Why I Feel Comfortable Stating The Need For Revolution (4-2-2013)

A Final Note: There is a high possibility of me being kidnapped or dying at the hands of the Mafia on the train between April 9th and April 12th. I know that there are a lot of Smart People in the Internet Industry and the Computer Software Industry witnessing this. If I do not arrive on Friday in Emeryville when the train pulls in, even if you do not intend to help me someone should show up in an anonymous fashion to witness the fact that I did or did not get off the train, and hang around the station for perhaps an hour or so “hoping to get picked up”. It is wise for you to know if “the Mafia or the Feds got me enroute”. Incidentally, I probably will be out of contact while on the train, for my Smart Phone is dead as far as WordPress and other communication means via the Internet goes. I may actually arrive in Emeryville. Who knows? God is in this picture and no one wants to make a Martyr out of Me (they may wait until they can kill me later in a sneaky way). AllenD

via Why I Feel Comfortable Stating The Need For Revolution (4-2-2013).

Leave a Reply

