A SUGGESTION FOR THE ANONYMOUS WORDPRESS HEROES IN SAN FRANCISCO THAT ARE HELPING ME

It is time for those anonymous heroes that have been helping me in San Francisco to meet me, or soon will be, as soon as I get a place to stay here in early January.

We can Do This!

We can make an Internet Woodstock happen this July!

Google Ventures will fund it, I think.

I want to Share in the Joy of its Creation with you people! in the months to come.

via A SUGGESTION FOR THE ANONYMOUS WORDPRESS HEROES IN SAN FRANCISCO THAT ARE HELPING ME.

Leave a Reply

