The Story of Darman Mfg. Company and Genius (10-13-2010)

https://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2013/03/01/the-story-of-darman-mfg-company-and-genius-10-13-2010/

[Excerpt] Achieving Two Impossibles Sixteen Years Apart

What the above material regarding Darman Mfg. means is:

“I have done the impossible once in my life” in business.

Perhaps not one person in a million could have grown Darman Mfg. as fast as I did, given its primary product, and the access to capital and resources that I had to begin with.

What the above also happens to mean is:I have a long life history of (1) the willingness to work, (2) the ability to work, and (3) the ability to achieve some rather extraordinary things (despite bipolar symptoms when some of these achievements occurred).

A recent blog I posted to my WordPress site titled “Cambridge Who’s Who And A Synopsis Of My Situation” (October 2010) means:“I fully claim to have done the impossible again”. This second impossible is:I have found many cures for a myriad of mental, degenerative, and addictive illnesses, when few to none of these cures actually existed before.

I did so with no formal conventional medical training, no formal alternative medical training, and despite only having a high school diploma.

I did so by primarily by reading a lot of books, and trying a wide range of things on myself… over and over again… in order to repeatedly refine and validate results.I also achieved this second impossible by listening to the ideas of others.

This included listening to my thirteen year old son Willy, who came up with a much better idea than I in order to begin to cure himself in 2004 (his baggie).

Finding a myriad of cures for millions of persons with a wide range of different illnesses by the above would be considered by many to be impossible.

Well, it wasn’t impossible.

My teenage son Willy and I co-achieved this.

Incidentally, finding the cures for depression, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, and the like was the easy part for me.

These cures are all fairly elementary from both a logical and a “common biological sense” point of view.

Staying alive while finding and refining these cures, all the while knowing since the spring of 2000 that some portion of the drug industry and I had already become aware of how much of a threat we were to each other… and doing so for the past eight years primarily funded by my SSD check, that was the hard part for me.

Over ten years ago I knew I was playing a chess game with a corporate monster for my very life.

I sure hope that the third impossible that I report to the world a year or so down the road is the following:

“I have achieved a won position in my chess game against Big Pharma. All the world needs is now is to wait a little more time for the weight of public opinion to topple them”.

via The Story of Darman Mfg. Company and Genius (10-13-2010).

Leave a Reply

