Twitter Reports From Jan 24 To March 22 2013

I’ve worked more than full-time for over a decade trying to help both America and the World, while using a Social Security Disability check and a few occasional philanthropic donations to support me. Now that I am going to Hawaii to live, it would be nice if I had a few spare dollars for some teeth! Or a hundred grand in cash to buy a healing house for Kale and I in her name, not mine! lol I have no expectations! I am just dreaming here. AllenD

via Twitter Reports From Jan 24 To March 22 2013.

Leave a Reply

