About Allen Dee and his Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Team (3-15-2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/pxy4W-3Co

Click on the Palm Trees! and the Boat Wheel!>>>

 

Click to visit the original post

420Preface 4 those that do!

For All My 420Friends… (females preferred…lol)
Puff Puff Pass! Have a hit with me over the net in video!… it’s Fun! lol
See this link 4 More!>>>http://wp.me/P33G2Z-el

Preface whether u do or u don’t… 420chill that is! lol…

Read more… 2,408 more words

As of April 10, 2012, I, Allen Darman, Am No Longer WordPress Blogging Alone On The Internet. As of April 2012, I Am The Leader of A Four Person Revolutionary WordPress Website Development Collaborative Internet Team. Perhaps All I Wish to Say About The Above Mentioned Development at the Moment Is… Thank God I am not Working Alone!!! with WordPress Any More!, especially in light of the fact that I am managing Sixteen Websites now! vs. the Single One that I had before. It really helps to have a WordPress Collaborative Internet Team behind U when U are handling Sixteen Websites or more! That’s no lie!