Allen D Spent Christmas Day With Mel And Two Of His Chess Friends

The San Francisco Bay Area is going to be My Last Stand.

There is no more running from the American Mafia or the U.S. Government for me any more.  Either I Will Succeed in Being a Key Catalyst for the 1st Internet Woodstock Concert Happening while living in this area, or I will heroically accept Internet Martyrdom for Google, Facebook, WordPress, Silicon Valley in general, my Fellow American Citizens, and the World as well (in my efforts here in 2014 to make an INTERNET Woodstock CONCERT EVENT a Reality).

Allen Darman

Allen D Spent Christmas Day With Mel And Two Of His Chess Friends.

Leave a Reply

