Allen Darman Has Use Of His 21 Inch iMac Computer During Florence OR Public Library Hours (7-16-2013)

After I get my next SSD check on or about August 1st, I will head down to San Francisco and should be there in about two days.

This means “expect me on the 3rd of August, or the 4th… but no later than this”.

If I didn’t make it to San Francisco on the 4th of August, that’s because either the Feds or the Mafia captured or killed me, or perhaps my minivan broke down or I had an accident (both of which are very unlikely).

via Allen Darman Has Use Of His 21 Inch iMac Computer During Florence OR Public Library Hours (7-16-2013).

Leave a Reply

