Seven Persons That Redefined Healing For The World (11-4-2010)

http://wp.me/pxy4W-40B

Dear Reader:

In this blog I am introducing the wisdom of four persons; Bob Beck, D.Sc. (Doctor of Science), Sherry Rogers, M.D., Willy Darman, and myself.

In the material below I also mention the names of three other persons that provided the world with critical healing knowledge as well. Their healing knowledge combines well with that of the above mentioned four persons. These three persons are Robert Erdmann, PhD., Dr. Bernard Jensen, and Adelle Davis.

Collectively the knowledge of the seven persons mentioned defines a new paradigm of healing for the world. (Note dated 11/22/2011: This number of seven may become eight. I am considering adding Jim Humble to this list. I would like to personally try his MMS protocol first. After this trial, and a bit more research, I expect Jim Humble to make this list.)

Today I am only going to go into detail in regard to four of the seven persons that have defined this new paradigm of healing.

1. An Introduction to Bob Beck, D.Sc.

In the 1990′s Bob Beck defined a combination therapy that either killed, or rendered inactive, a wide range of bad biology in the body. He found a very workable and effective cure for HIV (aids). He found a way to cure many cancers. And he found a way to cure many heretofore incurable viral conditions in the body. His work was, and still is, being suppressed by BOTH the medical establishment and our Federal Government.

What are follows are some links for Bob Beck on the Internet:

A Yahoo Group concerning Bob Beck titled “Beck-blood-electrification” can be found at:

http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/Beck-blood-electrification/

Amazing> Rare footage of Dr. Bob Beck

The beginning of the above video is scrambled for about thirty seconds or so. Soon the picture stabilizes and Bob Beck begins his lecture. This video is “must see” material for any one that is interested in human health.

bob beck protocol – 1/10

The above link is the first of ten videos of another interesting video series regarding the Beck Protocol.

A google search for Bob Beck returns about 1,030,000 results.

The best website to currently learn more about Bob Beck and the Beck Protocol at the current time most probably is http://www.sharinghealth.com/. (Note: This primary website in regard to Bob Beck was changed on 11/22/2011.)

Another website on Bob Beck that may come into play in the future ishttp://www.bobbeck.com/. Some copy was taken from it via cut and paste is below:

Dear Friends: August 2010

The new website will include a full testimonial database, videos and much more. The launch date is still a few months away as we want to ensure that you will have all the information you need regarding The Beck Protocol. By subscribing to email updates, you will be informed when it is launched. http://www.bobbeck.com/ will be the most complete, accurate and balanced information you will find on the Beck Protocol and on Bob Beck himself. In the meantime, if you find yourself in need of particular information please first check the SharingHealth site (link below). If you still can’t find the information you need, I will attempt to assist you. I will do my best to answer you in a timely manner depending on the volume of emails received.
http://sharinghealth.com/beckprotocol/whatisbp.htm

The Commonality Between Bob Beck and I

I learned so much from Bob Beck. He and I share so much in common.

We are two geniuses (perhaps he more so than I, but such does not matter as both of us had enough mental acuity to get the job before us done).

We are also two persons that happen to have discovered profound ways of recovering human health.

Neither of us wants a dime for our discoveries (as they are so important that money is not the issue here at all).

Bob Beck was suppressed (his wisdom is still being suppressed today), and I am being suppressed as well.

I call four and a half years of being hacked and tracked on the Internet all over this country, multiple unusual phone problems for at least two and a half years, and two probable attempts on my life in 2010 suppression… there is no other word for this. Hopefully this suppression will end in the coming months via comprehensive educational video material spread all over the Internet.

In a phone call that I had years ago with someone at one point we began discussing candida. I told this person that candida could migrate into the body and become systemic. This person asked me “What do you do about this?” And I replied honestly… “I do not know”.

Due to Bob Beck, now I know.

I also know that Bob Beck’s curative answer was perhaps the last piece of the puzzle that I sought in regard to correcting human health “by oneself and at home”. (Jim Humble’s MMS and MMS related Discoveries being the probable single Notable Exception here.)

Bob Beck’s healing methodology involves killing a wide range of bad biology in the body.

My healing methodology covers (almost) all the rest of what needs to be done to recover human health. Coupled together, our knowledge would change the world… assuming it was not successfully suppressed.

Even independently our knowledge (Bob Beck’s or mine) would change the world. When coupled together for certain Big Pharma would be done.

2. An Introduction To Sherry Rogers, M.D.

Sherry Rogers gut understanding, her general understanding of the human body in a practical sense, and her knowledge of how to cure without using drugs represents some of the most comprehensive and advanced understanding in existence. Dr. Rogers is a prolific alternative medical author that has written a number of landmark books.

Dr. Sherry Rogers was my greatest teacher by far. Her books helped me enormously. I would be nowhere near where I am today if I did not have access to Sherry Rogers wisdom (via her books) beginning in the fall of 1997.

The website for Dr. Sherry Rogers books is http://prestigepublishing.com/.

I consider Sherry Rogers book “No More Heartburn” to be the best gut book on the planet. (In my opinion this book is poorly titled for it is about far more than heartburn.)

Worthy to note is that Sherry Rogers does give credit to a true pioneer in regard to gut wisdom (as do I and many others). No book on the gut should ever neglect the life work and the knowledge of a man named Bernard Jensen.

Sherry Rogers book “Depression Cured At Last” was a landmark (and world leading) book on the topic of depression. Many of her other books lead the world (or are close to leading the world) in regard to their particular topic as well.

A few things held Sherry Rogers back from being far more commonly known.

One thing that held Sherry Rogers back from deserved fame was that she self-published most of her books. (Many of her books were not widely publicized or widely carried in bookstore chains.)

Another thing that may have held Sherry Rogers back from deserved fame is that she is not a very good writer in a professional sense. Her writing ability may lead someone to believe that Dr. Rogers is not that smart. (I don’t care about “spit and polish” as far as writing goes. I am admittedly not the best writer myself.)

Technical writing skills are not what I judge an alternative medical book by when I read it. I care about ideas, and I care about content. Sherry Rogers is conceptually brilliant. I know this for a fact. (My experience validates her knowledge and ideas, especially in regard to the gut.) Her wisdom, much of it learned through a great deal of hard work, is a true gift to the world.

Sherry Rogers did have a major blind spot in regard to healing. This blind spot is in regard to the therapeutic power and healing potential of both individual and broad based free form amino acids.

[I lead the world in regard to the therapeutic power and potential of both individual and broad based free form amino acids in regard to correcting mental health. This has been true for over a decade now. To the best of my knowledge the only peer that I have in regard to the practical therapeutic use of free form amino acids is a man named Robert Erdmann. However, he passed away a handful of years ago. I deeply regret not meeting with Robert Erdmann at length before he died. We could have taught each other a great deal.]

3. An Introduction to Willy Darman

My son Willy became an original discoverer of great healing truth when he was a thirteen year old child. Willy hit a home run for the entire world in the summer of 2004 when he insisted “Dad, just put everything together that helped you to get better, and I will take it all at once”. (Willy re-invented the decades old wisdom of Adelle Davis when he said this.)

Willy worked hard for years, putting forth effort in school, effort at home and in a health club lifting weights, and effort in regard to running.

This hard work proved the validity of Willy Darman’s simple yet profound discovery in a single anecdotal case!

Willy taught the world a number of great lessons in regard to what health and health recovery is all about. (One anecdotal case threatens the collapse of drug-oriented medicine. Make no mistake about it.)

Willy proved that all essential nutrients matter, as far as one’s mental and physical health goes.

He proved that gut floral health matters.

He proved that avoidance of food allergens matters.

He proved that the simple measure of eating an apple or two can be an effective gut purge after ingesting some food allergens.

He proved that one part of a supplement regime in order to heal should consist of the entire nutrient range taken all at once (assuming such is taken in an adequately complete and an adequately balanced fashion in which to do so).

Willy proved that even a thirteen year old child can effectively supplement himself (or herself) without any adult supervision other than guidance from afar. (I am a non-custodial father.)

Willy proved that even a thirteen year old child can learn how to adequately correct malabsorption in himself.

Most important of all, Willy proved to the world that even a thirteen year old child can understand most (if not all) of the fundamentals of the human body that are needed to be understood in order to be able to cure oneself.

Willy proved in a rather profound manner that drug-oriented medicine’s current chemical answer to either ADHD or bipolar disorder is absolutely nuts.

This May Willy was asked “how long could he hold his breath underwater?”. He jumped in the pool to find out. He was underwater for five and a half minutes. From a weak sickly child all throughout his childhood Willy at nineteen years of age held his breath under water for five and a half minutes… on top of all of the other remarkable feats of strength or endurance he has accomplished.

Willy went from a weak sickly child throughout his childhood to “one in a million” his age and weight in regard to overall health, strength, and endurance. He did so with what I consider a mediocre and imperfect diet. Willy is proof by single anecdotal case that Willy’s Baggie, some gut biology correction, and some food allergy avoidance can have a profound effect on one’s health.

There are three versions of Willy’s recovery story. One was written in June 2006, one was written in August 2007, and one was written in June 2009.

June 2006: https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/my-son-willys-original-adhdbipolar-recovery-story/

August 2007: https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/willys-three-year-adhdbipolar-recovery-story/

The blog below has a before and after picture of Willy at 10.5 and 17.5 years of age.

June 2009: http://my.opera.com/nutrientscure/blog/an-update-regarding-willys-amazing-recovery

4. An Introduction To Myself

For quite some time a doctor named Abram Hoffer was considered the world leading authority in regard to how to correct mental illness by natural means. His specialty was dealing with schizophrenia, but he also dealt with bipolar disorder and depression as well.

I began a back and forth email correspondence with Dr. Hoffer in the fall of 1997, as a result of learning some things that had not yet been discovered before in regard to overcoming bipolar disorder and difficulty with sleep. (This email correspondence continued on a periodic basis until a few years before Abram Hoffer’s death in 2009.)

Between the fall of 1997 and the fall of 2001 I continued to learn more about the correction of depression and bipolar disorder naturally.

It became quite apparent to me by November 2001 that Dr. Abram Hoffer did not know nearly as much as I did in regard to how to correct mental illness via natural means. Part of this was due to the fact that in Canada, where Dr. Hoffer practiced, many of the supplements that are critical in regard to overcoming mental illness were not legally available, as they were in the U.S. (Free form amino acids represent the bulk supplement-wise of what Dr. Hoffer did not have access to. To try to correct any severe mental illness without these incredibly healing substances is like fighting a large house engulfed in flames with water coming out of a garden hose… you simply would not have the tools needed to do the job at hand.)

I came to the realization in November 2001 that I was Abram Hoffer’s replacement, as far as being a world leading authority goes. I will remember this moment of realization forever… where it occurred, and even what the weather was that day. I also knew when I realized this about Abram Hoffer and I that no one would believe me if I told them so.

I knew I had to wait.

After nine years of waiting it is time for me to state what I know is the truth.

My knowledge of how to correct the mental illnesses of ADHD, bipolar disorder, depression, and (most probably) schizophrenia is unparalleled the world over.

Unfortunately, a good portion of the drug industry is aware of the veracity of the above statement.

This knowledge is due to a little bit of genius, a great deal of reading and reflection, a lot of luck, and over sixteen years of hard work.

I have well over a hundred persons to thank for being able to make the statement above. (These thanks would take me quite some time to write up. This is not my purpose here today.)

Neither any ego need, or any self-seeking agenda whatsoever, has anything to do with my stating the above about myself. I am simply stating what I strongly believe is the truth.

Incidentally, I stand to gain nothing from all of the work that I did for the past sixteen years in regard to figuring mental illness out for the world.

I state the above due to the fact that I am facing the likelihood of an early death at the hands of the pharmaceutical drug industry. This is due to the enormous amount of money that what I have learned could cost them if my knowledge became realized by the general public.

There is only one version of my recovery story on the Internet that I am aware of. It is quite old. When it was written I knew that it was wise for me to hold my tongue in regard to quite a few things. I had to hold my tongue (withhold some knowledge) for I knew by the summer of 2000 (over ten years ago) that Big Pharma and I were playing for all the marbles. I did not want to give the drug industry any more information than I had to about myself. This recovery story can be found at>>>
Nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/my-bipolar-recovery-story-as-of-june-2004/.

My capabilities in a business environment was finally first told on October 13, 2010. This knowledge (in the detail that it was told in the blog) was intentionally withheld by me for over ten years because it represented proof of a solid work ethic and at least some degree of genius. (I wanted the drug industry to underestimate me in an attempt to prolong my life… so that I could have time to continue to learn more.)

The Story Of Darman Mfg. Company And Genius (10-13-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/the-story-of-darman-mfg-company-2010/

Some of my intentions in the near future

As soon as I can afford to do so>>>

I intend on reaching the world via the Internet with (1) a video lecture series (of all that I know) and (2) video testimonials of recovery (from other persons) as soon as I possibly can.

This video lecture series will happen as soon as (1) I have the means and the time in which to create an optimal state of wellness in myself, (2) I have acquired the visual aids (posters, artwork, etc.), books, supplements, and other things that are needed as teaching aids, and (3) I have a perhaps three months of time in which to complete this work.

The entirety of the above lecture series will be placed on YouTube (if allowed), NaturalNewsTV, and other websites on the Internet.

Even if I sell DVD product in regard to this lecture series, all of this information will also be given away over the Internet for free. I am adamant in this regard. The world has a right to know the fundamentals of human health, and health recovery, without having to pay for them.

If I had the means for such, this lecture series should be completed in about ten to twelve weeks. Part of this time would be spent reading and/or rereading books, as “I want to use the best references” when I teach. Part of this time will involve a highly motivated attempt by me to quit smoking cigarettes as well. I cannot use the Beck Protocol to kill bad biology in myself if I smoke cigarettes. (I dearly want to know what Bob Beck knew in a personal sense.)

Incidentally, I can and will complete this video lecture series alone if I have to. However, it sure would be nice to have one live-in partner when doing this work vs. working alone. (Thankfully, my apartment has room for such. Finding the right person as a work partner is a currently ongoing search for me.)

In regard to video testimonials (from other persons) I intend on making this happen as soon as possible as well. Willing, obedient, and brave volunteers, enough time, enough money for supplements and a number of other natural measures, and a safe environment in which to work are the four keys here. Given these four things I can anecdotally prove what I know to the world. I can do this via video testimonials from other persons. These video testimonials would be put on the Internet for all to see (assuming signed permission from the filmed party, of course).

Conclusion

The persons of Bob Beck, Sherry Rogers, Robert Erdmann, Bernard Jensen, Adelle Davis, Willy, and I represent either discovery, knowledge, or both in regard to the five basic issues that need to be dealt with to gain, retain, or recover human health. (These five basic issues involve nutrients, allergens, toxins, bad biology, and malabsorption.)

Although the world does not realize this yet, and it is very possible that such will never be realized, the truth of the matter is this:

Bob Beck, Sherry Rogers, Robert Erdmann, Bernard Jensen, Adelle Davis, Willy Darman, and I deserve the Nobel Prize. We deserve to co-win this prize for co-providing the world with a FAR superior paradigm of medicine than that which exists today.

Allen Darman

My primary blogging site is:

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

The best website for Bob Beck is likely to be:

http://www.sharinghealth.com/

A Yahoo Group concerning Bob Beck titled “Beck-blood-electrification” can be found at:

http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/Beck-blood-electrification/

The website for Dr. Sherry Rogers’s books is:

http://prestigepublishing.com/

My son Willy’s original ADHD/bipolar! recovery story (June 2006)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/my-son-willys-original-adhdbipolar-recovery-story/

Willy’s Three Year ADHD/Bipolar Recovery Story (August 2007)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/willys-three-year-adhdbipolar-recovery-story/

An Update Regarding Willy’s Amazing Recovery (June 2009)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/an-update-regarding-willys-amazing-recovery-june-2009/

The same blog as the above with a before and after picture of Willy at 10.5 and 17.5 years of age on it can be found at:

http://my.opera.com/nutrientscure/blog/an-update-regarding-willys-amazing-recovery

Important Note: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish. Everyone has my signed complete and irrevocable permission in which to do so. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… November 4, 2010.

************

The above was prepared by Allen D with Critical Help from Mark J and with Heroic Help from Our San Francisco Hippie Gang of WordPressWarriors for the Truth

http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/seven-persons-that-redefined-healing-for-the-world-11-4-2010/  http://wp.me/p2ohpp-x7

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2013/10/31/seven-persons-that-redefined-healing-for-the-world-11-4-2010-2/

http://wp.me/pxy4W-40B

Leave a comment