Both Of These Critical Links Are Being Hacker Suppressed (10-9-2013)

If Internet Martyrdom is going to be my fate, so be it.

My Destiny is in God’s Hands, not mine. Who am I to “second guess God?”. I gracefully Accept the Destiny that God has in store for me for the rest of my life, however long or short it may be.

If Surviving the Storm such that My WordPress Collaborative PATRIOT MOVEMENT Website Development Team and I REMAIN ALIVE TO BE *the Key Catalyst* in Leading America (and Eventually the World) Out Of The Fate Of The Dire Course It Is Currently On Now, so be it as well.

In getting this Historic SUPPRESSIONBYALLEND WordPress Blog to the state it is now in, I HAVE completed a Major Step in Helping America and the World To Accurately and Truthfully Understand Where It Is At and What It Needs To Do To Fix Things<<>>I Have No Fear Whatsoever Left In Me Any More!<<<

Hallelujah!

I Owe So Many So Much for Living Long Enough to Complete this WordPress Blog to the point where it is today.

First and Foremost, I Owe My Mother And Father Marion and Arthur Darman. They Groomed Me, and Prepared Me Well, for the Epic Battle that I have been in against Big Pharma, the Mafia, Big Oil and the U.S. Government beginning in the Summer of the Year 2000.  (This Epic Battle Began as a Result of My Gaining a World Leading Degree of Knowledge (#1) in Regard to How to Properly Treat a State of Biochemical Depression via Natural Means as a result of a Series of Personal Discoveries that I made between July 1997 and April 2000.)

Many of the Persons that I Owe a Great Debt of Gratitude To Are In The Upper Management of Google Corporation, Facebook Corporation and the WordPress Corporation called Automattic.

In all likelihood, I Owe You People my very life. I wish to Deeply Thank All of You! for what you have done,
And have done for so long and in so many ways to Help me personally, Help my heroic WordPress PATRIOT MOVEMENT Website Development Team, and to Help my Educational Efforts via the Internet.

Without Your Help, my discoveries, my work and my life would have been in vain.

Mark Jaquith of CoveredWebServices.com is one of the persons that I Owe So Much To. Thank You Mark! I will love you for what you have done to help me for the rest of my life.

The Anonymous Heroic San Francisco WordPress Website Developers who first stood up for me despite the great Personal Risks involved know who you are. I wish to Deeply Thank You Soooo Much!!! for your Heroically Joining and Supporting my WordPress Website Development efforts on April 9, 2012! and for supporting these efforts over the Internet ever since!!!!!(((I Love You All!)))Allen D (10-6-2013)

via Both Of These Critical Links Are Being Hacker Suppressed (10-9-2013).

Leave a Reply

