A Key Website Of Our Team Has Been Deactivated by Automattic; hopefully they made a mistake (3-18-2013)

Important Note: The material below is Obsolete. Within a few hours, this Deactivated Website of my Team’s was REINSTATED! BY WordPress!

 

I believe that WordPress has made a mistake in deactivating this Website of my WordPress Collaborative Team’s.

If there is an offending post or a post in violation of terms on SuppressionByAllenD.WordPress.com, please let me know, and I will remove it.

As soon as I can afford to do so in April, I will be getting the Pro Bundle from WordPress. Hopefully, this will avoid any snafus such as this occurring in the future.

Lastly, despite this current difficultly, I would like to say that “I cannot be Thankful Enough to Automattic for this blogging platform called WordPress. In developing this software, you have done both the World and myself a great service”.

Thank you again.

Allen Darman (and my WordPress Collaborative Internet Team)

via A Key Website Of Our Team Has Been Deactivated by Automattic; hopefully they made a mistake (3-18-2013).

Leave a Reply

