October 13, 2010

Today I spent the time needed to tell the story of my tenure as President of Darman Manufacturing Company.
This blog is a critical one for me. This is because it is a resume of sorts… or at least a part of one.
Incidentally, this blog strongly suggests that I have a work ethic second to none, and that I have at least some degree of genius. (Both of my parents had some degree of genius. Out of the seven children that they had, I was the most gifted in regard to math, science, and logical thinking.)

Introduction

I wrote the Story of Darman Manufacturing Company and Genius because my credibility is so important in regard to what I am trying to do at the moment.

I felt that perhaps my work history with Darman Manufacturing Company (also know as Darman Mfg. Co.) might help you (the reader) gain some insight
In regard to what my true potential and work capabilities are, and also help in regard to my credibility.

Allen Darman
Or
Puff Puff Pass!
SmokeMasterAllenD

The Story Of Darman Manufacturing Company, Inc. During My Tenure As Its 2/3rd Majority Stockholder and Its President/

October 13, 2010
I have done a business start-up before in my life… or “almost” done one.

Leave a Reply

