The Story of Darman Mfg. Company and Genius (10-13-2010)

[Excerpt] I sincerely hope that some persons also realize that in all the years I have spent on the Internet spreading alternative medical truth and understanding, I have not tried to commercialize anything, or gain fiscally in any way.

Since the fall of 1997 I have given away many thousands of hours of personal effort on the Internet for free.

I intend to give away much, if not nearly all, of my future Internet efforts for free as well. This should show my pureness of heart in regard to helping people. If it does not, perhaps nothing will.

Defining, funding, and managing a healing house to the point of its generating useful video material for others worldwide is an infinitely simpler task than what I had to deal with to in order to make Darman Mfg. Company succeed. There is simply no comparison here.

In doing the above in a manner that is properly funded and staffed, I swear to the world that I can generate video material that will heavily sway the opinion of all who watch it.

The influence on public opinion I could rather readily generate, if given adequate fiscal means, enough baggie/natural healing volunteers, and “the needed protection” in which to work, has a very good chance of toppling Big Pharma.

There is the possible potential of a multi-hundred billion dollar pot of gold in selling drug company short, or using other “betting against” market devices, if some things are handled right, and a well funded party has to means to capitalize on this opportunity.

Today my spam email inbox has a number of spam letters from Pfizer. This is rather unusual, as I have never received a lot of spam emails from Pfizer before.

Now perhaps the reader may understand why I feel like a dead man walking sometimes.

My Final Two Cents Of Advice

My first cent of advice to the world: Don’t ever discount what hard work and genius can do over a span of sixteen years time. My entire focus for the past sixteen years was to find the chemical part of the cure for bipolar disorder, other mental illnesses, and various addictions. I loved chemistry class in high school. I was interested in this class, and I asked a lot of questions.

My second cent of advice to the world: When a genius (or at least some degree of this) works for sixteen years to find a cure for an illness (that thus far has none) firmly states over and over again for over four years in a row that he or she has found this cure for all humanity… this genius is extremely likely to be stating The Truth, or be very close to it, and be closer than anyone else.

Sincerely,

Allen Darman and his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

via The Story of Darman Mfg. Company and Genius (10-13-2010)

Leave a Reply

