iROCK4FREEDOM MGMT REPORT (3-17-2013)

It is now March 17th 2013.  July 4th is not that far away.  Half of March, and the months of April, May, and June.  And a few days in July.  A little over one hundred and ten days or so. That’s it!

If there is to be an Internet Freedom and General Freedom iROCK4FREEDOM Event hubbed in San Francisco this July 4th or so, we as a Team had better get moving on this!

More coming later…

Notable Quotes

I am a drinker with writing problems. Brendan Behan

I am a pot smoker, Creative Thinker, and WordPress Blogger whose only major problem is I sorely miss having smart WordPress pot smoking live-in company! I could do more than twice what I am doing now blogging-wise if I had such somewhere (hopefully in the SF bay area), and I would enjoy doing it! I have to admit that Fighting 4 the Truth Alone with only Intuitive WordPress Collaboration from afar has its limits! as Deeply Thankful as I am to have even such! No matter what… I love who U are whomever is helping me! that’s no lie! AllenD

via iROCK4FREEDOM MGMT REPORT (3-17-2013).

Leave a Reply

