I, Allen Darman, have personally been under attack for almost seven years simply for trying to help the human race over the Internet.

There have been eleven different times that the Mafia has tried to kill me on behalf of Big Pharma since January 6th, 2010. Most of these times involved Multiple Attempts, I should have been Dead Over Thirty Individual Times since then. The Feds are on my case now as well, and I am most Certainly on their TOP FIVE MOST WANTED List TO BE JAILED OR MADE DEAD.

In Addition to the Above, Two heroic members of my WordPress Team have underwent dozens of poison gas attacks since about December 12th, 2012.

All I can do is hope someone hears about my WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s Dire Plight and “Does Something to Actually Help Us before it is too late”.

a iwoodstock blog with no name (yet)

This Blog Titled “Suppression Of Great Truth Is The Norm It Seems (8-30-2010)” Is My Most Popular By Far Worldwide.
http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/02/26/suppression-of-great-truth-is-the-norm-it-seems-8-30-2010-2/

I, Allen Darman, have personally been under attack for almost seven years simply for trying to help the human race over the Internet.

There have been eleven different times that the Mafia has tried to kill me on behalf of Big Pharma since January 6th, 2010. Most of these times involved Multiple Attempts, I should have been Dead Over Thirty Individual Times since then. The Feds are on my case now as well, and I am most Certainly on their TOP FIVE MOST WANTED List TO BE JAILED OR MADE DEAD.

In Addition to the Above, Two heroic members of my WordPress Team have underwent dozens of poison gas attacks since about December 12th, 2012.

All I can do is hope someone hears about my WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

