An Eloquent Excerpt From Reverend Martin Luther King’s I’ve Been To The Mountain Speech Applies 2 Allen D As Well

My comments in regard to the Excerpt from Martin Luther Kings “I’ve Been to the Mountaintop Speech” as found on Wikipedia (and many other websites) are as follows…

I cannot Read This Material without tears coming to my eyes. These eloquent words so easily bring tears, for they strongly apply to me and my situation.“

I am a Dead Man that is Miraculously Still Walking, as many Powerful Powers That Be that I threaten with the Truth”. (In Truth, there has not been one single person in history that threatens more “Fiscal, Power and Prestige Loss” than me.)

Oddly, despite my likely Demise soon, There is No Need To Feel Sorry For Me…

Although I won’t be here much longer (the Feds sorely want me dead), I am Extremely Happy For All Of My Fellow Patriots and Fellow Americans. You will All Greatly Benefit from my death (my Internet Martyrdom).

How will my death help you?

My being killed by either the Mafia or the Federal Government will almost certainly cause Justifiable Revolution in America!!!

Jesus gave his life for humanity, Martin Luther King gave his life for humanity, so did John Fitzgerald Kennedy, and apparently so am I going to “do the same”.

I fear no more. I fear neither the Mafia or the Feds.I accept my Fate with Courage and Grace.

via An Eloquent Excerpt From Reverend Martin Luther King’s I’ve Been To The Mountain Speech Applies 2 Allen D As Well.

One thought on “An Eloquent Excerpt From Reverend Martin Luther King’s I’ve Been To The Mountain Speech Applies 2 Allen D As Well

Leave a Reply

