Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (10-12-2010)

An Introduction To Myself (and my son Willy as well)

You may or may not be familiar with me, or my written work.

Please allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Allen Darman.

I am a person that cured myself of over three decades of having bipolar disorder by using self-applied alternative medicine in the late 1990′s.

Beginning in the summer of 2004, I began to teach my then thirteen year old son Willy how to cure himself of an ADHD diagnosis, classic bipolar symptoms, and sickly childhood health as well.

Willy did his part in his recovery. He worked at it. In doing so, he generated a world leading recovery story. It is a story of hope for the whole world.

In 2004, my son Willy and I accidentally seem to have made one of the biggest discoveries in history, as far as the achievement, retention, or recovery of one’s health goes. (This is how history should interpret what happened here. Why? Because it is the truth.)

I give Willy the bulk of the credit for this discovery. Due to his circumstances, Willy insisted that I combine every single supplement that had helped me, such that he could take them all at once. In insisting in taking his supplements like this, Willy invented what I commonly call “Willy’s Baggie” (of supplements).

I would never have done things this way (taken all of these supplements all at once). Nor has anyone else in alternative medicine yet thought of the idea to do this, or widely carried it out.

Willy and I made an original discovery here. Admittedly, over four decades ago Adelle Davis ago postulated this discovery. She suggested that one take the entire nutrient range when healing decades before Willy had even thought of it. Adelle Davis simply did not have easy and affordable access to the supplement means in which to carry her discovery out.

Willy’s discovery (of Willy’s Baggie of supplements) was born in part from knowledge that I had acquired before it occurred.

As one example of knowledge acquired prior to the invention of Willy’s Baggie, my knowledge in regard to the oral therapeutic use of free form amino acids has exceeded that of anyone else in alternative medicine for over a decade. (Proper broad based free form amino acid use is a big missing key to dealing with all mental illness, degenerative illness, and addiction.) As a second example of knowledge acquired prior to the invention of Willy’s Baggie, some portions of my gut knowledge are unparalleled in the alternative medical realm. (There are other examples besides these two as well.)

What Willy and I have discovered is a huge threat to the drug industry. It threatens the collapse of drug oriented medicine in a very big way.What Willy and I have discovered is also a huge help to anyone with a bipolar, depressive, schizo-affective, or schizophrenic diagnosis.

What Willy and I have discovered has far broader implications than those suggested in the above. Our discovery would greatly help to resolve heroin addiction, cocaine addiction, and alcohol addiction. It would help with many degenerative illnesses. It is profoundly anti-aging. And it would do so much else as well.

via Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (10-12-2010).

One thought on “Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (10-12-2010)

  1. Pingback: Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation (10-12-2010) | A Call For Justifiable Revolution in America by AD

Leave a Reply

