About Me And My Team (3-18-2013)

About Allen Darman and his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team (3-1-2013)

My Name is Allen Darman.

My Primary WordPress Website Since July 2009 Or So has been Nutrientscure Dot WordPress Dot Com.

Nutrientscure.WordPress.com

The Above WordPress Website has 2,688 WordPress Blogs on it as of March 18, 2013.

As of April 10, 2012, I Am No Longer WordPress Blogging Alone On The Internet.

As of April 2012, I Am The Leader of A Four Person
Revolutionary WordPress Website Development
Collaborative Internet Team.

Two Things that I Wish to Say About The Above Mentioned Development at the Moment Are…

Thank God I am not Working Alone!!! with WordPress Any More! and…

Thank God I Have A Well Oiled WordPress Blogging Machine behind me in which to Support Some Special American heroes such as Samantha Adams and Dean Garrison, and do so in a Timely Fashion! and in their time of need.

My Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team’s Primary WordPress Websites
As of April 1, 2013 will Be Shared between Sixteen (16) Active WordPress Websites.

SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

