Allen D Has Twelve Supportive Coos Bay Campers Helping Him

VERY Important Note: A Few Hours After This WordPressManagementByAllenD Blog was posted to the Internet my Kyocera Rise 4.0 Android Smart Phone went >>>Hacker Induced Dead<<<… “all the buttons lock up and tapping on them does nothing”. It is totally useless to me now, despite it’s being fully charged and in an area with a strong cell signal. I can’t use the Internet at all. I can’t use the phone at all. I can’t use any button, including the one for WordPress. I can’t even take a picture, or get the video camera part to work at all. The Powers that Be did not want me taking a Video on my Smart Phone Tonight FOR SURE. Allen D

via Allen D Has Twelve Supportive Coos Bay Campers Helping Him.

Leave a Reply

