God Put Samantha And Allen Together! Or So It Seems! (2-26-2013)

Allen Darman:
Samantha I love who you are for your Courage and Your Wise Actions. My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team and I all worked like dogs today to back you up and Help Your Efforts in numerous ways. Dozens of decent Web Pages were created and/or improved today in which to try to help you. Thank You! So Much! FOR WHO YOU ARE AND FOR WHAT YOU ARE HEROICALLY DOING FOR ALL OF YOUR Fellow Americans!

Samantha Adams:

Well thank you so much and you brought tears to my eyes! I love my country! I know what needs to be done. Please keep sharing and sharing. I will have a website up and taking donations is the advice given to me. Ladyliberty24@hushmail.com is where I will be keeping track of every one and everything – feel free to put that out there!! Thanks again for your kind words!! Check this out – its my true mission!!

“When the representative body have lost the confidence of their constituents, when they have notoriously made sale of their most valuable rights, when they have assumed to themselves powers which the people never put into their hands, then indeed their continuing in office becomes dangerous to the State, and calls for an exercise of the power of dissolution.” ~ Thomas Jefferson

http://wp.me/pxy4W-3qG

One thought on “God Put Samantha And Allen Together! Or So It Seems! (2-26-2013)

  1. Reblogged this on July4threvolution and commented:

    Check this out – its my true mission!! “When the representative body have lost the confidence of their constituents, when they have notoriously made sale of their most valuable rights, when they have assumed to themselves powers which the people never put into their hands, then indeed their continuing in office becomes dangerous to the State, and calls for an exercise of the power of dissolution.” ~ Thomas Jefferson

Leave a Reply

