To My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team And The American Mafia (7-13-2013)

Things are beginning to change for me psychologically since writing the last few blogs in here (even though the key blog is still not yet done). 

I am losing my fears due to the fact that I have said what needed to be said on a number of critical topics. 

However long I remain alive to say any more blogging-wise is “all gravy” at this point.

I deeply appeciate the Mafia not acting against me and taking me out before the last few blogs were written.  Even if you do so in the future, I have completed a key step in regard to “my mission from God”.

I am far less afraid of the Mafia at this point than I am of agents (the CIA, the NSA, the DHS, the FBI, etc.) of our own Federal Government. 

I think that the Mafia understands that I am not their enemy, and that I mean them no harm.  I want to help America and the World, and do so in a manner that benefits humanity and the Mafia too.

At some point later this month or early next month I am going to come to the San Francisco Bay Area if this van holds up, and hope that those helping me from afar with WordPress will be brave enough to at least meet with me face to face and have a long chat.

If it is not in the cards for us to collaborate far more closely, so be it… but I would appreciate hearing this face to face.

I sure wish I could afford even a small studio apartment in San Francisco (or even a “smoking allowed” room from which I can blog from).

If either the Mafia or the Federal Government wants to act against me (kill me or capture me) and stop me from meeting you folks or trying to live in San Francisco, so be it as well.

Incidentally, I knew last November when I was thoroughly researching 9/11 that the Mafia was involved in this… and that they had substantial knowledge in regard to who in the Federal Government was involved in this crime against humanity.  I kept my mouth shut until these past few days because I simply was not ready to deal with this yet.  Please forgive me if I took too long to blog about this.

Lastly, over the course of the next week or two I am going to be moving around a little bit. I have left all locator devices on the Smart Phone on, and I have a cell phone which is most probably being tracked too. If either the Mafia or the Feds want to find me, or anyone else… I am making it as easy as I can for you. I fear no more.

Allen Darman (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team)

Leave a Reply

