Why Do I Often Have To Sign In To WordPress Despite The Fact The Remember Me Box Is Checked

It has been represented that the Bible is “The Greatest Story Ever Told”. If the story of what I have went through in the past 19 years or so was ever told in a cohesive and well written fashion, it would sure give the Bible a run for the money in regard to being “The Greatest Story Ever Told”. That’s no lie! I don’t think I am going to remain alive enough to write my story, but perhaps my WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team will find a way to get this job done after I am dead and buried by either the Mafia or the Feds. Allen D

via Why Do I Often Have To Sign In To WordPress Despite The Fact The Remember Me Box Is Checked.

Leave a Reply

