If They Come for Your Guns, Do You Have a Responsibility to Fight? – A Historic Blog Written by An American Hero Named Dean Garrison (2-23-2013)

Allen Darman and his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team would like to deeply Thank Dean Garrison for this Heroic and Historic Blog that Dean originally published on WordPress on January 3, 2013.

Allen particularly liked a response that he saw to the above dcclothesline.com blog on one of the hundreds of websites that this historic blog was posted on:

“If they come for my guns I will give them my bullets first.”

Tweetable Link to this Nutrientscure.WordPress.com blog: http://wp.me/pxy4W-3mE

5 thoughts on “If They Come for Your Guns, Do You Have a Responsibility to Fight? – A Historic Blog Written by An American Hero Named Dean Garrison (2-23-2013)

  1. Pingback: Something Smells Real Funny With My Stats! Are the Feds Playing Games Already? It Sure Appears So! Federal Government Censorship **Heavy Traffic** Blocking Of My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s Magnificent Seven Websites Has Begun! (2-26-201

  2. Pingback: Something Smells Real Funny With My Stats! Are the Feds Playing Games Already? It Sure Appears So! Federal Government Censorship **Heavy Traffic** Blocking Of My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s Magnificent Seven Websites Has Begun! (2-26-201

  3. Pingback: Something Smells Real Funny With My Stats! Are the Feds Playing Games Already? It Sure Appears So! Federal Government Censorship **Heavy Traffic** Blocking Of My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s Magnificent Seven Websites Has Begun! (2-26-201

  4. Pingback: Something Smells Real Funny With My Stats! Are the Feds Playing Games Already? It Sure Appears So! Federal Government Censorship **Heavy Traffic** Blocking Of My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s Magnificent Seven Websites Has Begun! (2-26-201

  5. Pingback: Something Smells Real Funny With My Stats! Are the Feds Playing Games Already? It Sure Appears So! Federal Government Censorship **Heavy Traffic** Blocking Of My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s Magnificent Seven Websites Has Begun! (2-26-201

Leave a Reply

