To My Team Even Tho I Am Willing 2 Fight Don’t Expect Me 2 Survive Long The Mafia Is Incredibly Powerful And They Mean 2 End Things In Roseburg

http://wp.me/p2lIQI-uI

The above link is probably no good due to hacker interference. Essentially I said that the Mafia will grab select staff of the mission I am in and turn them against me by threatening their children with death. Everybody caves in to this kind of pressure and will do ANYTHING the Mafia wants them to. I won’t be surprised if I am thrown out of here one night for no valid reason. This is most probably the last few days or the last week of my life. This is the Truth. Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

