United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013)

Notable Quotes

Even More So than Blogging about Alternative Medical Suppression, Blogging about Energy Invention Suppression in the United States, or anywhere in the world for that matter, can easily get one killed. It is now March 31, 2013. I hope that I last another month. If I die this April, regardless of “Who Killed Me?”, Our United States Federal Government should be convicted as being an Accessory to My Murder, at the very least. Allen Darman

I am ready to die for my country if need be. AllenD

Very soon I am going to be getting on a train alone to go to San Francisco, and hope those helping me from afar with WordPress will show up in Emeryville when and/or if I arrive there Alive.  In taking the train, I am giving every Tom, Dick, and Harry a chance to take a crack at me and kidnap me or kill me.  So be it. If it takes my death to help Wake Up America, or help Google, WordPress, Apple, Facebook, Twitter, etc. realize the need for an iROCK4FREEDOM Internet Woodstock Event this summer, or help Cause Justifiable Revolution in America, I guess that was the Destiny God had planned for me. Who am I to argue with God? Amen. AllenD 

Remember, the Odds of me having a heart attack or a stroke on the train are extremely small. Those wishing to kill me have the means to “make it look like I had a heart attack or a stroke”. The timing of my death on the train should tell America “All that it needs to know”. AllenD

I give myself a 25% percent chance of making it to Emeryville Alive. Please be waiting for me if I get there, for the Sake of America, the World, and God.AllenD

My disappearing or dying on the train should not scare you. It should motivate you to fight for Freedom in America with every ounce of your being. If you are scared and will not fight, whom do you expect to fight for you? Giving in to the Agenda of the banksters, the NWO folks and the United States Government is Not An Option. They know who the Awake and Aware People are, and they will drag you off to a FEMA camp in a few years (as soon as they are ready to) and kill you anyway. AllenD

via United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013).

Leave a Reply

