroups that you have been active in (and for how long), (6) why you would like to be onboard, and (7) when are you available “to go to work”. And send me a resume… the standard stuff (educational background, work history, etc.) too.

Do not let lack of funds stop you from applying. The possibility exists of “funds for travel to Utica, NY and back” being provided to those in need of such.

I don’t know “the exact kick-off date” yet as far as startup goes. It is dependent on some things being completed, and these completion dates are not yet known. Right after “Thanksgiving” and “before Xmas” is “my general idea” of the startup date for the four persons I am looking for here, but this date could be “soon after Xmas” too. (These anticipated dates are “funding dependent ones”, of course. Normally, in business things take longer than what I am stating, but I think I can “shorten management goal completion times” a good bit.)

Conclusion

Does anybody want to help me to help millions, as well as change the course of human history?

And are they willing to do so despite the substantial potential of personal risk that may be involved?

If so, I expect to be ready soon (in a month or two) in regard to accepting “all of the competent help” that I need and/or I can get. This includes both “help that travels here”, and “help via the phone and the Internet” from afar. (All of my plans admittedly assume “my safety bunker” remaining intact, of course.)

I cannot do this alone. I need Your Help. I think I have two volunteers already. I only need about four more. (After this, the “main job slots” are filled. I need no more than six people or so, besides myself, to do what I intend to do… and “besides these six” perhaps I need a little help via the Internet from afar.)

Although I will fairly consider everyone that applies for the four main open job slots… without getting a sexual discrimination lawsuit I would like to say: Women are most welcome, they seem to collaborate better in general “than us guys”.

Lastly, “the past is the past” as far as I am concerned. “I only look forward”, and “I hope you do to”. The past is all “water under the bridge” in my mind.

Allen Darman

Email address: allen_dar@yahoo.com

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

A Paragraph Worth Standing On Its Own (10-20-2010)

Posted on October 20, 2010

Dear Reader:

“If antidepressants go down, the whole house of cards of drug-oriented medicine collapses soon thereafter”. You can “mark my words” on this.

Allen Darman

p.s. If I am alive 90 days from now, and I still have “free market access” to ALL of the supplements that I had “legal access to” these past four years… “ANTIDEPRESSANTS WILL GO DOWN”. In my mind this is “a near certainty”. (It is “a certainty if I have a few months longer”.)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

A Note Of Thanks To My Two Favorite Yahoo Groups (10-20-2010)

Posted on October 20, 2010

Dear Group:

For years I have, and have continued, to learn from the posts in
EnzymesandAutism [and Candidiasis].

I wish to deeply thank all members in this group that “have taught me one thing or another” over the years with their posts, and continue to teach me with their posts to this day.

This EnzymesandAutism Yahoo group, and a Yahoo group titled “Candidiasis”, are “THE two groups” that I have followed in regard “to reading them as my time allows” for many years.

What I am currently doing “will help autism [and candida] some day”. It will help as more becomes known in regard to “how to fit broad based free form amino acids” into “the autism [and candida] healing equation”. (I KNOW that they fit… it is only the details that need to be worked out. Enzymes [and anti-candida measures] are A MUST (in addition to broad based amino acids) too. The need for one does not preclude the need for another. Whenever I can afford to, I PERSONALLY USE – AND ALWAYS RECOMMEND THE USE – of BOTH (and I recommend and often use many other supplements and natural healing measures ALWAYS too.)

I sincerely hope to become more active in this egroup some day, just as I hope to become more active in the one titled “Candidiasis”, and other Yahoo groups as well.

Allen Darman

nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

If Things Go Right In 180 Days It Is Over (10-19-2010)

Posted on October 20, 2010

Dear Reader:

I am soon going to make an appeal to the management of the apartment complex I am in to “re-schedule me”, as far as my apartment renovation goes. If I do not succeed at this request, I am going to see if I can get another apartment “high up” where I have a nice view and feel safe (while my apartment is undergoing renovations).

If things “go right” in regard to the above… if I am given the latitude of three more months “safely bunkered in”… and “the bad guys don’t reach me”… Big Pharma IS DONE! as the industry we know it today.

Big Pharma IS DONE! in about 180 days or so.

Ninety days (for my work to be completed) plus ninety days for the Truth to Mature and take effect over the Internet and in the stock market = 180 days.

What I intend to do in a Healing House environment and with a video camera and YouTube, NaturalNewsTV, etc. should “CRUSH” the public opinion of Big Pharma beginning in about ninety days or so (“if things go right”).

And it will “CRUSH” their aggregate stock value as an industry a matter of months after “the first ninety days” (that I need to complete video material) too.

A quarter of a trillion dollars “lost in aggregate domestic stock value” within six to nine months from today is my best guess of the size of this “CRUSH”. And this downward spiral of “aggregate domestic stock value” should continue. Who knows over the years how big this loss of “aggregate domestic stock value” will be? (I sure don’t, but I have an “idea”. My idea is “roughly double” the estimate given above… or “roughly a half a trillion dollars” in stock value lost within a few short years or so.)

One should realize that I am fully aware that “antidepressant total annual sales” are only a small fraction of the Multi-Hundred Billion Dollar Numbers mentioned above. I am predicating my fiscal guesses on the certainty that “If the antidepressant class of medications falls to the Truth”, then MANY entire classifications of other drugs soon “fall to the truth” as well.

“If antidepressants go down, the whole house of cards of drug-oriented medicine collapses soon thereafter”. You can “mark my words” on this.

Perhaps I should mention here that I was “practically clairvoyant” at Darman Mfg. Company when I ran it in regard to “pro forma numbers” of the first of my two S.B.A. loans, one for an “F8 compatible towel cabinet mechanism”. The “first year’s numbers” of “actual year one numbers” vs. “pro forma forecasting of year one’s numbers” in a number of categories were “right on the money, and uncanningly so”. I hit the first year’s sales pojections of F8 compatible mechanisms “right on the money” dollar-wise (within one thousand dollars of about $130K). And I was extremely close dollar-wise in many other fiscal categories on these F8 compatible mechanism pro forma projections as well. (I did these pro forma projections myself for “my first business plan”.) In my second S.B.A. loan effort (a collaborative effort), I think I have a “newspaper article record” (a copy of the article stating such) in my possession that stated a (my) forecast of annual sales of 30,000 units (of towel cabinets) a year vs. the current annual sales of 3,000 units or so. In our “peak unit sales year” at Darman Mfg. Company we sold about 29,500 cabinets or so… only about 500 off my peak projection years ago. Without any undue effort (I almost never “took home” a math book, or any book for that matter) I got an 800 S.A.T. in math in high school years ago. And in my calculus class in high school, I (and a few others) in my class, were helping to “teach the teacher”. (He was “assigned” this calculus class, and our class was his first. He admitted to us he needed help understanding calculus, and help him we did, I most of all.)

What the above paragraph means is that the “above billion dollar guesses” are coming from a person with “mathematical gifts”… and I have a long life history of being “no slouch” at this stuff. I have “a sense for numbers”.

[Stated “with no ego at all”, but simply stated “as fact” so that the reader understands me better: I am, or I was… until I took a “large hit of mercury” in 2002 from a big silver amalgam filling being absorbed into me… a genius. Or I am close enough to being a genius that “it does not matter”, as far as “work results that I have achieved in my life” goes.]

Conclusion

I sure “hope” that my life lasts another three to six months.

I do not “hope” this for my sake. (I stand to gain nothing for what I am doing, or “not having any time to enjoy it” if I did.)

I “hope” that I last another three to six months for the sake of the health and well-being of the world, and all of the people in it.

May God’s will prevail here. If it doesn’t, I will “see you in the next life”.

Lastly, despite appearances for the past sixteen years I did my best at all times. And I am deeply sorry it took me so long to get to where I am today. (Please forgive my tardiness in this regard.)

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

An Addition To A Prior Blog (10-19-2010)

Posted on October 20, 2010

Dear Reader:

As is often the case with blogs on my Nutrientscure WordPress site, after I write a blog in the following few days I often make some changes, insertions, or deletions.

The addition in this blog is my “second important change” to a blog I wrote the other day titled “I Have To Move Out Of My Bunker (10-19-2010)”.

The following copy has been added to “I Have To Move Out Of My Bunker (10-19-2010)”.

I sure would like to just keep “the bunker” that I have, and “skip these renovations”, or at least delay them for “ninety more days”.

“Ninety more days” without any moving hassles, or minimal and “safe” ones, means that what I intend to do in regard to making “healing house video material” can be completed without delay.

My first healing house volunteer is an ideal one! She is scheduled to spend a week here with me in mid-Novmeber sometime. (This last statement assumes that I do not lose “an adequate bunker” in the housing complex that I am in, and that there is a safe transition while moving.)

Incidentally, I sure hope that I can stay in this bunker, as it comes “with needed help attached” to it. This help is in the form of “a pair of legs” I trust with my life that lives two doors down from me.

The social worker that got me this apartment believed in my circumstances regarding “great danger due to Big Pharma”. She used her influence in this apartment complex to get “the helper of my choice” put in an apartment as close as she could to me so he could “be my helper and get me things” (such as groceries, etc.”) I am in 1406, and “my helper” is in 1404.

***End of insertion***

Conclusion

My father Arthur Darman was a gifted and very wise man. Art taught so many so much, often using the Socratic Method of “asking his children questions” in which to to do so.

“What to you do in regard to making a judgement about something when you do not have all of the pertinent facts in your possession yet? my father asked me once.

“Wait until you do have all of the facts” was my answer.

Arthur responded, yes, that is one part of the answer. The other part is “hold your judgement in abeyance” until you do have “all of the pertinent facts”.

And then Art counciled me: Do not rush to judgement when “You do not know all the facts” of any particular situation you may be dealing with.

I respectfully request that “the world hold its judgement of me in abeyance” for another month or two… until I can “prove what I know” through “the testimony of a few successful graduates” of a week long “how to self-treat depression course” in my healing house.

I pray I can hold on to this bunker, and can find what is termed in business “a bridge loan” (a rather small one, 3K to 5K or so.). This “bridge loan” is prior to traditional business plan funding. Traditional business plan funding is funding which I will be DEFINITELY PURSUING VERY SOON as well. (I have all of the skills needed to do this “in spades”. Simply read the blog titled “The Story of Darman Mfg. Company” and “You will know”.)

Allen Darman

p.s. Week One ended on Monday the 18th. My progress report on Week One is coming soon. It has been a bit delayed.

I Have To Move Out Of My Bunker (10-19-2010)

Posted on October 19, 2010

Dear Reader:

To the best of my knowledge, I am going to have to be moving to another apartment in early November. I am not “certain” of the date yet… but it is “fairly soon” for sure.

I knew this move was coming, but it had kept getting delayed over the past few months. I had hoped it was going to get delayed some more.

When I found a few weeks ago that “I very probably had to move in early November”, I had to make a choice. This choice was “do I fire many blogs of truth before I move, or do I wait until after?”

I decided to fire at Big Pharma “before I moved, rather than after”. (I hope I made the right choice here.) So on October 12th I began to fire… and the first shot was the Cambridge Who’s Who blog.

This move is mandated due to the fact that my apartment complex is undergoing extensive renovations. My unit has reached it ‘s point in “their schedule”. Every unit in the entire complex is being renovated.

I would move to another unit until mine was fixed up, and then “move back”. This is “quite a hassle”, especially in light of my unusual circumstances.

I may also be getting “kicked out”.

Or I may decide to leave Utica of my own accord on November 3rd or so.

I don’t know what “is best” for me yet of the above choices.

I sure would like to just keep “the bunker” that I have, and “skip these renovations, or at least delay them for niney more days”.

Incidentally, I sure hope that I can stay in this bunker, as it comes “with needed help attached” to it. This help is in the form of “a pair of legs” I trust with my life that lives two doors down from me.

The social worker that got me this apartment believed in my circumstances regarding “great danger due to Big Pharma”. She used her influence in this apartment complex to get “the helper of my chioce” put in an apartment as close as she could to me so he could “be my helper and get me things” (such as groceries, etc.”) I am in 1406, and Dan is in 1404.

I do not know what is going to happen, with the exception of I “must move out of the bunker” I have been in.

This is not good. All kinds of security risks arise.

I’ve got to think about all of this.

When I know what I am going to be doing, I will “blog this” (assuming that I can without placing my life at great risk).

I am going to do a simple will on paper VERY soon. I am in deep sh…t for sure.

My odds from here on out are probably about 50/50 making it from “one month to the next”. I can sense this.

The drug industry sorely wants me to be dead.

The Darman Mfg. Company blog, the Cambridge Who’s Who blog, the Financial Trigger blog, and the other blogs I posted this past week HAS accelerated my “hanging date” from drug industry skulduggery for sure.

I pray to God that I make it through this upcoming transition safely, and without too much hassle or delay.

Is there any person or party in the world that has “a bunker for rent” temporaily? I would sure appreciate it if “You would let me know”, if you were aware of such. I am willing to “teach you how to cure yourself” for free when I am there. Indeed, I would LOVE to help with YOU! with such.

I would love to collaborate with others “trying to change the mental health system”, rather than “fight this fight alone”.

Conclusion

All I want to do at this point is “blog in safety” (and “film in safety” too).

If I lose “my safety”, I lose “my ability to blog”.

If I blog without “safety”, I will “be dead”. Make no mistake about this.

Even if you do not believe me in regard to the above… this does not matter.

It is “my life at stake”, not yours.

Due to this forced move, I may be in Big Trouble. I simply do not know all of the particulars of this yet.

Allen Darman

p.s. There is one VERY easy way that “all of my friends on the Internet” can help me at this point. It is to send an email me at allen_dar@yahoo.com stating the following in the email body (not in an attachment):

You believe me when I say “my life is in clear and present danger for sure”. And please do so “in your own words”. These emails may help me to negotiate a better (“safer”) deal with the apartment complex management. Or they may help me “in other critical ways”.

I would like to deeply thank all those that may help me with the above.

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

10 thoughts on “Page Two Of MONTHLY ARCHIVES For Key Blogging Period Of OCTOBER 2010

  1. Pingback: I Will Explain Why I Reposted The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 To NutrientsCure.me Tomorrow | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  2. Pingback: I Will Explain Why I Reposted The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 To NutrientsCure.me Tomorrow | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  3. Pingback: Why I Reposted The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 To NutrientsCure.me And SweetSixteenWebsites.com | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  4. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  5. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  6. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | a iwoodstock blog with no name (yet)

  7. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | on Suppression by Allen D

  8. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  9. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) « A Call 4 Justifiable Revolution

  10. Pingback: THE KEY BLOGGING PERIOD OF OCTOBER 2010 AFTER TWO ATTEMPTS TO TAKE MY LIFE (2-1-2014) « 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

Leave a Reply

