Page One Of MONTHLY ARCHIVES For Key Blogging Period Of OCTOBER 2010

http://wp.me/pxy4W-45M

MONTHLY ARCHIVES: OCTOBER 2010

The Proper Chemical Answer For Depression Has Been Found 10-31-2010

Posted on October 31, 2010

Dear Reader:

The greatest gift I have for the world regards what I know about the chemical correction of depression (using nutrients and other natural measures).

My knowledge in regard to how to properly treat depression from a chemical standpoint has been world leading since April 2000. Willy’s Baggies were based on this knowledge… and Willy’s Baggies gave back to this knowledge as well… they greatly simplified it in regard to its implementation (on others).

Essentially the following eight blogs END! the world’s search for the proper manner in which to chemically correct (cure) depression.

The eight blogs below mean that the proper chemical answer (cure) for depression has been found.

It has been found in its tablet and capsule version anyway (Willy’s Baggie idea). There needs to be a liquid (drinkable) version of this proper chemical answer developed as well. (I haven’t been able to explore this yet for one reason or another.)

The above paragraph does not mean that the juicing of raw organic non-allergic vegetables and non-allergic green shakes are excluded from being part of the proper chemical answer for depression as well. Juicing coupled with gut floral correction is a must in which to fully resolve a state of depression. And green shakes are very wise to consider as well.

I state the above despite how far the simple measures of (1) a properly formulated Willy’s Baggie and (2) a fiber purge taken prior to taking such a baggie may take some one in regard to the resolution of their symptoms of depression.

Although what I am saying in the eight links below may admittedly need editing, copy changes, broken links repaired, etc. this does not matter in regard to the next point that I am going to make…

The material below exposes the enormous hoax of the ENTIRE CLASS of antidepressant medications.

Big Pharma cannot stand to have the antidepressant class of medications exposed as a hoax. It would cost them dearly if it was… hundreds of billions perhaps. (Where does this leave me personally? I can guess.)

I admit that I am not the best writer. I admit that I use far too many quote marks when none are needed. I admit I am too wordy. I admit that my Nutrientscure WordPress site is an organizational mess. I admit that I smoke too many cigarettes. (I hope to quit fairly soon.) I ask that the world forgive me my errors, mistakes, and flaws, etc.

I ask that the world forgive me in regard to all of the above on the basis that the eight blogs below were written by me.

The fact that my main website is a mess merits an explanation perhaps. Please remember that (1) chronic homelessness, (2) the lack of a safe environment in which to work (write), (3) the lack of access to Willy’s baggies on a regular basis, and (4) hackers have all impaired my Internet efforts since June 2006 (when the first computer that I was using was hammered by drug industry funded hackers… the first of many since then).

Conclusion

Working off the concepts and ideas in material below, and having an adequate knowledge in regard to hidden food allergy and other common malabsorptive causes, ANY competent research team in the world could blow the entire class of antidepressant medication out of the water… as far as the truth goes. (The catch here is “Who will stand up to Big Pharma?”, and suffer the certainty of their wrath.)

The following eight blogs have the power to help millions, if not the entire human race. In my mind, nothing else matters but this.

Allen Darman

The following eight blogs are “must read” blogs for anyone interested in the proper chemical correction of depression.

Incidentally, I do pledge to correct and/or upgrade the following blogs and their links as soon as I am able to. (Admittedly, as buried as I am writing-wise this may take a while.)

It is wise to read the blogs listed below in the order presented.

1. Concepts and Ideas to Treat Depression Naturally (2003)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/concepts-and-ideas-to-treat-depression-naturally-2003/

2. Willy’s Baggie II Shortcuts The Resolution of Depression

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/07/09/willys-baggie-ii-shortcuts-the-resolution-of-depression/

3. Depression and Bipolar Disorder – Cured At Last! (August 2007)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/07/13/depression-and-bipolar-disorder-cured-at-last-august-2007/

4. An Overview of Willys Baggie I, II, and III (March 2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/03/09/an-overview-of-willys-baggie-i-ii-and-iii-march-2010/

5. An Anecdotal Case; Depression Resolved in One Day (2007)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/07/09/an-anecdotal-case-depression-resolved-in-one-day-rv-2-2007/

6. The Connection Between Gut Biology And Mental Illness (2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/01/the-connection-between-gut-biology-and-mental-illness-2010/

7. Introducing the Concept of an “Educational Healing House” (2006)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/introducing-the-concept-of-an-educational-healing-house/

8. Seven Persons That Redefined Healing For The World (11-4-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/11/04/seven-persons-that-redefined-healing-for-the-world-11-4-2010/

Important Note: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish. Everyone has my signed complete and irrevocable permission in which to do so. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… November 4, 2010.

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

An Alarm Bell Rung By Jim Mercola, M.D. Regarding Supplement Access (10-30-2010)

Posted on October 30, 2010

Dear Reader:

The following is straight from Dr. Jim Mercola using cut and paste to bring it into this blog.

This material can be found where I got it athttp://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2010/10/26/drug-companies-win-big-and-eliminate-medical-herbs-from-europe.aspx.

The source for the material that Jim Mercola drew on to write the article that he did can be found here:

http://gaia-health.com/articles301/000301-big-pharma-scores-big-win-medicinal-herbs-disappear-eu.shtml

I should perhaps mention that Dr. Mercola has done a great job on the Internet in regard to getting the word out on a number of alternative medical topics. However, in a few regards the knowledge of Dr. Mercola is sorely lacking. One area it is lacking in is in regard to the therapeutic potential, and the proper use, of nutritional and natural supplements. (Any one that ignores that therapeutic potential of a Willy’s Baggie like approach for a number of illnesses is either uninformed or wrong in their opinion in regard to what supplements can actually do (to heal). Another area Dr. Mercola’s knowledge is lacking is in regard to “what is the proper chemical correction of mental health issues?”, to include depression.

I have been saying for years that Big Pharma’s intent is to bribe lawmakers worldwide such that competitive nutritional supplements and herbal products will be taken off the free market. The actions being taken in the above link from Gaia-health.com are strongly suggestive of the truth of this.

In the future either Big Pharma wins and the human race is doomed, or Big Pharma loses and the human race has a chance. If Big Pharma loses… hopefully all drug company CEO’s go to prison for life for this is where they belong. (The drug industry has been committing, and continues to commit, a crime against humanity. Surely this crime should not go unpunished.)

Allen Darman

You Use Herbs and Supplements, You’ve Been Betrayed by Lawmakers. A HIGHLY URGENT Message…

Posted By Dr. Mercola | October 26 2010

In less than a year, virtually all medicinal herbs will be illegal in the European Union.

In their take-no-prisoners strategy to wipe out every penny of competition and gain complete control of the health of the people, Big Pharma and Agribusiness have scored a major win in Europe. Similar, potentially devastating battles are also underway in the U.S.

How can this be happening?

The secret weapon used by drug companies is trade law. According to Gaia Health:

“Rather than treating food and traditional medicines as human rights issues, they have been treated as trade issues. That makes the desires of large corporations the focus of food and herbal law, rather than the needs and desires of people.

It’s this twisting that has resulted in the FDA’s making outrageously absurd statements, such as claiming that Cheerios and walnuts quite literally become drugs simply because of health claims made for them.”

Sources:
Gaia Health September 12, 2010

Dr. Mercola’s Comments:

Even though I generally believe many people take far too many supplements, and that supplements are a poor substitute for improving your diet, it is clear that some supplements are highly beneficial. And supplements in general are clearly safer “band-aids” when compared to expensive and potentially toxic drugs.

That said, in order for all of us to take responsibility for our own health, I believe we must never lose the right to choose and buy nutritional supplements.

Unfortunately, your health freedom is being encroached upon at this very moment.

The European Union stands poised to enact into law a directive that may have a devastating impact on Europeans’ freedom of choice in regard to supplements, and practitioners of ancient medical modalities such as Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and Ayurveda, may lose their ability to prescribe traditional herbal remedies.

And once the EU enacts this law, I can strongly assure you the United States will not be far behind.

*********End of copy insertion*********

If the reader wishes to read the balance of Dr. Mercola’s comments, they can be found where I got the above. I got the above athttp://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2010/10/26/drug-companies-win-big-and-eliminate-medical-herbs-from-europe.aspx.

The Ten Blogs That Bury Big Pharma (10-28-2010)

Posted on October 28, 2010

Dear Reader:

The following ten blogs represent a degree of truth that Big Pharma CAN NOT STAND UP TO and win.

These blogs will bury Big Pharma some day. It is perhaps only a matter of a little more time.

It is best to read the blogs below in the order that they are listed (unless you have read some of them already).

Conclusion

For the past sixteen years I have done my best to find better chemical answers for mental illness.

And I have found these better chemical answers for sure.

[Thank whatever God you may happen to believe in. Don’t thank me. I simply did what I had to do. Due to moral obligation I did not have much choice in this regard.]

In the ten blogs below, I have quite literally handed you Big Pharma’s head on a silver platter.

Some of you just don’t realize it yet, that’s all.

Allen Darman

**********

The ten blogs that bury Big Pharma (either directly, or indirectly by my martyrdom) are listed below:

1. A Clarification of What I Am Doing (10-28-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/28/a-clarification-of-what-i-am-doing-10-28-2010/

2. Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (October 2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/12/a-synopsis-of-my-situation-october-2010/

3. The Story Of Darman Mfg. Company (2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/the-story-of-darman-mfg-company-2010/

4. The Financial Trigger To Crush Big Pharma -Upgraded- (10-17-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/17/the-financial-trigger-blog-upgraded-10-17-2010/

5. The Proper Chemical Answer For Depression Has Been Found 10-31-2010

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/31/the-proper-chemical-answer-for-depression-has-been-found-10-31-2010/

6. Governmental vs. Alternative Medicine; It Is Time For Change (2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/08/27/governmental-vs-alternative-medicine-it-is-time-for-change-2010/

7. Suppression Of Great Truth Is The Norm It Seems

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/08/30/suppression-of-great-truth-is-the-norm-it-seems/

8. A Tribute to Bob Beck; A World Class Healer

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/a-tribute-to-bob-beck-a-world-class-healer/

The blog above closed with the four paragraphs reflected in the below:

Bob’s knowledge fits right in with Willy’s Baggie, the other things I know about supplementation outside of Willy’s Baggie, and what I know about detoxification, malabsorption, and the gut.

Big Pharma knows that I am “double the threat” that I was to them only a short week ago. I have sealed my fate with these people… I only hope I last another year or so, such that I have the time to “adequately give to the world what I know”.

As of this day, Friday May 21, 2010 it is known that ALL MENTAL ILLNESSES CAN BE READILY CURED VIA NATURAL MEANS, every single one.

Mr. Robert Beck, my hat is off to you. I felt honored to be in the presence of your greatness these past two nights. I love you dearly for what you did.

Sincerely,

Allen Darman

***End of blog insertion***

In the week following my widely cross posting the above blog to the Internet in late May 2010, I had what I believe were multiple attempts on my life.

[To explain the above: There were at least eight to ten attempts in about five day’s time to enter my apartment by knocking on the door or ringing the doorbell, thinking I would be stupid enough to open the door not knowing FOR SURE who was there. Some of these were at 3 am. and 4 am. in the morning. For those five days, I was extraordinarily and unusually popular. I even had a maintenance man that I did not call for knock on my door during this time. (I did not let him in, of course.) I have been here since March, and hardly anyone EVER knocks on my door unless this has been arranged by phone in advance. Couple this with the fact that in January I am 99.9% certain there was an attempt on my life five days after I met Kevin Trudeau personally (and others) at a health freedom event in New Jersey, and I think you get my drift in this regard.]

9. The Five Point Cardinal Rule To Correct Mental Illness *Upgraded* (10-26-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/25/the-five-point-cardinal-rule-to-chemically-correct-mental-illness-10-25-2010/

10. The Big Coincidence That May Doom Big Pharma (10-27-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/27/the-big-coincidence-that-may-doom-big-pharma-10-26-2010/

***End of blog list***

Important Note #1: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish. Everyone has my signed complete and irrevocable permission in which to do so. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… October 28, 2010.

Important Note #2: I encourage everyone that believes what the above blog is saying to forward it in its entirety to their elected representatives at the Federal level. And feel free to include a few personal statements of your own preceding this blog. Our Congresspersons and Senators need to become aware of information such as this. We the public need to know where our politicians stand in regard to the above (or similar) information, such that we can elect them in or out depending. Our politicians need to be held accountable this November if at all possible in regard to whether they are for Big Pharma or our true health. At the very least, they should become informed of the above, with your personal opinion attached. Hopefully, this opinion of yours will boldly state “If you vote anti-supplement or pro Big Pharma in ANY way, I am voting AGAINST YOU in the next election… period”. And hopefully your opinion will also mention the suppression of Bob Beck’s (the cure for HIV, some cancers, and some cures for other things) and Stanley Meyer’s (the water powered car) MAJOR discoveries as well. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… October 28, 2010.

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

A Clarification of What I Am Doing (10-28-2010)

Posted on October 28, 2010

Dear Reader:

I have written or posted a number of blogs to this Nutrientscure WordPress site in October 2010.

I have also posted most of these blogs to a few dozen Yahoo (and other) Groups on the Internet.

In doing the above, I wanted to inform as many persons as I can of my plight, my knowledge, and my plans. The Yahoo Groups that I have posted to were one manner in which to efficiently and easily do this.

This particular blog concerns my explanation to all of these Yahoo Groups what I was doing in regard to posting the blogs that I did to these groups in October. It also explains what I intend to do in the near future.

I will be posting the following material to all of the Yahoo Groups (and other groups) that I have been heavily posting to this month. I will be doing so within the next hour.

Allen Darman

Title: A Clarification of What I Am Doing (10-28-2010)

Dear Group:

Perhaps the following information will help this group understand where I am coming from in regard to my rather heavy posting since October 12th.

This past month’s blogging and my spreading these blogs to many Yahoo groups on the Internet all had a purpose and a plan. This purpose and plan may not have been apparent to the groups that I was posting to. The material below should clarify this purpose and this plan for all that may read it.

On my website at https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/ I state that soon I will be wrapping up my current blogging cycle, as the material I had intended to post this month is nearly complete.

In November I will be moving on to other tasks on my calendar. (These other tasks involve chasing after funding from both traditional business sources, and angelic philanthropic ones.)

I have known for years that the best way I could get my most important messages across to the world was via anecdotal video testimony from other persons. I simply did not have either a protective environment or the means to do this.

I now have an adequate protective environment as long as I keep my current apartment, or live in a similar one in the same building. I soon hope to have a few brave and willing volunteers that will do as I suggest and are willing to learn from me. I also soon hope to have an adequate amount of fiscal means to do what I intend to do.

I intend to post anecdotal video testimony from other persons in regard to the effectiveness of self-applied alternative medicine on the Internet for all to see. I intend to do this as soon as I can make it happen. (This will only be done with written and signed permission for me to do so from the people involved, of course.)

The video testimony that would help other persons the most in regard to understanding what I am saying involves the following:

1. How profoundly and how quickly a longstanding state of severe depression with suicidal ideation attached can be adequately chemically resolved via the use of a multi-stage natural therapy.

An adequate amount of video material in regard to this point #1 alone spells doom to Big Pharma. Only a handful of profound remissions from severe depression within a day or two via the use of natural means would be material that would almost certainly go viral on the Internet… or so I strongly believe. If this occurs, it would cost Big Pharma dearly.

I can readily generate these profound remissions given the means and enough brave and willing volunteers. It is this material (and my knowledge underlying it) that threatens drug-oriented medicine the most (by far).

My primary focus in the future is going to be in regard this point #1. Far more people suffer from depression than either bipolar disorder or schizophrenia.

Incidentally, I have known for over a decade that the antidepressant class of medications is Big Pharma’s Achilles Heel.

2. How profoundly and how quickly severe sleep issues can be adequately chemically resolved via nutritional supplements and other natural means.

3. How profoundly and how quickly bipolar disorder can be adequately chemically resolved via nutritional supplements and other natural means.

4. How profoundly and how quickly schizophrenia and schizoaffective disorder can be adequately chemically resolved via nutritional supplements and other natural means.

It is in the above direction that the bulk of my future efforts lie.

I want to complete items 1, 2, 3 and 4 over the next six to nine months or so and put this anecdotal testimony video material on YouTube and/or NaturalNewsTV for all to see (and to see for free).

I also want to develop and sell some educational DVD material as well, and do so for a very reasonable and affordable cost. (I expect prices for various DVD’s that I make to be in the $20 to $30 range plus shipping, depending. As a matter of principle, I refuse to charge any more.)

I have to go through a funding cycle first to do the above. However, I see no major difficulties here as a result of my background in business management. All I need is some more time in which to make a case for such (complete a business plan).

Regarding hopeful future collaboration

When I finish up in NY within the next six months to a year or so, I am thinking of trying to join a collaborative effort, rather than continue to fight this fight alone.

I would love to be doing what I am doing in regard to teaching other persons how to cure themselves (become their own effective doctors of themselves) at a place like Soteria House in Alaska some day (assuming Jim Gottenstein and Company will have me and we can come to agreeable terms).

Regarding Big Pharma and My Life

I know so much about the true chemistry of mental illness that I can crush Big Pharma’s myriad of lies in a very big way… and I can do so on a rather immediate basis once I have what I need to do so (the means and the volunteers).

What I know threatens hundreds of billions of dollars of aggregate drug industry stock value lost within a matter of months if the truths that I know get out in the public domain.

This is how enormous a place I find myself in.

I am likely to be quite famous or very dead at the hands of Big Pharma (or both) in the months and years to come.

Incidentally, I have NEVER sought fame for my efforts, nor do I want it or seek it now. (I seek watching a beautiful sunset while sitting on a warm ocean beach, and having some good female company beside me. This means far more to me than fame ever could.)

The drug industry, or a good portion of it, and I have a solid realization of the veracity of all of the above.

This is why some party most probably paid for by the drug industry has tried to kill me twice in 2010. And it is why these attempts have no end in sight. My knowledge is too much of a threat to drug-oriented medicine for such attempts to ever end.

As of this month, when I released some information in regard to my capabilities in a business environment, and I essentially showed Big Pharma my entire poker hand, I feel that I am a dead man from this point forward if the bad guys ever catch me alone and unaware. (I do know how to be VERY careful. I am going to do my best for the rest of my life to avoid giving any person or party an easy opportunity in this regard.)

I don’t mean to alarm others in regard to the attempts on my life. I am a strong and capable man. I can handle this stuff. I am simply a man that is at war with the drug industry and its myriad of lies. In reporting any particular attempt on my life, I am honestly reporting to the world what I believe is another one of the drug industry’s desperate effort(s) to silence me.

I sincerely hope that I survive at least another year or two. (This should be more than enough time for me to complete what I intend to do, such that the message that I have for the world is not lost.) Do not mistake my desires in this regard. I deeply value my life, and it is my full intent to live as long as I can (decades, if at all humanly possible).

Conclusion

I am doing my best with very little means, and very little collaborative or psychological support. I am doing what I am doing out of heartfelt moral obligation to do so. I have no self-seeking agenda in all of this.

I am a man who listens to Yahoo (and other Internet) group conversation as much as I can find the time. Fairly soon some of the Yahoo groups that I have posting to will be seeing me find the time to listen to what is being said, to reply, and to ask questions of others and the group as a whole as well. (There is a gold mine of collective wisdom in Yahoo groups and other groups on the Internet. I fully intend on utilizing this fact soon.)

Perhaps by Thanksgiving or so my schedule will free up such that I can participate more in some Yahoo groups, rather than simply post blogs to them.

I deeply appreciate any constructive feedback, insight, collaboration, or wise advice that any person can give me, either currently or in the months to come. My email address for reminder purposes (in case I miss any post directed at me in a group in which the person strongly desires a reply) is allen_dar@yahoo.com.

I am in full admission of the fact that I need the help of other persons, persons either the same or similar to the many good persons in this group. I cannot do what I intend to do alone.

Whatever happens between Big Pharma and I in the months and years to come, I accept the outcome. I accept this outcome without complaint… for I know I did what my conscience told me to do at all times… and I know I did my best.

Allen Darman

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

The Five Fundamental Rules to Gain, Retain, or Recover Human Health (10-27-2010)

Posted on October 27, 2010

***Note: Only the title of this blog is done. I have yet to even begin to write this blog. Allen***

Dear Reader:

This blog is coming when I can get to it. I am buried writing-wise at the moment. Getting to this blog may take me quite some time.

This blog is a fairly easy blog to write due to the fact that the five fundamentals to gain, retain, or recover human health are identical in their nature to those listed in the five point cardinal rule to chemically correct mental illness. (These five points to correct mental illness were covered in a blog that I wrote a few days ago.)

My blogging has been fairly heavy of late (since October 12, 2010). This blogging had a solid intent and general direction to it when it was begun.

The primary goal that I have had in the blogs that I have written in the past fifteen days or so is to give persons a solid idea of where I am coming from at the present time if and/or when they come to my Nutrientscure WordPress site.

Following this blog will be two more blogs to wrap up this particular blogging cycle.

One blog will concern more thoughts and ideas in regard to developing Healing House educational DVD product(s).

The other blog will be an organizing blog in regard to the blogs that I have written since October 12, 2010.

Allen Darman

Willy’s Baggies and Malabsorption (10-27-2010)

Posted on October 27, 2010

***THIS BLOG IS STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION. IT IS NOT YET EDITED, FINALIZED, OR COMPLETE. THIS REMARK WILL BE REMOVED WHEN THIS BLOG IS DONE. Allen***

Dear Friends:

For those of you that are not familiar, Willy’s Baggie means “an adequate dose of balanced broad based nutrition covering the entire essential nutrient range in supplement form, to include an adequate therapeutic dose of balanced free form amino acids, as well as a number of helpful or necessary nutrient or supplement co-factors”. [List current version of Willy’s Baggie blog link here.]

Introduction

Early in my recovery from over thirty years of bipolar symptoms, I realized from taking a wide range of nutritional supplements that almost all of them were helping me. I could quite literally “feel the help” that these supplements provided me, whether they were vitamins, minerals, essential fatty acids, or amino acids. And in the case of taking free form amino acids, often “the feel of this help” was both fairly immediate and quite obvious.

In the beginning of my recovery, I wondered why so many different supplements were clearly helping me. And I wondered why was I deficient in so many essential nutrients (such that my condition of manic depression was the end result).

I knew that many of the foods that I ate in my life came from depleted topsoils. I knew that many of the foods that I ate in my life were processed. And I knew that many of the foods that I ate in my life were cooked as well. From the reading that I did in the fall of 1997, and reading that I had done decades prior, I knew that (1) depleted topsoils, (2) the modern processing of foodstuffs, and (3) the cooking of food all contribute to essential nutrient depletion in foods (that are ultimately eaten).

However, it soon became clear to me that depleted topsoils, processed food, and cooked food were not the only three reasons I was broadly essential nutrient deficient.

In the fall of 1997, it became clear to me that the largest reason that I was broadly nutrient deficient was that I was clearly not absorbing nutrients well. At this time, I made a guess that I was seriously malabsorptive. Within a month of making this guess, I knew it was the truth.

By the end of 1997, I knew that bipolar disorder was not a mental illness at all. It was simply a sub-clinical malabsorptive syndrome that impaired the health and well being of every single organ (and cell) in my body; to include my brain, my thyroid gland, my adrenal glands, my liver, my pancreas, and all the rest.

Often eating a well balanced diet is not enough to either retain or regain health. This is especially true is you are malabsorptive. For it is not what you eat, it is what you digest, and then absorb into your body, that counts as far as one’s health, or one’s health recovery, is concerned.

I admittedly learned a great deal about malabsorption from a number of alternative medical authors. Sherry Rogers, M.D. (http://prestigepublishing.com/) is worthy of special mention in this regard. Dr. Rogers taught me so much. One of the things that she taught me is that orally supplementing with nutritional supplements, without addressing a probable malabsorptive status at the same time, is “just not wise”, as much of the nutritional value of such supplementation can be lost.

Therefore, anyone that uses a Willy’s Baggie approach to heal should eventually take the time to learn about what is reflected in the material below. This is true even if a Willy’s Baggie supplement approach significantly helps someone out of a state of depression on the very first day it is utilized, despite using a fiber purge as the only gut corrective measure.

More On Malabsorption

Nutrients taken in an oral fashion, such as Willy’s Baggie represents, may not adequately arrive into the body. These nutrients may simply get pooped into the toilet a day or two later.

Any malabsorptive factor which impairs the digestion or absorption of essential nutrition can negate, or at least partially negate, using a Willy’s Baggie approach in which to heal.

One cannot absorb nutrients well if a serious degree of malabsorption is present.

The Three Cardinal Rules Regarding Correcting Malabsorption are as follows:

(1) All common malabsorptive factors are adequately correctable in anyone that has them, once they are identified.

(2) All common malabsorptive factors are identifiable and correctable at home, if not better identified and corrected at home, vs. one’s relying on the office services of any doctor whatsoever, whether they are alternative or not.

(3) The best approach for most persons to correct any degree of malabsorption that may affect them is “to learn whatever they have to learn such that they can become effective doctors of themselves”.

Effectively treating broad essential nutrient deficiency as a result of malabsorption involves six general steps:

(1) Go though the list of eighteen common malabsorptive factors in the material below. As soon as it is practical or possible to do so, determine which ones apply to you.

The above step admittedly can take some time. It took me years to do so. However, if one is properly taught, much of this step can be achieved within a few weeks. (The notable exception here is determining one’s hidden food allergies. These can be tricky to identify, and doing so often takes quite a bit of time.)

(2) If a common malabsorptive factor does apply to you, correct for it properly in one way or another.

All common malabsorptive factors are adequately correctable in any person that may have them. (We are definitely not dealing with the incurable here.)

(3) Take a properly formulated Willy’s Baggie as a replacement for breakfast every single day.

If expense is a major consideration for you, rather than take a Willy’s Baggie every day, take one every other day. (Willy’s recovery primarily used “baggies taken every other day”, with some supplementation taken on the days in between, to reduce cost. I often do the same as Willy in this regard. And I often go much longer between baggies, due to my poor fiscal circumstances.)

(4) Every person that is broadly essential nutrient deficient should be drinking raw vegetable juice on “a more than once daily basis” made from raw organic non-allergic healing vegetables as soon as it is juiced (within fifteen minutes or so).

I realize that this is not an ideal world, and that the above rarely happens. However, I would like to shout from the rooftops that “I cannot recommend juicing enough”.

(5) Cooked meal supplementation: Use whatever digestive aids are necessary (HCL, digestive enzymes, etc.) at every meal. Also adequately supplement with at least the supplements of vitamin B complex and vitamin C at every cooked meal as well.

In addition to the above, it is wise to consider the using a safe amount of a multivitamin multi-mineral preparation at every cooked meal as well. (Nutrients work in synergy with each other. Ideally, every meal that is ingested by a person that is clearly broadly nutrient deficient should have the entire essential nutrient range in it.)

(6) Some persons are heavily deficient in the bulk minerals that the body needs, such as calcium, magnesium, zinc, or potassium. (Sodium is also a bulk mineral the body needs, but it is normally in excess in most Americans. Calcium is also in excess in many persons as well.)

Some of these bulk mineral deficiencies may need to be dealt with separately in addition to points 1 – 5 above in order to fully correct essential nutrient deficiency as a result of longstanding malabsorption. All of this is commonly known in alternative medicine. I leave the details of this sixth point to those that are more familiar with such. (Information such as this is easily found on the Internet.)

The Eighteen Common Factors Underlying Malabsorption

Thankfully, alternative medicine has done a fairly good job over the years in regard to identifying the common malabsorptive issues that affect us human beings.

For those persons not familiar with the common malabsorptive issues that cause a lack of mental or physical health, the following represents a fairly comprehensive list:

(1) Unrecognized, and often multiple, hidden food allergies.

(2) A yeast condition called candida or candidiasis.

(3) Other intestinal dysbiosis issue besides candida, such as having “bad bacteria”, or parasites, in one’s GI tract.

(4) A gut which is leaky, a condition known as “leaky gut”. (This is often related to points 1, 2, and 3 in the above.)

(5) A gut which is inflamed. (This is often related to points 1, 2, and 3 in the above.)

(6) A gut that exhibits an excessive secretion of mucous. (This is often related to points 1, 2, and 3 in the above.)

(7) An inadequate amount of good gut flora known as probiotics. (This is often related to points 1, 2, and 3 in the above.)

(8) An inadequate amount of prebiotics from raw food or supplements. (This is often related to points 1, 2, and 3 in the above.)

(9) An inadequate production of digestive enzymes. (This is often related to points 1, 2, and 3 in the above.)

(10) An inadequate production of stomach acid.

(11) An inadequate production of bile, or restricted bile flow due to gall and/or liver stones.

(12) Inadequate chewing, which impairs the digestion and assimilation of nutrients.

(13) The possibility of inadequate glutamine status in the small intestines. (Glutamine is a key nutrient for the villi of the small intestines, where roughly 85% of nutrient absorption should take place. A lack of glutamine in the small intestines can can result in shorter villi, and thus less surface area available in which nutrients can be absorbed. Exposure to hidden food allergens, especially the gluten grains, can also shorten intestinal villi as well.)

(14) The possibility of low essential nutrient status. (The lack of almost any essential nutrient can impair digestion or absorption in some way. Some nutrients are more important than others in this regard. Zinc deserves to be mentioned here, but then again, so do many others. Impaired digestion breeds a more serious degree of impaired digestion. And nutrient deficiency breeds greater nutrient deficiency. These are all facts that modern medicine continues to ignore. )

(15) Inadequate hydration, or poorly timed hydration. (An adequate amount of water is needed to absorb nutrients well. However, most of the water a human being needs should not be taken in during mealtimes. Doing so dilutes stomach acidity, and therefore impairs proper digestion.)

(16) Poor food combining, which stresses the digestive process, and can greatly burden the entire GI tract.

(17) The ingestion of too many “bad fats”, or the ingestion of “too much fat at once, such that much of this fat is undigested”. (As a concrete example here, fast food french fries represent “a big dose of bad fats”. Eating a large order of these french fries can significantly impair ones ability to absorb nutrients for days. This I know for a fact from years of experience using free form amino acids, etc.)

(18) An inadequate amount of movement such as walking. (We humans were made to walk. Doing so is important, if not critical, to proper intestinal function.)

How Willy’s Baggies Can Help A Person To Deal With This Critical Issue Of Malabsorption

Malabsorption is not an all or nothing equation. A person’s GI tract (gut) can absorb nutrients from the food that he or she takes in at a 25% rate, a 50% rate, a 75% rate, and everything in between. (Obviously these numbers are not exact. I am making a conceptual point there.)

Gut function in regard to its ability to absorb nutrients, can vary. It can, and often does, vary widely in its absorptive status from day to day, week to week, and month to month, depending.

The gut is the most dynamic organ in your body. By “dynamic”, I mean readily changeable, both for the better and for the worse.

The regular use of a Willy’s Baggie with a fifteen to twenty five gram loading of balanced and broad based free form amino acids taken on a daily basis can greatly help a person to determine whether, when, and by roughly how much they are malabsorptive.

The reason that baggies can greatly help a person determine if they are malabsorptive is that there is enough powerful nutrition in a baggie for the average person to definitely feel its positive effect on their mood, and their ability to function, all day long, assuming it is absorbed well.

If one does not feel a powerful positive effect from taking properly formulated baggies in an adequate amino acid loading for his or her needs, the number one suspect should be “malabsorption”.

To explain the above a bit more:

There is enough powerful nutrition for an average person to function well on a baggie all day long, assuming that an adequate amount of non-allergic calories are taken in later that day as well.

The essential nutrition in baggies that is missing the most is enough glucose to adequately fuel the body and brain for an entire day. Glucose is sugar. However, I am not suggesting that one eat sugar, by any means. Doing such is clearly counterproductive to human health. Starch converts to sugar. Starch is what should be eaten later in the day in order to fill in the key nutritive need that a baggie lacks.

For example, if a person takes a baggie with a twenty five gram free form amino acid loading as a “breakfast replacement meal” (which I recommend), and then only eats a plain bowl of rice for lunch and dinner to fill in their caloric requirement for energy, they should still feel fine and be able to function well day after day. (This assumes that the person in question is not allergic to rice. It also assumes that this same person is not doing heavy manual labor all day, such that twenty five grams of protein is simply not enough to meet protein need.)

Let us say we are dealing with another person than the one above. Let us say that this particular person suffers from depression.

A depressed person should be readily able to tell the difference in how they feel, and how well they are able to function, when they are taking baggies. This statement should apply to every single day that he or she takes them.

Let us say that this depressed person takes a baggie on day one, two, and three, and he or she feels much better all three of these days from taking these baggies.

Then this same person takes a baggie on day four, and does not feel that good (still feels somewhat depressed despite taking the same baggie that helped him or her the day before).

In all likelihood what happened here is that this person was over-exposed to a food (or foods) that they were allergic to on day three. This allergic food exposure resulted in a temporary reduction in one’s ability to absorb nutrients, until it cleared out.

Incidentally, fiber definitely helps in regard to clearing out allergic food exposure. Clearing out allergic food exposure with fiber is what I term a “fiber purge”. The phrase “an apple a day keeps the doctor away” is an expression of the wisdom of a fiber purge being taken on a daily basis. (This is a wise health choice for many.)

Ask Willy about fiber. The use of a fiber purge of one sort or another after eating allergic food has greatly helped Willy for years. (This same applies to me.)

To be continued………………….

Conclusion

Anyone using Willy’s Baggies should become familiar with (1) identifying, and (2) correcting all common malabsorptive issues in his or her self. (This can be be adequately taught to a teenager, as my son Willy proved.)

Please remember that using Willy’s Baggie is not a stand-alone measure. Other things besides the use of Willy’s Baggie should be learned about, and should be done, for persons to heal from whatever serious mental or degenerative illness that they may suffer from.

Of these “other things” that should be learned about, and should be done, for persons to heal from whatever illness they may suffer from, “the most important thing” for one to learn about is this issue of “malabsorption”.

Over the years I have come to the realization that chronic depression, ADHD, and bipolar disorder are not the only unrecognized malabsorptive syndromes that are being treated with “drugs and only drugs”, simply for the sake of the money being made.

I have also come to the realization that almost every kind and case of mental illness has a serious degree of malabsorption underlying it.

In addition to this, I have come to the realization that any serious difficulty with sleep has a serious degree of malabsorption underlying it. (This is reflected in material I wrote in 2005, titled “An egroup post I wrote in 2005 on sleep”. Seehttps://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/07/13/an-egroup-post-i-wrote-in-2005-on-sleep/)

Over the years, and despite having no personal experience in correcting such, I have also come to the realization that most, if not almost all, degenerative illnesses have a malabsorptive component to them as well.

Universal to the human species, simply getting significantly older (as in going from forty to sixty) comes with a serious degree of malabsorption attached, unless such is recognized, and then corrected.

The use of a Willy’s Baggie healing approach can do a great deal in regard to correcting human health. Willy’s Baggie can also do a great deal in regard to a person being able to both recognize and correct a serious degree of malabsorption in his or her self. To achieve optimal healing results, it is “a must” for anyone considering the use of Willy’s Baggies to deal with ANY and EVERY malabsorptive cause that they may suffer from.

Allen Darman

The Big Coincidence That Spells Doom To Big Pharma (10-27-2010)

Posted on October 27, 2010

Dear Reader:

In regard to what I am trying to do in regard to awakening the world that depression and mental illness are curable in a five step fashion using natural or non-drug means, there is a rather large coincidence.

This particular coincidence may spell doom for Big Pharma.

Please let me explain all of this.

The coincidence I am speaking of concerns the fact that “The Five Fundamental Rules To Correct All Mental Illness” is identical in its five points to another blog that I am going to write.

This other blog will be titled “The Five Fundamental Rules to Gain, Retain, or Recover Human Health”.

The Big Coincidence here is that “The list of five fundamental rules in the two above mentioned blogs IS IDENTICAL.

It so turns out that the human body and the human brain are connected after all. (As Margot Kidder said in a speech that I heard her give years ago, “There is no steel plate separating my head and my brain from the rest of my body. My brain and my body are connected”.)

In learning (from others, to include my son Willy) and in discovering what I did to cure mental illness, I apparently accidentally discovered how to cure, or greatly help from a health standpoint, a lot of other things as well.

The Five Fundamental Rules to Gain, Retain, or Recover Human Health are applicable to the health, well-being, and longevity of every person on this planet. (This is why there have been two apparent attempts on my life in 2010.)

Incidentally, these Five Fundamental Rules are fundamental rules that should ALWAYS be addressed if anti-aging is your goal. Human growth hormone (or other measures) might be good as an adjunct(s), but one must never forget the five fundamental rules if you wish to live as long and healthy a life as possible. (Aging and a declining essential nutrient status are synonymous, unless one actively intervenes. And the latter begets the former in a rather big way.)

The similarity between The Five Fundamental Rules To Correct All Mental Illness and The Five Fundamental Rules to Gain, Retain, or Recover Human Health is a coincidence that may spell doom for Big Pharma.

This coincidence means that we are all in the same boat, both the mentally ill and the fiscally well-endowed alike.

What is this boat?

The fiscally well-endowed, who can both easily afford and would greatly benefit from what I am saying in regard to Willy’s Baggies, the Fundamental Rules, etc. may soon lose the option of choice in regard to these nutritional and natural healing measures. These nutritional and natural healing measures should and could greatly benefit almost EVERYONE’S health and longevity. (These nutritional and natural healing measures hold the promise of often adding decades of health to both body and brain life.)

The fiscally well-endowed WILL LOSE the above-mentioned health options if Big Pharma, Big Medicine (the doctors), and Big Healthcare have their way in Congress within the next year or two.

As a result of the Supreme Court ruling this past winter allowing corporations to flood the federal elective process with money (proof of this happening exists already in regard to the upcoming November election) it should be apparent to the general public that we are undergoing a rather obvious corporate takeover of our government.

Big Pharma’s strong corporate agenda is to take all, or at least some key (critical), healing supplements out of the general public’s hands. (Their very future as an industry is at stake.)

Don’t believe me on this? Well, Big Pharma, via their heavy handed influence within the FDA, already tried to deny the general public access to almost every single supplement in existence in 2007. (This is a matter of public record.) The following link is one example of the proof of this:

Health freedom action alert: FDA attempting to regulate supplements, herbs and juices as “drugs” [by Mike Adams, April 11, 2007]

http://www.naturalnews.com/021789_health_freedom_the_FDA.html

The above link involves only one of a number of instances of anti-supplement legal motion on the federal level within the past five years. Anti-supplement regulation is being put before Congress more frequently with every passing year it seems.

Conclusion

It appears to be a fortuitous coincidence that the discovery of how to cure mental illness happens to be the same discovery in regard to gaining, retaining, and recovering human health. The truth of this should doom Big Pharma some day (unless this industry can protect itself by changing Federal law).

However, God help us all if nutritional supplements and other natural measures are not proven to be powerfully therapeutic and soon. If they are not proven to be so, these powerful nutritional and natural healing methods are going to be taken away from us by force of law.

Powerful nutritional and natural healing methods are going to be taken away from us as soon as enough corporate money floods the elective process such that Big Pharma (and other related industries with a similar self-interest to Big Pharma) can buy the passage of restrictive supplement (and other natural healing measure) laws. (Sadly, in our supposedly democratic society it seems that corporations are writing our laws.)

Once these nutritional and natural measures are taken away from the general public it is going to be hard to get them back again.

I pray that I soon find the collaborative means needed to show that antidepressants do not stand a chance versus the healing power of a Willy’s Baggie approach coupled with a little common sense.

In my opinion anyone over forty years old that has a net worth of over a million dollars is a fool to not be using a Willy’s Baggie like supplement approach and implementing the Five Fundamental Health Rules on his or her self. Or perhaps such people are not fools, as I have stated. Perhaps such people are simply unaware of these important alternative medical discoveries in regard to their broad health (mental AND physical health), longevity, and maximum-performance implications.

Hopefully this blog will make many of the influential and the wealthy aware of what is going on in the healing arena. As powerful as Big Pharma is in regard to influencing the course of law to enforce its lies, support from the influential and the wealthy is necessary in order to stop Big Pharma from negatively changing the law in time.

Allen Darman

Website: https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

Web Address of this blog: https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/27/the-big-coincidence-that-may-doom-big-pharma-10-26-2010/

Important Note #1: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish. Everyone has my signed “complete and irrevocable permission” in which to do so. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… October 26, 2010.

Important Note #2: I encourage everyone that believes what the above blog is saying to forward it in its entirety to their elected representatives at the Federal level. And feel free to include a few personal statements of your own preceding this blog. Our Congresspersons and Senators need to become aware of information such as this. We the public need to know where our politicians stand in regard to the above (or similar) information, such that we can elect them in or out depending. Our politicians need to be held accountable this November if at all possible in regard to whether they are for Big Pharma or our true health. At the very least, they should become informed of the above, with your personal opinion attached. Hopefully, this opinion of yours will boldly state “If you vote anti-supplement or pro Big Pharma in ANY way, I am voting AGAINST YOU in the next election… period”. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… October 27, 2010. [This note is obsolete due to the birth of the OWS Movement in the fall of 2011.]

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Page One Of MONTHLY ARCHIVES For Key Blogging Period Of OCTOBER 2010

  1. Pingback: I Will Explain Why I Reposted The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 To NutrientsCure.me Tomorrow | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  2. Pingback: I Will Explain Why I Reposted The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 To NutrientsCure.me Tomorrow | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  3. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | a iwoodstock blog with no name (yet)

  4. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | on Suppression by Allen D

  5. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  6. Pingback: The Key Blogging Period Of October 2010 After Two Attempts To Take My Life (2-1-2014) « A Call 4 Justifiable Revolution

  7. Pingback: THE KEY BLOGGING PERIOD OF OCTOBER 2010 AFTER TWO ATTEMPTS TO TAKE MY LIFE (2-1-2014) « 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

Leave a Reply

