There Is A Temporary Stalemate Between The U.S. Government And An Armed American Public

I am homeless in San Francisco temporarily, but it’s OK.  Eventually I will find and/or connect with the people that I need out here.  San Francisco is a Real Good Place to Start the 1st Internet Woodstock!  It also happens to be a Real Good Place to brew a Justifiable Revolution in America! In Fact, I cannot think of a better place 4 me 2 be!, despite the fact I am temporarily homeless.  I am admittedly going to have a tough time until Jan. 1st unless I get a little help from one of my San Francisco or Silicon Valley friends. After Jan. 1st, I can afford “to house myself” somewhere.  It sure would help to sleep on some WordPress Activist’s floor or couch on a temporary basis until then. Regardless of what help I do or do not get from other people out here, I am parked here until “We win”, or “I die trying”.  San Francisco is my kind of place.

via There Is A Temporary Stalemate Between The U.S. Government And An Armed American Public.

Leave a Reply

