Allen Darman Has Just Come Under Heavy Attack By A Directed Energy Weapon (2-24-2013)

It was 9:30 am when the following was written. (It is now almost 11:00 am and this Directed Energy Attack has stopped for now.)

The Directed Energy Weapon attacking me is silent. It makes the bed I am laying on vibrate. I moved to the floor, but I can still feel the vibration. I can feel this weapon in my legs and my midsection as well.

I was fine ten minutes ago. This attack has just begun, and it appears to be much stronger in intensity than the dozens of others I have had over the past five weeks or so.

If I happen to die of a heart attack today, this Directed Energy Weapon killed me.

This is Black Ops, CIA, NSA Level Stuff.

The Federal Government is sure trying to kill me and soon, I would guess. (The Mafia is Currently Suspect #2 to the Feds in regard to this stuff.)

Incidentally, for about three years the Mafia had been the #1 Suspect in regard to “Who Was Most Trying To Kill Me?” between the Mafia and the Feds. The word “Suspect” does not do the Truth Justice here, as I KNOW it was the Mafia that was trying to REPEATEDLY KILL ME from January 6, 2010 until quite recently. The Federal Government became my #1 Suspect in regard to “Who Is Most Trying to Kill Me?” only a few months ago, and the Mafia became Suspect #2.

This Change Reflected in the above is due to the Fact that >>>My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team’s BLOGGING IS FAR MORE OF A THREAT TO the United States Federal Government THAN IT IS A THREAT TO the Mafia AT THIS POINT IN TIME.

IF I, Allen Darman, OR ANY MEMBER OF MY WordPress COLLABORATIVE INTERNET TEAM DIES IN THE NEAR FUTURE ***For Any Reason***, the American Public should know that “We were some of President Obama’s FIRST VICTIMS under the NDAA.”

Allen Darman and his heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

Tweetable Link of this Nutrientscure WordPress Blog: http://wp.me/pxy4W-3n1

Leave a Reply

