Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working. I often Work 16-20 hours a day, and Sleep Most of the Rest. I would hate to have only one wife! She would be Always Be Mad at me >Cause I am Working So Much, and never gave her enough time! Heck, three wives would be even better! We’d be a foursome! U3 can have either M or F *Friends with Benefits on the Side* if You want more Adult420XXX Fun ’cause you are not getting enough from me sometimes! Communal Living of Sorts and I’m Outnumbered! in the house with 3 Females! Oh, shit! I’ll Always Get OutVoted! at DecisionTime!! I am the Happiest man Alive! that’s No Lie! Nobody could Ever Dream that they would ever get this far vs. Big Pharma and the Federal Government! Well, WE DID, me, my Collaborative Internet Team, Samantha Adams Dean Garrison, Jim Humble, Google, Apple, Facebook, etc. WE DID It! The Feds would be wise to begin negotiations, and Give Up Without Starting a Fight They Cannot Win! (War Benefits Nobody. Why Start a War that You Can Not Win?) >>I am in Heaven and I am Not Dead Yet!<<< rotflmao! No seriously, ALL Interested Parties please email me, or Contact Me via Facebook in some way. i need Two or Three or Four Capable, Strong, and Independent Minded Women that meet my 3 basic qualifications in a hurry! To repeat them… “1) I am 420Single and 420Looking, 2) I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, I give Great Back Rubs when I’m 420Stoned (the more stoned the better! and for longer too!), and I’m 420Stoned Most of Every Single Day, I am a Workaholic and 3) I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”.

on Suppression by Allen D

It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013)

28FEB

*Tweetable* Link: http://wp.me/p2ohpp-6e

My Apple iMac no longer works online.

It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013)

February 27, 2013

011211181922

That Dummy Allen Darman is Above! Boy, does he make a lot of mistakes! And he has a funny looking bald head! At Least He Works Hard Though. He Tries. Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working. I often Work 16-20 hours a day, and Sleep Most…

View original post 3,168 more words

Leave a Reply

