Allen D Is Looking Forward To November 7th; He Hopes The Mafia Shows Up

“I hope to first talk to the American Mafia, and then have both of us talk to some Silicon Valley people out in California that have the power to effect real change.”

“I have no fear at all in me, despite my past history with the Mafia, and all of the times that they tried to kill me since January 6, 2010. I am most certainly willing to get in a car this Thursday at noon, if the Mafia shows up to pick me up.”

“In honesty, I sincerely hope that they show up.”

via Allen D Is Looking Forward To November 7th; He Hopes The Mafia Shows Up.

Leave a Reply

